Is Jack down in the Centre tell me
We Trinis does do thing vaille qui vaille qui
We doh have to plan at all
When we playing football
Mexico and the US have blueprint to follow
yesterday vision becomes fact tomorrow
But victories happen in Trinidad and Tobago
Just So. He say...Just So
Look!
Man who doh have club
does still get call up
Jus So. (Jus So)
Coach does get hire
and then does get fire
Jus So (Jus So)
Man does get drop from today to tomorrow
And you won't ever hear about Brent Sancho
And Cornmeal would never be out of work you know
Jus So (Jus So)
Jus So,Jus So, Jus So, Jus so He tell me just so
Wim get up and hit Lincoln two cuff...
Jus So!
Is Scamps on Edward Street mention
We trinis have no mission, no vision
Anything on the field they doing
No planning no thinking
Costa Rica have a five year plan
They working on it for years up in Britain
But is after the play match
Trini does form game plan
Man does get passport
and then forget to pick it up
Jus So (Jus So)
Tallest run on the goal line
And block Clayton Ince blind
Jus So (Jus So)
We call up and forget Patterson, Farrier Joyce, Fojo
Stern take the captain armband from Theo
Latas does coach from the penalty box you know
Jus So (Jus So)
Jus So,Jus So, Jus So, Jus so He tell me just so
We bussing three in El Salvador cociyoco
Jus So!