March 28, 2024, 11:10:21 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129290 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #540 on: September 05, 2009, 07:35:33 PM »
andrews get turned around like a top on that one

« Reply #541 on: September 05, 2009, 07:35:33 PM »
small ting...dey still playin lazy ball we go equalize

::)    ???

ok ah take dat back...two in we ass

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #542 on: September 05, 2009, 07:35:41 PM »
my link dead but what is this 2-0  :'( :'( :'(

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #543 on: September 05, 2009, 07:35:49 PM »
I think is a early night for me oui .. these guys lacking the basics
In Everything, Give Thanks

Offline Consultant

« Reply #544 on: September 05, 2009, 07:35:52 PM »
ok screw this $hit......its 2:30 UK time, i not staying up to watch this crap......spineless.....

« Reply #545 on: September 05, 2009, 07:37:24 PM »
Ah feel we good for 4-0.... 8)....

We falling apart.....

Hon 2 (Carlos Pavon 18, 27) v T&T 0.

1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews (capt), 3.Radanfah Abu Bakr, 2.Jlloyd Samuel; 12.Keon Daniel, 7.Densill Theobald, 8.Trent Noel, 16.Silvio Spann; 13.Cornell Glen, 17.Kenwyne Jones.

18.Noel Valladares, 3.Maynor Figueroa, 5.Erick Norales, Emilio Izaguirre, 16.Mauricio Sabillon, 7.Amado Guevara (capt), 4.Hendry Thomas, 17.Danilo Turcios, 11.Ramon Nunez, 8.Jerry Palacios, 9.Carlos Pavon.

« Reply #546 on: September 05, 2009, 07:37:30 PM »
if we not getting numbers in attack. why we not getting numbers in defence?

hhhhhmmmmm....yuh may be on to something......

« Reply #547 on: September 05, 2009, 07:38:07 PM »
Flex... Doh say that nuh...I still have hope  8)

Offline Augi

« Reply #548 on: September 05, 2009, 07:38:12 PM »
ok screw this $hit......its 2:30 UK time, i not staying up to watch this crap......spineless.....

U spineless...yuh fair weather friend

« Reply #549 on: September 05, 2009, 07:38:22 PM »
allyuh realise we cant pass the ball properly not just in this game we jus not very accurate with our passing
all allyuh fair weather fans haul allyuh ass...go an sleep, party whatever, we cyah pass we play crap...well, I still dey with the boys...all who ready to cuss them...HAMC...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #550 on: September 05, 2009, 07:38:41 PM »
i say screw we midfield dey useless just put on we strikers take out theobald or span and put in scotland move carlos back up yo o else we won't do shit all game...

Offline lil damo

« Reply #551 on: September 05, 2009, 07:38:48 PM »
any links

« Reply #552 on: September 05, 2009, 07:38:58 PM »
Licks in we cont ,eat goal .Nice defense latas ,nice team to let me guess they did well in practice rite  :rotfl: .

« Reply #553 on: September 05, 2009, 07:39:01 PM »
andrews get turned around like a top on that one
Be carful, that's weary's boy.

« Reply #554 on: September 05, 2009, 07:39:42 PM »
Thats it fellas lets look forward to 2014 and we could start looking for a coach at the same time,Latapy isn't up to the job. :-[

« Reply #555 on: September 05, 2009, 07:39:58 PM »
I doh like our tactics ... same tactics regardless of opponent. Steups.

« Reply #556 on: September 05, 2009, 07:40:09 PM »
nah i n giving up yet

« Reply #557 on: September 05, 2009, 07:40:18 PM »
i say screw we midfield dey useless just put on we strikers take out theobald or span and put in scotland move carlos back up yo o else we won't do shit all game...

Commentators talking about switches at half time....I say make the switch now....
THEOBALD EVEN ON DE FIELD??!!!, ah eh hear he name once!!...not once!!!

« Reply #558 on: September 05, 2009, 07:40:35 PM »
that whole team look weary boy .

« Reply #559 on: September 05, 2009, 07:40:56 PM »
MASH UP PAVON 2NITE

Does anyone knows the obvious like me. Latas? Yorke?  

and why is Theobald and Andrews doing playing?

Offline Augi

« Reply #560 on: September 05, 2009, 07:41:41 PM »
I doh like our tactics ... same tactics regardless of opponent. Steups.

true
very worrying ...
start fast, but what if u can't go 1-0 in the first fifteen??? What then??

Offline mouie

« Reply #561 on: September 05, 2009, 07:42:08 PM »
Im not giving up!!!

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #562 on: September 05, 2009, 07:42:18 PM »
i not only give up on trinidad football i give up on the country, just sorry man

« Reply #563 on: September 05, 2009, 07:42:29 PM »
jones hit the bar

Offline noize

« Reply #564 on: September 05, 2009, 07:42:41 PM »
 >:( Like I said from the beginning Dog is a LIABILITY!!!

« Reply #565 on: September 05, 2009, 07:43:01 PM »
lawd if glen did connect on DAT..............

« Reply #566 on: September 05, 2009, 07:43:32 PM »
i not only give up on trinidad football i give up on the country, just sorry man
Bye see yuh..on't forget to turn off yuh link

Online gawd on pitch

« Reply #567 on: September 05, 2009, 07:43:44 PM »
The last 4 years have been good for us. Soca Warriros thanks for making it memorable.

« Reply #568 on: September 05, 2009, 07:43:49 PM »
DONT MATTER THE OUTCOME AND SHIT SOME PLAYERS PLAYING..YOU WILL STILL HEAR PEOPLE ADVOCATING FOR THEOBALD AND NOEL TO BE ON THE TEAM IN THE NEAR FUTURE WHEN ITS OBVIOUS THEY NOT READY..but dont worry we will get some men crying when them aint selected..Leon in the same boat but men does come in here asking why they not getting selected..well this game is proof why they should not be on the team, and they have been playing like this for long time now...people was begging for Yorke to retire, now he retire what is the outcome with the midfield ??..at his age he was still better than most of them...hmmm

« Reply #569 on: September 05, 2009, 07:44:09 PM »
Jones just hit the bar... there is hope we just need to sub; Daniel (thinking about flying kyte), Spann, Theobald (he was hot for 5 mins), Noel (is he on ?), Andrews (Playing in slow Momtion), Abu Bakr and Edwards ... 8)