March 28, 2024, 03:49:08 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).  (Read 129253 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras Game (05-Sept-2009).
« Reply #750 on: September 05, 2009, 08:55:10 PM »
zamora definately NOT comin at this point.

« Reply #751 on: September 05, 2009, 08:55:15 PM »
Let me hear all de men calling for Dog and Theobald again.  Dog - Fall for de First, Flinch for de second, and escort de man for de fourth goal.

Latapy has plenty blame for putting together that game plan on defense.  Bring in new blood and lets move forward in the last 3 games and hopefully yuh keep yuh job.

Blessings.

« Reply #752 on: September 05, 2009, 08:55:24 PM »
latapy is ah shit coach, he not ready at this level. trinidad soccer in shambles, sorry t say, yes i am negative but there is nothing positive to get out of this. so much invested into soccer bach home and fellas cyar play a lick. i keeping my american passport

well f**kin keep it. bun yuh trini passport while yuh at it.

ATB....HAUL YUH ARSE!!!....

I almost feel compelled to break with tradition and COSIGNNNNNNN

Offline mouie

« Reply #753 on: September 05, 2009, 08:55:55 PM »
But it looking like J.Loid should be striking.

« Reply #754 on: September 05, 2009, 08:56:00 PM »
I've never been more embarrassed as a

Oh please...I was more embarrassed when Bermuda beat we...remember that??....how soon we forget...this same Honduras team beat Costa Rica 4 - 0 the other day as well....how soon we forget....

« Reply #755 on: September 05, 2009, 08:56:14 PM »
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Thank you fellas

you eh get no shame? this shit is crazy embarrasing they don't deserve no claps nah westcoast
would you prefer 4-0 than 4-1
Them fellas playing their hearts out
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 08:58:04 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #756 on: September 05, 2009, 08:56:28 PM »
brown sugar, i would not even respond to you, waste of time just like the soccer team, lol

« Reply #757 on: September 05, 2009, 08:56:32 PM »
Poor JLloyd

Poor Jloyd ?..*I am confuse* ..he made a decision to rep T&T like all the other players. Why feel sorry fuh him more than the rest of the team ?
« Last Edit: September 05, 2009, 08:59:31 PM by Sando prince »

Offline mouie

« Reply #758 on: September 05, 2009, 08:56:51 PM »

Oh please...I was more embarrassed when Bermuda beat we...remember that??....how soon we forget...this same Honduras team beat Costa Rica 4 - 0 the other day as well....how soon we forget....

True!

« Reply #759 on: September 05, 2009, 08:57:31 PM »
latapy is ah shit coach, he not ready at this level. trinidad soccer in shambles, sorry t say, yes i am negative but there is nothing positive to get out of this. so much invested into soccer bach home and fellas cyar play a lick. i keeping my american passport

ATB....HAUL YUH ARSE!!!....

I almost feel compelled to break with tradition and COSIGNNNNNNN

Doh break wit tradition

Offline mouie

« Reply #760 on: September 05, 2009, 08:57:45 PM »
But that mean we do better than Costa Rica.

« Reply #761 on: September 05, 2009, 08:58:00 PM »
Let me hear all de men calling for Dog and Theobald again.  Dog - Fall for de First, Flinch for de second, and escort de man for de fourth goal.
Blessings.
LMAO.....

Total Loss for words
« Reply #762 on: September 05, 2009, 08:58:09 PM »
who to blame .. maturana ? latapy or Jack ... All them local football experts on the radio station and newspapers criticize beenie fuh his hard nose defensive tactics causing  our team  to lack flair   i wonder what they saying now....

On to 2014

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #763 on: September 05, 2009, 08:58:13 PM »
Eh...

We eh ready...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #764 on: September 05, 2009, 08:58:39 PM »

:rotfl: No one forgot ...the difference between those games and this game is the possibility that this defeat will end our campaign

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #765 on: September 05, 2009, 08:58:48 PM »
Thank you fellas

you eh get no shame? this shit is crazy embarrasing they don't deserve no claps nah westcoast
Them fellas playing the heart out
I guess eh tru well atleast jlloyd get d assist he looks like a bright spot on our team...

« Reply #766 on: September 05, 2009, 08:59:07 PM »
brown sugar, i would not even respond to you, waste of time just like the soccer team, lol

Steups....

« Reply #767 on: September 05, 2009, 08:59:25 PM »
4-1...FT

Offline mouie

« Reply #768 on: September 05, 2009, 08:59:47 PM »
Now is that it or do we still have a chance? I like to dream ??? ??? ???

« Reply #769 on: September 05, 2009, 08:59:56 PM »
But that mean we do better than Costa Rica.

LOL...aye all yuh making me laugh in spite of my self....

« Reply #770 on: September 05, 2009, 09:00:04 PM »

STEUPS!! wah u still doin on here. why u doh go watch some baseball or someting.

« Reply #771 on: September 05, 2009, 09:00:18 PM »
Good effort fellas... :beermug:

« Reply #772 on: September 05, 2009, 09:00:54 PM »

« Reply #773 on: September 05, 2009, 09:00:59 PM »
Thank you fellas

Them fellas playing the heart out
I guess eh tru well atleast jlloyd get d assist he looks like a bright spot on our team...
yeah it will be a nice welcome to the team

buh doh get me wrong
I am dissapointed by the lorse, but I will never blame the players on the field
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #774 on: September 05, 2009, 09:01:33 PM »

i find so.

*idiot*

« Reply #775 on: September 05, 2009, 09:02:00 PM »
All our forwards have balance issues.

Clayton Ince made the first save on 2 of the goals and our shit defense couldn't clear.

We not fit.

We have no creativity in midfield.

We not going SA so is time to let go of all the guys who won't be there in 2014.

« Reply #776 on: September 05, 2009, 09:03:05 PM »

Yeah...we do actually.

Win all.

And Honduras hadda loss all.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #777 on: September 05, 2009, 09:03:30 PM »
Complete overhaul needed Hyland for theobald, James for Andrews, Samuel for Daniel Rb position not edwards please... Honestly latapy Lovers this is very very poor no two ways about it... am a big latapy fan but he not getting the ideal call ups and the result not there iono yo just sad...

« Reply #778 on: September 05, 2009, 09:04:02 PM »

Yeah...we do actually.

Win all.

And Honduras hadda loss all.
ya see that, that is HOPE

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #779 on: September 05, 2009, 09:04:18 PM »
Anybody ready to accept fighting for that 4th spot hope Mexico get a cut ass 2nite...