April 28, 2024, 07:34:50 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 168398 times)

Re: D TEAM
« Reply #480 on: August 10, 2009, 02:48:36 PM »
Ince Phillips Jan Michael

Lawerence Andrews Abu Bakr Thomas C Edwards A Edwards Keston Williams

Daniel Theobald Leon Spann Bichall Yorke Latapy Tinto Noel

Baptiste Jones Glenn Scotland Hughton Hector

Pardon my ignorance but with no commas I am forced to ask:

Hughton Hector is one person or two??

This from ah man who questionin me bout TnT football :rotfl:

« Reply #481 on: August 10, 2009, 02:48:51 PM »
Ince Phillips Jan Michael

Lawerence Andrews Abu Bakr Thomas C Edwards A Edwards Keston Williams

Daniel Theobald Leon Spann Bichall Yorke Latapy Tinto Noel

Baptiste Jones Glenn Scotland Hughton Hector

Pardon my ignorance but with no commas I am forced to ask:

Hughton Hector is one person or two??

1 person

« Reply #482 on: August 10, 2009, 02:49:41 PM »
Well, well, well.  So we going and win this game with an unfit Dennis Lawrence, we captain who don't have a club either and Akile Edwards at Left back.  El Salvador going and destroy A. Edwards, run through we midfield and have Ince displaying is Zoo like antics at his defense.  It really hard being a Soca Warrior yes!!!

Bet they don't!!!

« Reply #483 on: August 10, 2009, 02:51:13 PM »
Emotions running high  ;D

Doh worry, everything go be kool, we will do the business on Wednesday no worries

« Reply #484 on: August 10, 2009, 02:51:46 PM »
 :o ---->  :-\

« Reply #485 on: August 10, 2009, 02:53:36 PM »
Emotions running high  ;D

Doh worry, everything go be kool, we will do the business on Wednesday no worries

High by wed we go b at Everest levels.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #486 on: August 10, 2009, 02:54:28 PM »
We don't know if Zamora Blank we don't make this bigger than it is lets wait and see what really happen... jeez yall know drama that talk could bring...

Drama is we way of live.
no shit am saying u prolly got a fella who wanna play for TNT bad and we here dissin him bout his commitment and we eh know thats just wrong yo...

ah hadda see dat to believe it first!

So wait and see nah we go hear what happen man go deal with all that trouble say he excited to play for us get he passport then b4 he get on d plane say bun we? thats sum real hatred in that kinda thinking d fella prolly really injured... we go know soon times.

« Reply #487 on: August 10, 2009, 02:58:59 PM »
ah really cant c us losing to el salvador. guess it not really professional but i woulda like to hear the reasons 4 some ah d selections and non selections

Really?!!  ::)

Look at El Salvador's preapartion for this game then look at ours and come again showing us just a sprinkle of logic to that statement!
« Last Edit: August 10, 2009, 03:09:40 PM by Socapro »

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #488 on: August 10, 2009, 02:59:17 PM »
 :rotfl: I wonder what men woulda say if it was Maturana who had call up this shit squad... Before such an important game...

« Reply #489 on: August 10, 2009, 03:00:08 PM »
:rotfl: I wonder what men woulda say if it was Maturana who had call up this shit squad... Before such an important game...

They mighta go lookin fuh wey ever he was stayin to bun it dong

« Reply #490 on: August 10, 2009, 03:01:50 PM »
ah really cant c us losing to el salvador. guess it not really professional but i woulda like to hear the reasons 4 some ah d selections and non selections

Really?!!  ::)

Look at El Salvador's preapartion for this game then look at ours and come again showing us just a sprinkle of logic to that statement!

I sure dem waste out all dem magic dust...while we still have most of ours!! IS LIXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Mackie

« Reply #491 on: August 10, 2009, 03:02:15 PM »

Let me enjoy my last WCQ game on wednesday yes. I feel I have to put away Trini football like I did WI cricket..
Steups.. 2014 anyone?

« Reply #492 on: August 10, 2009, 03:03:04 PM »
I don't think I ever see the board more strung out... real kicks... real tension papa

« Reply #493 on: August 10, 2009, 03:03:21 PM »
We don't know if Zamora Blank we don't make this bigger than it is lets wait and see what really happen... jeez yall know drama that talk could bring...

Drama is we way of live.
no shit am saying u prolly got a fella who wanna play for TNT bad and we here dissin him bout his commitment and we eh know thats just wrong yo...

So wait and see nah we go hear what happen man go deal with all that trouble say he excited to play for us get he passport then b4 he get on d plane say bun we? thats sum real hatred in that kinda thinking d fella prolly really injured... we go know soon times.
Or maybe he wanted to come and his manager "injure" him. Nothing new. Fergie does it all the time.

« Reply #494 on: August 10, 2009, 03:05:26 PM »
I don't think I ever see the board more strung out... real kicks... real tension papa

ent!!!

Drama is we way of live.

Or maybe he wanted to come and his manager "injure" him. Nothing new. Fergie does it all the time.

steups....allyuh givin he real credit boy.

i go wait for d explanation as to why he eh come before i make any more assumptions

« Reply #495 on: August 10, 2009, 03:05:41 PM »

As Mats biggest critic in these parts I c peeps on d team who Mats neva call some of these peeps who at least performin in d Pro League. My problem is no Avery and Colin Samuel and give me a rest wit Denzil and Akile

« Reply #496 on: August 10, 2009, 03:07:11 PM »

Let me enjoy my last WCQ game on wednesday yes. I feel I have to put away Trini football like I did WI cricket..
Steups.. 2014 anyone?

Once u postin here u cyah put d soca warriors in d WI team category. D jokes alone go keep u intrested.

Offline noize

« Reply #497 on: August 10, 2009, 03:12:54 PM »
All yuh sure that is the side???...I eh see nuthin official yet...if dat is the side...that is ah Shyte team.....ah cah understand it....but this would be my line up

--------------------------------------Ince------------------------------------

---Carlos-------------Dog/Thomas-----------------------Lawrence----------Akeil/?

--Tinto--------------Birchall---------------------Latas/Daniel------------Spann

--------------------------------Jones--Glen------------------------------------

Bledder bringing water to the bench ;D

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #498 on: August 10, 2009, 03:15:36 PM »

on sum real talks though colin samuel is on fire playing in Scotland he had 3 goals in 2 games... Hyland is wayyyyyyy better than Theobald and he younger... U cah say u watchin these fellas in the Local league and then not embracing players who playing good overseas...

« Reply #499 on: August 10, 2009, 03:20:27 PM »

on sum real talks though colin samuel is on fire playing in Scotland he had 3 goals in 2 games... Hyland is wayyyyyyy better than Theobald and he younger... U cah say u watchin these fellas in the Local league and then not embracing players who playing good overseas...

I have a feeling the TTFF (or quite possibly AJW) not freeing up the resources necessary for Latas to brin a full compliment of overseas players.  I also think they probably was bankin extra hard on Jlloyd and Zamora and didn't consider "what if they can't come somehow?"  We need to have some faith in the locals though because with all the practices, camps etc., is mostly locals so they may play more inspired when given the chance.  These fellas playing fuh scouts to see in some instances and others simply want a chance to redeem or prove they belong on the big stage.  I am an optimist so I will believe that they can do it until proven otherwise.

« Reply #500 on: August 10, 2009, 03:23:21 PM »
steups....allyuh givin he real credit boy.

i go wait for d explanation as to why he eh come before i make any more assumptions

Look allyuh answer here about Jloyd Samuel & Zamora;TAKEN FROM ttffonline.com:

Not making the trip for this game is Fulham striker Bobby Zamora and Bolton Wanderers defender Jlloyd Samuel. Zamora sustained an injury on Saturday while Samuel missed the deadline on Friday to arrive in London and pick up his T&T Passport.

“Unfortunately neither of the two of them will be available for this game. Bobby Zamora received an injury on Saturday. This was confirmed by his club physiotherapist for Fulham Mark Taylor. They immediately contacted us because flight arrangements had already been made. The Trinidad and Tobago High Commission had been very cooperative in the process to get their passports. Even Bobby’s father is already here in Trinidad for the game,” Team manager David  Muhammad said.

“In regards to Jlloyd Samuel he was out of the country on preseason training. Everything was put in place but he missed a deadline to collect his Trinidad and Tobago passport on Friday. We could have still had flown him in because he still wanted to come here and be part of the squad. The problem with Jlloyd is there is a mandatory 72-hour period for the registration of a player with a passport number and we could not register him if he did not have that passport in 72 hours. We would not have been able to play him based on the rules. But both players have already expressed their desire and zeal to participate in future matches for Trinidad and Tobago."

« Reply #501 on: August 10, 2009, 03:24:31 PM »
as a man who somewhat detach himself since the USA game in nashville, i have to say this thread is reaaal kicks..  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

look just cool hiking up he blood pressure..

ay cool yuh fleckin self dread is latas yuh talkin bout there, wham to yuh at all!! latas u know!

Offline iceberg

« Reply #502 on: August 10, 2009, 03:25:28 PM »
Here I go.  This is my starting 10, don't know we starting at left back:

Ince

Dog      

Carlo         Bakr     ?????

Noel

Tinto           Spann       Daniel

Glenn
                        Scotland

By the way the local crew, who is this Keston fella that Latapy call up.  What position does he play?

If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

« Reply #503 on: August 10, 2009, 03:27:19 PM »

Drama is we way of live.

Allyuh wake the fack up nah man!!!! the EPL season starting sataurday, allyuh really feel zamora and JLLoyde was coming here tuh play for an underachieving team and lose out on the season opener, come on ppl shame shame shame on yuhs.

« Reply #504 on: August 10, 2009, 03:27:31 PM »
Has anyone stop to think maybe just maybe Avery and Hyland asked to be excused from the game because of club commitments

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #505 on: August 10, 2009, 03:29:30 PM »

Drama is we way of live.

Allyuh wake the fack up nah man!!!! the EPL season starting sataurday, allyuh really feel zamora and JLLoyde was coming here tuh play for an underachieving team and lose out on the season opener, come on ppl shame shame shame on yuhs.
The man father fly down here to see him play already lmao u think he go do he dad like that he have to be one wicked son...

« Reply #506 on: August 10, 2009, 03:30:29 PM »
Here I go.  This is my starting 10, don't know we starting at left back:

Ince

Dog      

Carlo         Bakr     ?????

Noel

Tinto           Spann       Daniel

Glenn
                        Scotland

By the way the local crew, who is this Keston fella that Latapy call up.  What position does he play?            

No way Skilla starts.  He has no commitment to helpin out on defense.  No matter who our LB is, if Skilla on the left they will get picked apart all night.

« Reply #507 on: August 10, 2009, 03:31:22 PM »

Drama is we way of live.

The man father fly down here to see him play already lmao u think he go do he dad like that he have to be one wicked son...
Is all a part of his wicked scheme. He hate his father too. Flight book and everything, make de airline lose money. He home now laughing, rubbing his hands together and twirling his handlebar mustache.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #508 on: August 10, 2009, 03:32:52 PM »

Drama is we way of live.

Is all a part of his wicked scheme. He hate his father too. Flight book and everything, make de airline lose money. He home now laughing, rubbing his hands together and twirling his handlebar mustache.

« Reply #509 on: August 10, 2009, 03:34:10 PM »