March 28, 2024, 10:26:25 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129285 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #600 on: September 05, 2009, 07:56:24 PM »
this game couldve been tied....wait no we couldve been in the lead 2-1, if it werent for ince coming off de line.

the midfield need some spark.....bring in baptiste and tinto

Dog is a waste of time
« Reply #601 on: September 05, 2009, 07:57:08 PM »
whappen tuh small mag and arrow, yuh boy get ketch twice sleeping in the back, man give him a backheel and dog fall down, not to mention the 1st goal dog was sleeping, leaving bakr as a 2nd keeper...

crapeaux smoke allyuh pipe oui...

by the way, bleeder is meh boy but he shouldnt be starting, tinto should have played

« Reply #602 on: September 05, 2009, 07:57:16 PM »
i wonda if Jlloyd would keep on comin for this lost campain.. (if we lost)

u gettin on like i jloyd makin a difference. STEUPS!!!!

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #603 on: September 05, 2009, 07:57:45 PM »
I am watching it here

http://www.bet365.com/home/
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #604 on: September 05, 2009, 07:57:53 PM »
What I dont understand is Collin Samuel scored vs CRC and never got picked again. And Hayden Tinto scored vs MEX and never got picked again.

Half Time

Hon 2 (Carlos Pavon 18, 27) v T&T 0.

TRI - 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews (capt), 3.Radanfah Abu Bakr, 2.Jlloyd Samuel; 12.Keon Daniel, 7.Densill Theobald, 8.Trent Noel, 16.Silvio Spann; 13.Cornell Glen, 17.Kenwyne Jones.

HON - 18.Noel Valladares; 3.Maynor Figueroa, 5.Erick Norales, 12.Emilio Izaguirre, 16.Mauricio Sabillon; 7.Amado Guevara (capt), 4.Hendry Thomas, 17.Danilo Turcios, 11.Ramon Nunez; 8.Jerry Palacios, 9.Carlos Pavon.

« Reply #605 on: September 05, 2009, 07:58:04 PM »
this game couldve been tied....wait no we couldve been in the lead 2-1, if it werent for ince coming off de line.

we giving a good response ... 2 shit goals.. 1st one was madness on ince part second was just bad luck and bad defending

we should have 1 at least..either the KJ off the bar or the follow up from Theobald... Dog own was a half chance

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #606 on: September 05, 2009, 07:58:10 PM »
Sry, don't cuss meh, but, what happened to birchall and them two defenders from England or wherever? I think its Zamora and Samuel

« Reply #607 on: September 05, 2009, 07:59:22 PM »
Sry, don't cuss meh, but, what happened to birchall and them two defenders from England or wherever? I think its Zamora and Samuel

me mum out injured, samuel is palyin (no. 2) and zamora is ah a**hole

« Reply #608 on: September 05, 2009, 07:59:32 PM »
Where all the Noel fans..and the die hard Bleeder fans Steupse  :rotfl:...every game is the same shit....nobody aint singing "yorke should not be on the team because he is a ball hoe, and he too old this time " ??...he still better than dem midfielders we have out there today..
Hyo, Lobby for somebody nah...yuh just anti-lobbying...Yorke/Latapy retire, Birchall hurt...Lobby for somebody like most here who don't pick the team does...cussin ah fan not gettin your peeves off the field...lawd....anyway I go leave ppl to dey bitchin, want to win, buh cyah handle being down or losing...ppl like that don't know what competition is..sorry my misunderstanding...I really thought you here were warriors...Anyway, our boys playing to they best...Go fellas...allyuh wuk for allyuh pik...not talk/type allyuh way onto no forum...Real fans we go chat what adjustments can be made...ah still not liking Daniel in the starting role, we could play ah right footed man out dey, ah see Tinto run right side ah few times, but it was just clips...or as I suggested, move up Jlsam, and bring in a defender, JlSam has the experience to cover

« Reply #609 on: September 05, 2009, 07:59:58 PM »
What I dont understand is Collin Samuel scored vs CRC and never got picked again. And Hayden Tinto scored vs MEX and never got picked again.

NO WAY C.SAMUEL SHOULD NOT BE IN THE STARTING X1

C.Samuel on the LW is a must...he proved it in 06 and he proved it when he returned vs CR... The funny thing is Latas was singing his praises before the CR game.. he scores and did very well.. dropped vs Mexico.. not called back since

WHAT THE f**k

« Reply #610 on: September 05, 2009, 08:00:08 PM »

one defender Samuel, another a striker Zamora ,
birchall injured , samuel playing

« Reply #611 on: September 05, 2009, 08:00:36 PM »
we need to learn to pass . plain and simple the other things go come after

« Reply #612 on: September 05, 2009, 08:01:08 PM »
i wonda if Jlloyd would keep on comin for this lost campain.. (if we lost)

u gettin on like i jloyd makin a difference. STEUPS!!!!

:devil: :devil:

« Reply #613 on: September 05, 2009, 08:01:36 PM »

the midfield need some spark.....bring in baptiste and tinto

Tinto score against Mexico in Azteca,so he playing to good to make de team.  

« Reply #614 on: September 05, 2009, 08:02:01 PM »
Dred when it was nil nil men was getting ball on they foot and couldn't trap
steups

« Reply #615 on: September 05, 2009, 08:02:23 PM »
Samuel is doing ok, leave him be collectively though the defense is leaking. Edwards needs to be in his natural position on the wing, daniel needs to come off and throw in tinto or something. Collin Samuel is the only man fit to run that left

« Reply #616 on: September 05, 2009, 08:02:48 PM »
3 goals? Nothing out of we reach.

...in Honduras ?  ...steupss.. like we ah custom coming back from 3 goals away ...

« Reply #617 on: September 05, 2009, 08:02:59 PM »

Half Time

TRI - 1.Clayton Ince; 11.Carlos Edwards, 4.Marvin Andrews (capt), 3.Radanfah Abu Bakr, 2.Jlloyd Samuel; 12.Keon Daniel, 7.Densill Theobald, 8.Trent Noel, 16.Silvio Spann; 13.Cornell Glen, 17.Kenwyne Jones.

HON - 18.Noel Valladares; 3.Maynor Figueroa, 5.Erick Norales, 12.Emilio Izaguirre, 16.Mauricio Sabillon; 7.Amado Guevara (capt), 4.Hendry Thomas, 17.Danilo Turcios, 11.Ramon Nunez; 8.Jerry Palacios, 9.Carlos Pavon.

Also doh understand why these jokers think Suazo is playing.

« Reply #618 on: September 05, 2009, 08:03:35 PM »

Half Time

hyland scored against Honduras and was never picked again !!!! :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #619 on: September 05, 2009, 08:05:32 PM »
Remember Latapy is a magician, let not your heart be troubled....

We scoring 4 in de second half....  :angel:

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #620 on: September 05, 2009, 08:05:54 PM »
Well, hopefully this game will teach the players that in the next four years, we gotta be gettin wins throughout all qualifying, not just at the end. Hopefully we will have a good squad with good chemistry by then.

« Reply #621 on: September 05, 2009, 08:06:33 PM »
What going on wit ince today ??? an' dog need to hang it up,...........I didn even know theobald start, d man was absolutely in visible until dat shot >:( ,kiffy wey yuh

« Reply #622 on: September 05, 2009, 08:06:54 PM »
Remember Latapy is a magician, let not your heart be troubled....

We scoring 4 in de second half....  :angel:

oh yes....he probably sprinkling magic dust all over the players right now..... :devil: ;D

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #623 on: September 05, 2009, 08:07:05 PM »
Samuel is playing good like ppl expect him to come in and make us win when we team playing all that crap why blame andrews the ball passing straight tru that midfield blame the whole team...

« Reply #624 on: September 05, 2009, 08:07:48 PM »

Half Time

Also doh understand why these jokers think Suazo is playing.

latapy is ah imps as coach, now he have another clown in he with yorke too.  dem aint no anything bout coaching but friendism. How Andrews and Theobald starting is a head scratcher.  and someone should be assigned to mark Pavon where ever he step. i said he's the only one who will beat us, like latapy didnt get the CR-Honduras tape after all >:(
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 08:09:37 PM by Babalawo »

« Reply #625 on: September 05, 2009, 08:08:21 PM »

« Reply #626 on: September 05, 2009, 08:08:23 PM »
What going on wit ince today ??? an' dog need to hang it up,...........I didn even know theobald start d man was absolutely in visible until dat shot >:( kiffy wey yuh

He on he honeymoon....leave him....it probably difficult for him to watch... not that he would admit it.....:devil: ;D

« Reply #627 on: September 05, 2009, 08:08:27 PM »
Is Trent Noel on the field, cause I eh hear he name call in the entire first half....

« Reply #628 on: September 05, 2009, 08:08:38 PM »
Where all the Noel fans..and the die hard Bleeder fans Steupse  :rotfl:...every game is the same shit....nobody aint singing "yorke should not be on the team because he is a ball hoe, and he too old this time " ??...he still better than dem midfielders we have out there today..
You eatin up yuh self like if yorke woulda made any differance! to tell yuh the truth , is latas yuh should be beefin wid, since iz he who pick dis sh!t side.

doh fool yuh self king, it have nuff players to replace yoke, iz latas who not picking them, collin, darryl, aurtis, khaleem, but latas insist on other less talented options. same for defence , dog and lawrence have men to replace them , but russell have other ideas, brent, julius , and nigel, but he insist on bakr and dog.

« Reply #629 on: September 05, 2009, 08:10:02 PM »
What going on wit ince today ??? an' dog need to hang it up,...........I didn even know theobald start d man was absolutely in visible until dat shot >:( kiffy wey yuh

He on he honeymoon....leave him....it probably difficult for him to watch... not that he would admit it.....:devil: ;D

so true ;D.....but still >:(