March 28, 2024, 08:32:56 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129274 times)

Offline Augi

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #570 on: September 05, 2009, 07:44:17 PM »
we sill in this...settle down close up the holes and the forwards doing the rest. Kenwyn have 2 in him tonight...carlos have the winner

Offline Consultant

« Reply #571 on: September 05, 2009, 07:44:20 PM »
ok screw this $hit......its 2:30 UK time, i not staying up to watch this crap......spineless.....

U spineless...yuh fair weather friend

Hello? You been watching the same match as me? Obviously NOT!

« Reply #572 on: September 05, 2009, 07:44:41 PM »
it sayin yuh need a password for that justin tv link

Ah just put one ...haultheymuddac**t .....it din work doh  ;D

Offline mouie

« Reply #573 on: September 05, 2009, 07:45:38 PM »
Dont give up the faith guys!

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #574 on: September 05, 2009, 07:46:28 PM »
DONT MATTER THE OUTCOME AND SHIT SOME PLAYERS PLAYING..YOU WILL STILL HEAR PEOPLE ADVOCATING FOR THEOBALD AND NOEL TO BE ON THE TEAM IN THE NEAR FUTURE WHEN ITS OBVIOUS THEY NOT WAS NEVER READY..but dont worry we will get some men crying when them aint selected..Leon in the same boat but men does come in here asking why they not getting selected..well this game is proof why they should not be on the team, and they have been playing like this for long time now...people was begging for Yorke to retire, now he retire what is the outcome with the midfield ??..at his age he was still better than most of them...hmmm

Fixed it for you
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #575 on: September 05, 2009, 07:47:26 PM »
i wonda if Jlloyd would keep on comin for this lost campain.. (if we lost)

« Reply #576 on: September 05, 2009, 07:47:39 PM »
Spann foot good accurate tonight

« Reply #577 on: September 05, 2009, 07:48:02 PM »

Of course not. I wouldnt.

« Reply #578 on: September 05, 2009, 07:48:06 PM »
Where all the Noel fans..and the die hard Bleeder fans Steupse  :rotfl:...every game is the same shit....nobody aint singing "yorke should not be on the team because he is a ball hoe, and he too old this time " ??...he still better than dem midfielders we have out there today..

« Reply #579 on: September 05, 2009, 07:48:24 PM »
in case some people didnt know, we have to score 3 goal to win. and playing like that i dont see that happening

« Reply #580 on: September 05, 2009, 07:49:20 PM »

We will soon find out where his heart is ..Is it to play in the world cup?  or rep the red, white and black regardless of where we are in any campaign ?

« Reply #581 on: September 05, 2009, 07:49:50 PM »
Irony. We knock them out in 01, they knock we out 09.

« Reply #582 on: September 05, 2009, 07:50:18 PM »
glen had a goal on he foot and play it back  >:(

« Reply #583 on: September 05, 2009, 07:50:33 PM »
i wondering  if we does do any  possession drill in training

Offline mouie

« Reply #584 on: September 05, 2009, 07:50:57 PM »
3 goals? Nothing out of we reach.

« Reply #585 on: September 05, 2009, 07:51:10 PM »
this is acutally the most chances i see a TNT side get in a long long time

« Reply #586 on: September 05, 2009, 07:51:14 PM »
Where all the Noel fans..and the die hard Bleeder fans Steupse  :rotfl:...every game is the same shit....nobody aint singing "yorke should not be on the team because he is a ball hoe, and he too old this time " ??...he still better than dem midfielders we have out there today..

I now making that point  in the chat room....

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #587 on: September 05, 2009, 07:51:26 PM »
maybe we'll have another one of those "tale of two halves" game. Maybe they wanted to get the second half out the way already

« Reply #588 on: September 05, 2009, 07:51:35 PM »
OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #589 on: September 05, 2009, 07:51:40 PM »
we sill in this...settle down close up the holes and the forwards doing the rest. Kenwyn have 2 in him tonight...carlos have the winner

One of the glaring issues is that it is too easy for HOND to work the ball out of the back.

« Reply #590 on: September 05, 2009, 07:52:00 PM »
ah thought that was in too flex lol

« Reply #591 on: September 05, 2009, 07:52:14 PM »
Half Time

Hon 2 (Carlos Pavon 18, 27) v T&T 0.

TRI - 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews (capt), 3.Radanfah Abu Bakr, 2.Jlloyd Samuel; 12.Keon Daniel, 7.Densill Theobald, 8.Trent Noel, 16.Silvio Spann; 13.Cornell Glen, 17.Kenwyne Jones.

HON - 18.Noel Valladares; 3.Maynor Figueroa, 5.Erick Norales, 12.Emilio Izaguirre, 16.Mauricio Sabillon; 7.Amado Guevara (capt), 4.Hendry Thomas, 17.Danilo Turcios, 11.Ramon Nunez; 8.Jerry Palacios, 9.Carlos Pavon.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #592 on: September 05, 2009, 07:52:52 PM »
Can someone send another link thats working?

Offline Augi

« Reply #593 on: September 05, 2009, 07:53:27 PM »
ok screw this $hit......its 2:30 UK time, i not staying up to watch this crap......spineless.....

U spineless...yuh fair weather friend

Hello? You been watching the same match as me? Obviously NOT!

yeah boss, but on yuh best day u couldn't even wash one of them players shirt. It no easy being out there. your job is to support. don't call Trinidad and Tobago players "spineless" please. I done talk

« Reply #594 on: September 05, 2009, 07:53:52 PM »

if you not in the us or tnt, bet365.com

« Reply #595 on: September 05, 2009, 07:54:19 PM »
explain to mih how dog get back on dis team again? he pull ah thorn out of latapy paw or wha??

« Reply #596 on: September 05, 2009, 07:55:10 PM »

One of the glaring issues is that it is too easy for HOND to work the ball out of the back.

Tell me about it.....nobody shutting down the mid field....

Offline mouie

« Reply #597 on: September 05, 2009, 07:55:17 PM »
Scond half we will come back.Remember EL.S put in two in the scond half against us so we cloud do more!!!

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #598 on: September 05, 2009, 07:55:56 PM »
We had 2 nice chances in the later part of the 1st half we should be level or at least 1 down going into the 2nd half
PROUD TO BE MALICK

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #599 on: September 05, 2009, 07:56:12 PM »

if you not in the us or tnt, bet365.com
Crap live in NY i had 3 links all of them dead... steups...