April 18, 2024, 06:38:55 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 167153 times)

Offline rickstaa

Re: Latapy names squad for El Salvador.
« Reply #390 on: August 10, 2009, 09:40:27 AM »
I more interested in Zamora's press conference

2 days left...say something...until then i down to 10 men ( or 17)
rasta i have nuff respect for u but all we need from Zamora is GOALS thats it :beermug:

« Reply #391 on: August 10, 2009, 09:44:45 AM »
Press conference @ 2:00 pm

Side naming then

COSIGNNNNN Now comin 2 post d info

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #392 on: August 10, 2009, 10:18:02 AM »
see u guys at the game on wednesday :)

and for those who around the avenue for the after game party and wanna check out a different kinda vibe here it is:

LIVE sounds of Lounge & Electronica

Price:  nNOocharge!

Wednesday, August 12, 2009 at 9:00pm

Street:    62 Ariapita Ave.
City/Town: Woodbrook, Trinidad and Tobago
Phone: 3914128
Email: aphakeirukandji@gmail.com

Description :
The LIVE sounds of Lounge & Electronica will be heard bouncing thru the streets this Wednesday.
If you are in the vicinity, know it is the signature style of Trinidad's very own PRODUCERS of the form: A_PHAKE & IRUKANDJI

Setting the tone for the night will be an ear/mind/soul opening Set by DJ Terra Hz

A Visual Montage by Elspeth Duncan, seen for the first time earlier this year, will also be aired.

We look forward to seeing & playing for you all..

A&I

Trinidad electronica ► moving forward ► support our local djs and producers

check out some of their music - http://www.myspace.com/aphakeirukandji

Kandi_tt :)
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #393 on: August 10, 2009, 10:42:25 AM »
After watching Glen play yesterday ah must say the man deserves ah chance on that field on Wednesday...he's scored in almost all the warm up games he's played for us but....he didn't score but not for lack of shots on target and running at men...good saves by the keeper kept him off the score sheet...but he looking like he getting back to form and fitness....What's this I read that Samuel didn't get he passport so he may not be able to play ???...Is that fuh real ???

Only in Trinidad.Ah man who had to have a passport cyar get one and another who probable didn't get one.

If that is fuh real that is the most amount ah BullShyte ah ever hear....Yuh right only in Trini....and of the 2 of them... he is the more important man to try to help that leaky defence we have.

I suppose being a Trini, he had to get he appoimtment next year February like everybody else. ;D

« Reply #394 on: August 10, 2009, 10:46:33 AM »
After watching Glen play yesterday ah must say the man deserves ah chance on that field on Wednesday...he's scored in almost all the warm up games he's played for us but....he didn't score but not for lack of shots on target and running at men...good saves by the keeper kept him off the score sheet...but he looking like he getting back to form and fitness....What's this I read that Samuel didn't get he passport so he may not be able to play ???...Is that fuh real ???

Only in Trinidad.Ah man who had to have a passport cyar get one and another who probable didn't get one.

If that is fuh real that is the most amount ah BullShyte ah ever hear....Yuh right only in Trini....and of the 2 of them... he is the more important man to try to help that leaky defence we have.

I suppose being a Trini, he had to get he appoimtment next year February like everybody else. ;D

Next Feburary u mean Feb 2012. Dey reach nov 2011

« Reply #395 on: August 10, 2009, 10:47:07 AM »
Thread should be a sticky by now.

« Reply #396 on: August 10, 2009, 10:48:23 AM »
Thread should be a sticky by now.

Y d team eh even name yet  :rotfl:

« Reply #397 on: August 10, 2009, 10:49:06 AM »
http://www.ctntworld.com/gallery.aspx?id=14136

C showing the game at 9pm delayed. but im sure everyone will catch it live online somewhere

« Reply #398 on: August 10, 2009, 11:18:09 AM »
all yuh need to leave Latas out of the line up his time is over, let's move on

« Reply #399 on: August 10, 2009, 11:21:57 AM »
all yuh need to leave Latas out of the line up his time is over, let's move on

Then our time is ovah because if u read d comments from Patriot against d v 20 ting only happen when he come on

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #400 on: August 10, 2009, 01:00:24 PM »
what i want to know is if men fly in last night (zamora) and eh even train yet, how latas could name the squad before the training session. that is why he ketching he skin to name the side.

« Reply #401 on: August 10, 2009, 01:36:07 PM »
what i want to know is if men fly in last night (zamora) and eh even train yet, how latas could name the squad before the training session. that is why he ketching he skin to name the side.
Yuh doh understand how the ting does work fella! every country have tuh select ah squad of 24 players  and submitt it to fifa 72 hrs before the match, and latas eh revealing that to the public as of yet, my guess is he's trrying to be ah pr!ck to the ppl who has supported him all these fackin yrs!

i really begining to resent this federation and all local muda fackers involved with this team! all in all , the socajokers don't deserve all this consideration from US the fans! we should boycott all they fackin games including live streaming and what not, but then again that would never work with trini ppl BC we spine weak to say the least! these ppl does really make it hard tuh support this federation and their shyte team yes!

« Reply #402 on: August 10, 2009, 01:55:55 PM »
sam yuh looking to get yuh head back warm up eh >:(

D TEAM
« Reply #403 on: August 10, 2009, 01:58:10 PM »
Ince Phillips Jan Michael

Lawerence Andrews Abu Bakr Thomas C Edwards A Edwards Keston Williams

Daniel Theobald Leon Spann Bichall Yorke Latapy Tinto Noel

Baptiste Jones Glenn Scotland Hughton Hector

Re: D TEAM
« Reply #404 on: August 10, 2009, 02:00:12 PM »

No Blade?

« Reply #405 on: August 10, 2009, 02:00:23 PM »

latapy yorke this is a joke what a joke ok 2014

Offline Trin

« Reply #406 on: August 10, 2009, 02:00:28 PM »
so Zamora really get injured or he get cold feet again... fool me once shame on u fool me twice shame on me, all so now BM laughing like a lunatic

« Reply #407 on: August 10, 2009, 02:01:04 PM »

No Blade?

Had 2 call d man back 2 make sure he say No Blade.

« Reply #408 on: August 10, 2009, 02:01:47 PM »
so Zamora really get injured or he get cold feet again... fool me once shame on u fool me twice shame on me, all so now BM laughing like a lunatic

Well unlike JLloyd who born here he have a TNT passport. He betta than nuff peeps.

Offline Trin

« Reply #409 on: August 10, 2009, 02:02:03 PM »

No Blade?

Had 2 call d man back 2 make sure he say No Blade.

Thas the biggest surprise to me, I guess Aklie Edwards starting at LB  :-\
dat shit side ES still need to collect 4 regardless
« Last Edit: August 10, 2009, 02:03:56 PM by Trin »

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #410 on: August 10, 2009, 02:03:09 PM »

Cold feet for what? that just gonna spark more contraversy nuff men done hate the fella already he eh need more of that...

« Reply #411 on: August 10, 2009, 02:03:46 PM »
latapy is a joke that cannot be the team.. yorke eh in preseason and eh match fit fuh sure  he must be play like 5 games for the year .... also no jabloteh players none none none more caledonia aia
« Last Edit: August 10, 2009, 02:06:59 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #412 on: August 10, 2009, 02:04:14 PM »

thank you Weary

Akeil yes.. Hopefully Keston Williams better..

Say what..Go do your thing Akeil... dont let us down... Sad that Avery didnt get call up

My line up

--------------------------------------Ince

---Carlos-------------Dog-----------------------Lawrence----------Akeil

--Tinto--------------Yorke---------------------Birchall------------Spann

---------------------------------Latas
--------------------------------Jones--

If Yorke cant start then Noel for Yorke

« Reply #413 on: August 10, 2009, 02:05:50 PM »
Apps Aklie going and start wed with Daniel on the left  ;D :devil:

Look ting!

No Colin Samuel and No Avery John.

Offline Trin

« Reply #414 on: August 10, 2009, 02:06:26 PM »

Cold feet for what? that just gonna spark more contraversy nuff men done hate the fella already he eh need more of that...

He realize the shit he was gettin himself into with this side

« Reply #415 on: August 10, 2009, 02:07:15 PM »

Look ting!

Cyah understand dat atall

« Reply #416 on: August 10, 2009, 02:07:23 PM »

Look ting!

No Hyland, no Roberts (of course)

« Reply #417 on: August 10, 2009, 02:07:45 PM »

Look ting!

the Samuel thing is the biggest surprise... considering Latapy said Samuel looked impressive in training and he did well vs Costa Rica (and scored) you would think he would be there

What a nightmare of a Campaign yes

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #418 on: August 10, 2009, 02:08:02 PM »

This is a joke latapy shouldn't of put himself on this squad really dissapointing call ups to see after all that time we been waiting to see this shit i go watch a side with theobald, latapy and Yorke and no Hyland, no avery, no C. Samuel... Keep defending yall latapy but this is BS... gone pray my ass off for we to win...

« Reply #419 on: August 10, 2009, 02:08:08 PM »

Hmmm aiight so lewwe see if we could figure out who startin based on latas patterns and players he seem to like/ trust:

Ince

Lawrence
                          Andrews                  A. Edwards
C. Edwards

Yorke
Tinto                               Spann            Noel

Jones
                                        Scotland

Bench: Jan Michael, Phillips, Thomas Bakr, K. Williams, Skilla, Bleeder, Leon, Birchall, Latapy, Baptiste, Glen, Hector

OK so is a 23 man squad but isn't he only allowed 18 players on game day?  He still assessing den?