March 28, 2024, 01:40:15 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166105 times)

Offline Trin

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #210 on: August 05, 2009, 02:28:13 PM »

allyuh does really pick teams based on emotions yes! that team that touches picked is based purely on pass performances and not solid contemplation.

JC there's a difference between a team that may be "realistic" and a team that someone would pick....

« Reply #211 on: August 05, 2009, 02:37:19 PM »

allyuh does really pick teams based on emotions yes! that team that touches picked is based purely on pass performances and not solid contemplation.

JC there's a difference between a team that may be "realistic" and a team that someone would pick....
Oh thanx for telling me, now i could go on knowing that i learn something new today about football. thank you so much.

Offline Trin

« Reply #212 on: August 06, 2009, 07:12:29 AM »

Oh thanx for telling me, now i could go on knowing that i learn something new today about football. thank you so much.

I wasn't tryin to shite u up. Is just that the way yuh goin on like is the side touches woulda pick. IS THE SIDE HE EXPECT TO SEE. I really like the your passion but it lil misguided sometimes  :beermug:

« Reply #213 on: August 06, 2009, 08:43:52 AM »
I am sorry, but CONCACAF is the worst organized Federation on the planet.

First they went and organize WC Qualification games on FIFA Friendly dates. Which means clubs do not have to release players until 72 hours before the game. Then if that was not bad enough, they now schedule WC Qualification games on none FIFA dates. So clubs (according to FIFA law) are not obliged to release players at all.

Disney should hire CONCACAF staff we because dem real Mickey Mouse

« Reply #214 on: August 06, 2009, 08:48:20 AM »
EL WHO ??

SM, that signature of yours change real fast dread.
Imagine it gone from the Four Red DareDevils to the one man circus in the space of one month :devil:

Oh larrdo. THis is some funny shit. De Red devils dead dis year.

« Reply #215 on: August 06, 2009, 12:44:59 PM »
I looking for help in this line up. Im not satified with Trent Noel or Spann playing in the middle like the last mexico.  So who are the real Midfield ball holders in tnt now that when they pass them the ball, they dont throw it away and also does create scoring chances?. (P.S. other than Yorke.)  And i dont want anybody bringing up Birchall or Clyde leon. I didnt say midfield ball winners.

Most likely line up latapy may choose
GK- (Ince)
D- (Edwards) (Lawrence) (Thomas) (J. Samuel)
M- (Tinto) (Spann) (Noel) (Daniel)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)
« Last Edit: August 06, 2009, 12:47:52 PM by Babalawo »

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #216 on: August 06, 2009, 12:52:36 PM »
I looking for help in this line up. Im not satified with Trent Noel or Spann playing in the middle like the last mexico.  So who are the real Midfield ball holders in tnt now that when they pass them the ball, they dont throw it away and also does create scoring chances?. (P.S. other than Yorke.)  And i dont want anybody bringing up Birchall or Clyde leon. I didnt say midfield ball winners.

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

I just want Hyland and Dog to start men watch the man against CR when Lawrence who eh even got a club was worst than Andrews and still found a way to make andrews look like the worst player...

« Reply #217 on: August 06, 2009, 12:54:44 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

I just want Hyland and Dog to start men watch the man against CR when Lawrence who eh even got a club was worst than Andrews and still found a way to make andrews look like the worst player...

another thing about all this talk about Lawrence performance versus CR..

Are we forgetting the personal issues he was battling with the passing of his sister that clearly affected his game??

or do we not consider that in condemning him as being over the hill?

« Reply #218 on: August 06, 2009, 12:55:10 PM »
Just Cool....it have no way Birchall not playing.

The man marking the great Ronaldinho...and handling it, playing on the same field with Messi and playing alongside the great Beckham and you go bench he for a man who fall out with Petrotrin and now get a bly to sweat with Joe Public.

Birchall fit and he playing good.

Me ent saying Trent cyar handle it, but it only have room for 1 alongside Yorke...unless yuh playing five in the middle and all 3 of them could fit.

Watch my squad...frenism included.

Ince

Carlos          Dog       Lawrence      Jlloyd

Tinto          Yorke      Me Mum       Samuel

Zamora    Stern/Jones

Subs:- Latapy, Scotland, Glen, Daniel, Noel, Thomas, stern/jones, Spann...Phillip and Hislop

aiz death right dey. I running yuh ragged through the middle from the first whistle. Might even rush yuh with a 4-2-3-1 or 4-1-3-2 and see how the 3 aging men in the middle who eh play ball for so long deal with a bunch or dribblers coming at them consistently.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #220 on: August 06, 2009, 01:17:28 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

Are we forgetting the personal issues he was battling with the passing of his sister that clearly affected his game??

I had no idea his sister passed away i know bout Ince sister after the US game but thats it...

« Reply #221 on: August 06, 2009, 01:20:41 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

I had no idea his sister passed away i know bout Ince sister after the US game but thats it...

Is Tallest mudder who was sick. I eh hear nutten else.

« Reply #222 on: August 06, 2009, 01:32:51 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

sorry, my mistake it was his mother who had taken ill..

but the man play that game with a heavy heart all the same.

« Reply #223 on: August 06, 2009, 01:36:31 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

Dem ting not impt we eh get d w. Dat is all dat is impt in these parts.

« Reply #224 on: August 06, 2009, 02:09:00 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

And who was sick when we played the U.S. in nashville/ memphis that caused him to shi!t on his self like that, with poor the clearences and going to ground in the box like ah ssfl player ?

« Reply #225 on: August 06, 2009, 02:14:48 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

And who was sick when we played the U.S. in nashville/ memphis that caused him to shi!t on his self like that, with poor the clearences and going to ground in the box like ah ssfl player ?

Akile Edwards and Anthony wolfe..... and Maturana who put them there..

« Reply #226 on: August 06, 2009, 03:45:14 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

Amnesia a HUGE PROBLEM in these parts.

« Reply #227 on: August 06, 2009, 03:52:47 PM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

Amnesia a HUGE PROBLEM in these parts.
So yuh forgot how lawrence sold his self on that nonsesical tackle on altidor going to ground and getting beat in the process causing the boy two score on us for ah 2nd time ?

« Reply #228 on: August 06, 2009, 04:04:41 PM »
I am sorry, but CONCACAF is the worst organized Federation on the planet.

First they went and organize WC Qualification games on FIFA Friendly dates. Which means clubs do not have to release players until 72 hours before the game. Then if that was not bad enough, they now schedule WC Qualification games on none FIFA dates. So clubs (according to FIFA law) are not obliged to release players at all.

Disney should hire CONCACAF staff we because dem real Mickey Mouse

in all fairness, we are not the only teams sweating on the 12th. a few European games are playing as well

« Reply #229 on: August 07, 2009, 05:52:19 AM »
any thoughts on Colin Samuel in central mid position in for Yorke? anybody who has seen his play think this might work?

« Reply #230 on: August 07, 2009, 05:57:08 AM »
any thoughts on Colin Samuel in central mid position in for Yorke? anybody who has seen his play think this might work?

:shameonyou: :shameonyou: :shameonyou:

Sorry ann, Samuel is either a striker or a winger with good pace for the breakaway and 2 damn good feet to boot (no pun intended). Not really a holding midfielder.

Nice try.

« Reply #231 on: August 07, 2009, 07:27:00 AM »

Nice try but

N
n
n
n
n
nNnnoooooo No

Offline noize

« Reply #232 on: August 07, 2009, 08:38:06 AM »
 ??? Is Scotland injured?...he wasn't even on the bench for Wigan's last game...whats up with that?

Offline noize

« Reply #233 on: August 07, 2009, 08:47:49 AM »
This is the team I would like to see on the field but eh go happen... ;D

Ince

Carlos           Dog/Lawrence   Samuel     John

Tinto           Birchall/Noel        Daniel          Zamora

Jones     Glen

Lemme hear D critics ;D

« Reply #234 on: August 07, 2009, 09:01:27 AM »

GK- (Ince)
F- (Jones) (Zamora)

Dan why yuh doh jus chop off yuh fingers?!!  Usually people does say schupid shit but you constantly typin it and even with a chance to read and consider does still hit "post"  Noel been one of Latas best men on the field since he take over, yuh have ah personal axe to grind wit TN?  Wham he pee in yuh milo aought?!!

« Reply #235 on: August 07, 2009, 09:02:04 AM »
fire the ttff

viva la revoluccion

« Reply #236 on: August 07, 2009, 10:37:44 AM »
??? Is Scotland injured?...he wasn't even on the bench for Wigan's last game...whats up with that?

he will start their first game of the season though...

« Reply #237 on: August 07, 2009, 10:39:23 AM »
I'll be in Tobago for this game. First qualifier I'm missing in years.

« Reply #238 on: August 07, 2009, 11:11:45 AM »
Why is always so much skin out scene to book tickets online? This call in shit and letter of authorisation and copy of ID if you can't pick it up yourself. steupsssss

Offline iceberg

« Reply #239 on: August 07, 2009, 12:47:06 PM »
So who are the men that get called up for the game next week.  Latapy keeping it to himself. steups!!! Share nah Little Magician, ah tired speculate.  Lehwe atleast get the list so we could make this thread 10 times longer. LOL!!!
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!