March 28, 2024, 03:27:18 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166115 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #600 on: August 11, 2009, 01:33:51 PM »
DirecTV bringing the game on channel 456 in the US

$25 ppv

https://www.directv.com/DTVAPP/listing/ppvEvents.jsp

« Reply #601 on: August 11, 2009, 02:36:53 PM »
Any local station bringing the game......actually is Ctntworld bringing the game ?

« Reply #602 on: August 11, 2009, 02:38:20 PM »
Any local station bringing the game......actually is Ctntworld bringing the game ?

Delayed at 9

Re: D TEAM
« Reply #603 on: August 11, 2009, 02:39:05 PM »
Quote from: Flickin Killa a/k/a Mad Scorpion
Oh how dat will kill just cool if KB register and Latas win without DR, Jaggy, Henry and JJ :devil:
He might be dead before de game even start if he doh calm down heself.

Doh fret he go change he name like Prince 2 d artist formally known as Just Cool

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Niceness  :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #604 on: August 11, 2009, 02:44:07 PM »

$25 ppv

On Time Warner Cable it's Channel 301  (Weds 7 - 9:30)

http://www.indemand.com/schedule/

In the schedule you will see that at the same time there is some other appealing entertainment on the other TWC PPV channels...stay focused though  ;D

« Reply #605 on: August 11, 2009, 02:46:07 PM »
We eint reach but say what .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QyjF035cKZE

« Reply #606 on: August 11, 2009, 02:49:00 PM »
Guy's is the game being air on tv or via internet access...does anyone know's
najee ah old vet like u asking that ,of course we will see it .

Quagmire the reason i ask...i saw on the net that the game being air via pay-per-veiw...and i check on my on demand and saw it and warrior queen said it coming over tape delay at 9pm...went the game start at 730...

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #607 on: August 11, 2009, 02:55:30 PM »

$25 ppv

In the schedule you will see that at the same time there is some other appealing entertainment on the other TWC PPV channels...stay focused though  ;D

dont have time wanner or direct TV lol :'(

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #608 on: August 11, 2009, 02:56:23 PM »
and i'd prefer to pay to watch it, to support the team, so they can continue to play the games on TV up here

« Reply #609 on: August 11, 2009, 03:09:47 PM »
well guy's iam all set for tomorrow...i wanted to see the game from the get go....now is time for the warrior to put 3 points on the broad...........GO WARRIOR'S...

« Reply #610 on: August 11, 2009, 03:12:27 PM »

$25 ppv

fus ting i see is Hot and Busty Secretaries  ;D

well at least we have something to fall back on if de lewd midget ent deliver

« Reply #611 on: August 11, 2009, 03:31:17 PM »
Guy's is the game being air on tv or via internet access...does anyone know's
najee ah old vet like u asking that ,of course we will see it .

Quagmire the reason i ask...i saw on the net that the game being air via pay-per-veiw...and i check on my on demand and saw it and warrior queen said it coming over tape delay at 9pm...went the game start at 730...
well that sucks if it time delayed .

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #612 on: August 11, 2009, 04:17:35 PM »
i c it on cablevision ch 92 ppv from 7-11 tomorrow which is a very big suprise to me
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline royalian

« Reply #613 on: August 11, 2009, 04:49:38 PM »
PPV on FiOS too. Live.

« Reply #614 on: August 11, 2009, 05:36:54 PM »
ah don't think i saw anyone mention it but the game on Directv PPV Channel 445 or 465 or somewhere in that general area.
Cost is $24.95 and starts at 7:30 Central time

« Reply #615 on: August 11, 2009, 05:59:08 PM »
Allyuh laugh allyuh belly full man! enjoy, BC on the morrow you shall weep.

remember laugh and cry live in the same bungalo, they are bussom buddies, and contrary to popular opinion, they don't live ah block away from each other.

as for me, i rather lose than tuh comprimise, i don't want another win for this team , that would mean this abomination of ah federation would be rewarded for their lack of ethic and complaisance!

allyuh only care about winning and going to another WC so allyuh could have bragging rights in the region, while the football lay in ruins! but tell me what's more important, going to a WC, or having capable ppl running the football from A to Z, i do know bout you, but i much rather the later than winning anyday of the week.

« Reply #616 on: August 11, 2009, 06:00:13 PM »
Promo ad on TV say game starting 7....Ticket saying 7:30

What time the game starting?

« Reply #617 on: August 11, 2009, 06:05:07 PM »

remember laugh and cry live in the same bungalo, they are bussom buddies, and contrary to popular opinion, they don't live ah block away from each other.

as for me, i rather lose than tuh comprimise, i don't want another win for this team , that would mean this abomination of ah federation would be rewarded for their lack of ethic and complaisance!

allyuh only care about winning and going to another WC so allyuh could have bragging rights in the region, while the football lay in ruins! but tell me what's more important, going to a WC, or having capable ppl running the football from A to Z, i do know bout you, but i much rather the later than winning anyday of the week.
losing eint go change nothing B ,them been losing donkey years now.
resistance to change is there down fall .The term youth movement is non existent ,so rings no bells for a chance at progress.
« Last Edit: August 11, 2009, 06:09:08 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #618 on: August 11, 2009, 06:08:52 PM »
Thanx Royalian... Now somebody speaking my language.... Fios....

« Reply #619 on: August 11, 2009, 06:25:08 PM »

STEUPS!!!

just cool, is all well an good dat u have yuh grouse wid d football administration, but doh be wishin bad on d team nah. we hadda separate d players from d administration at d end of day

lewwe get behind behind d boys nah

« Reply #620 on: August 11, 2009, 06:38:11 PM »

STEUPS!!!

just cool, is all well an good dat u have yuh grouse wid d football administration, but doh be wishin bad on d team nah. we hadda separate d players from d administration at d end of day

Yuh mad!! separate? that is ah siamese twin, yuh cyar separate that , it goes hand in hand! if one get cut off the other dies, so forget that argument.

as for grudges, every true TNT football fan should have ah grudge with the TTFF, these ppl have to be stopped by any means necessary, even if it means missing ah WC we didn't prepare for in the first place!

BTW you could stueps till yuh teeth fall out, the fact remains we still underachieving, and i callin out the spades for their lack of committment.                                   positive.           
« Last Edit: August 11, 2009, 07:17:48 PM by just cool »

« Reply #621 on: August 11, 2009, 06:43:41 PM »

STEUPS!!!

Yuh mad!! separate? that is ah siamese twin, yuh cyar separate that , it goes hand in hand! if one get cut off the other dies, so forget that argument.

as for grudges, every true TNT football fan should have ah grudge with the TTFF, these ppl have to be stopped by any means necessary, even if it mean missing ah WC we didn't prepare for in the first place!

BTW you could stueps till yuh teeth fall out, the fact remains we still underachieving, and i callin out the spades for their lack of committment.                                   positive.           

i not disagreein wid u on dis point yuh know. all i sayin is we shouldnt  wish bad on d team. no need to bite off muh head

« Reply #622 on: August 11, 2009, 06:51:40 PM »
Nothing but a win tomorrow
Jack have his hand in too many fires and not winning will not change his mentality,the time is now to start moving up the FiFA rankings,tomorrow can be the begining of a new day in the march up that ladder
Jack going to get burn someday,we cannot wait for him to fall before we gain some self respect,if we do then this turn around will take much longer to achieve

Fire burn Jack

Go Warriors...Go Warrior

« Reply #623 on: August 11, 2009, 07:15:02 PM »
LETS GO TNT

WCQ IS NOT FOR THE WEAK- HEARTED....GET OUT IF YUH CANT TAKE IT...OUTTTTTTTTTTT

IS ONLY WARRIORS NEEDED NOW....LETS GO TNT

WE NEED A SPARK TO IGNITE THE HSC ON WEDNESDAY....

ENTER THE MAGICIAN

« Reply #624 on: August 11, 2009, 07:18:35 PM »
LETS GO TNT

WCQ IS NOT FOR THE WEAK- HEARTED....GET OUT IF YUH CANT TAKE IT...OUTTTTTTTTTTT

IS ONLY WARRIORS NEEDED NOW....LETS GO TNT

WE NEED A SPARK TO IGNITE THE HSC ON WEDNESDAY....

ENTER THE MAGICIAN
:applause: Oh gosh you raise meh pores there....ah real sad ah can't make this game again.......

« Reply #625 on: August 11, 2009, 07:38:51 PM »
I'm not sure how much you guys might have been following this story, but U.S.-born midfielder Arturo Álvarez, who recently switched allegiances from the USA to El Salvador, is in the squad for this game and will quite possibly start.

http://www.elgrafico.com/index.php?dest=true&art=26711

If you're not familiar with him, he can dribble and has an excellent left foot. The problem is that his right foot is practically non-existent and his work rate off the ball is very poor.

ok, so called TTFF and they said first come - first serve, 9am to 1pm at the HCS

.....till 1 pm??...steups I wasn't planning to go down there till I going to the game....

ok, so called TTFF and they said first come - first serve, 9am to 1pm at the HCS

.....till 1 pm??...steups I wasn't planning to go down there till I going to the game....

Me myself. Dat is if i get de money.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

I'm pretty sure that TTFF person ACB talked too is a complete jackass... Every qualifier so far at the HCS has had a 9am- kick off time ticket booth available

They only sold 8000 tickets in the online phase... Meaning 17000 tickets up for sale tomorrow...  one thing for sure is the ultimate die hards locally will be there

« Reply #629 on: August 11, 2009, 09:36:10 PM »
If Dog and Yorke start :
El Salvador 2 - TnT 1,

If not:
El Salvador 0 - TnT 3