March 28, 2024, 03:29:28 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166062 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #30 on: July 20, 2009, 04:24:12 PM »
We beating ES for sure  ............ TnT  2  -  0  ES

goal scorers :

Stern John 1 penalty in the 38min
                                 Stern John 1 penalty in the 80min

« Reply #31 on: July 20, 2009, 04:30:56 PM »

goal scorers :

Yuh kno ah does want to take yuh serrus eh but ah kno dis hattuh be ah joke.  Change dat from penalties fuh ah real prediction nah :devil:

« Reply #32 on: July 20, 2009, 05:47:25 PM »

goal scorers :

Yuh kno ah does want to take yuh serrus eh but ah kno dis hattuh be ah joke.  Change dat from penalties fuh ah real prediction nah :devil:

Is really 6 penalty we get, he trow way 4  ....buh we still win :devil: :devil:

« Reply #33 on: July 20, 2009, 06:11:19 PM »
Is really 6 penalty we get, he trow way 4  ....buh we still win :devil: :devil: 

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...stylin... :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: July 20, 2009, 06:13:00 PM »

goal scorers :

Eh berris , yuh know we real cool, and yuh may not want tuh hear what i have tuh say , but here goes. as ah stern john fan myself, i don't ever ever want him tuh kick another penalty for us, ever.

stern is ah lion, he rather hunt for his goals than get it on ah platter.

« Reply #35 on: July 20, 2009, 11:44:40 PM »
EL WHO ???

Offline Mackie

Dread how them so , tickets on sale , no ad no nutten !!!

Thanks for de heads up!!

Offline Mackie

BUMP !!!! ;D

« Reply #39 on: July 21, 2009, 10:39:58 AM »

goal scorers :

Eh berris , yuh know we real cool, and yuh may not want tuh hear what i have tuh say , but here goes. as ah stern john fan myself, i don't ever ever want him tuh kick another penalty for us, ever.

Hoss I just on kicks  .. ..Buh he will redeem himself one day wid another penalty  ;)

« Reply #40 on: July 21, 2009, 10:42:52 AM »

goal scorers :

Hoss I just on kicks  .. ..Buh he will redeem himself one day wid another penalty  ;)

I hope sooner dan later too doh, so dat people could put this to rest and appreciate SJ fuh the quality he is.

thanks!  ;D

We got the heads up right here on sw.net.... you guys late check the game thread.....

« Reply #43 on: July 21, 2009, 11:54:17 AM »
Flex i see yuh put dat de game in Trinidad..and Brownsugar eh blast yuh up...dah mean de game confirmed to be playing in de stadium right? I want to kno if i hadda budget for boat ticket and ting.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #44 on: July 21, 2009, 12:06:22 PM »
Flex i see yuh put dat de game in Trinidad..and Brownsugar eh blast yuh up...dah mean de game confirmed to be playing in de stadium right? I want to kno if i hadda budget for boat ticket and ting.

« Reply #45 on: July 21, 2009, 12:25:53 PM »

Nice. I inside.....
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #46 on: July 21, 2009, 01:40:04 PM »

*Inhales sharply*   :o Flex did whhhhaaaatttt???!!!....blasphemy!!.... >:( ;D

« Reply #47 on: July 21, 2009, 02:13:36 PM »
Weh allyuh running tuh buy tickets for? the stadium will be half empty, BC we eh win ah single game yet.

« Reply #48 on: July 21, 2009, 02:28:12 PM »
Weh allyuh running tuh buy tickets for? the stadium will be half empty, BC we eh win ah single game yet.

Because we supportin win loose or draw. Dat mean we must have we ticket in hand early. Dat is y we rushin 2 buy tickets.

« Reply #49 on: July 21, 2009, 05:15:41 PM »

Because we supportin win loose or draw. Dat mean we must have we ticket in hand early. Dat is y we rushin 2 buy tickets.

Cosign!  ;)

« Reply #50 on: July 21, 2009, 06:56:51 PM »
kinda tricky, but I dunno if the diehards could spot the Trini flag in this picture

clue: it have something to do with the World Cup

« Reply #51 on: July 21, 2009, 08:16:21 PM »
acb...i eh seeing no flag ... wey ??

« Reply #52 on: July 21, 2009, 08:19:47 PM »
EL WHO ??

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #53 on: July 21, 2009, 09:10:54 PM »
flag easy 2 spot on d boy jersey

« Reply #54 on: July 21, 2009, 09:16:29 PM »
flag easy 2 spot on d boy jersey

what boy?

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #55 on: July 21, 2009, 09:18:26 PM »
thats not a boy dey next 2 pamela?

« Reply #56 on: July 21, 2009, 09:35:02 PM »
thats not a boy dey next 2 pamela?

He only have eyes 4 Pamela.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #57 on: July 21, 2009, 09:42:40 PM »
yea i figure... :rotfl:

« Reply #58 on: July 21, 2009, 11:14:51 PM »
make noise in the red zone  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

De TTFF cyar afford ads and Jack done give up on this campaign.....he on taking out Panday now, no time for football....