March 28, 2024, 10:06:28 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166090 times)

Re: Pre-Match thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #660 on: August 12, 2009, 09:59:23 AM »
Viewing the game live in London Warrior Nation style with fellow supporters!

If you live in London and want to view the game LIVE then head down to The Sports Cafe in London's Haymarket, 80 Haymarket, London SW1Y 4TE. Nearest tube station is Piccadilly Circus on Piccadilly Line (2 minutes walk from venue).

The T&T vs El Salvador game being shown LIVE at this venue is 100% CONFIRMED!!  :chilling:

Doors: 9pm to 3am and game kicks-off at 12:30am GMT (half-past midnight!)
Adm: Free all night for Soca Warriors supporters wearing their team's football colours!

Please wear your RED or T&T football tops and arrive as early as possible to avoid being turned away once venue is full!!

The game will be showing LIVE on the BIG screen upstairs as well as in the restaurant area downstairs.
Soca music will be played by Soca PhD during half-time break and after the game provided the team attains victory!

The chants during this game will be "Magic Dus In Dey Face", "Vibes It Up", "T&T We Want Ah Goal" & "I'm A Soca Warrior!"

Right after the match we will hopefully be able to go into full party mode and celebrate victory with DJ Soca PhD "Vibesing It Up" till 3am once the bar is kept busy!  ;)

Please click link below for event details on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/event.php?eid=140946373942&ref=mf

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #661 on: August 12, 2009, 10:10:56 AM »
THIS Magician being unleashed later eh people...

NOT this one

« Reply #662 on: August 12, 2009, 10:11:18 AM »
Match Officials

Referee: Terry Vaughn (USA)
Assistant Referee 1: Thomas Supple (USA)
Assistant Referee 2: Corey E. Rockwell (USA)
Fourth official: Mark Geiger (USA)

I goe take these officials anyday....me ent taking no central american ref this rounds nah....if we get beat fair then ok...but to lose getting thief iz worse...  I have confidence these US refs will give us fair refereeing...

« Reply #663 on: August 12, 2009, 10:15:06 AM »
for NYC ppls...

saw a breddren yesterday, he told me knows the guy at Nevada smiths and they bought the game..
$10 cover..

« Reply #664 on: August 12, 2009, 10:18:11 AM »
Daft Trini
Jack is too focused on becoming PM...

Dont frighten Jack fighting for FIFA President too...

Jack send South Korea to d semifinal of d WC too..ask Spain-check and see who d linesman wuz nah...yuh might find him as part of Mayor office in Chaguanas.... :devil:
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 10:23:35 AM by rotatopoti3 »

« Reply #665 on: August 12, 2009, 10:32:29 AM »
CALLING ALL HATERS!

RIDE OUT WITH YUH NEGATIVITY TODAY!

GAME DAY and is only POSITIVE VIBES!

all the feelings alyuh toting bout squad, players, admin etc....outside with that.

Wish the team the best and let whatever 11 take the field do the best they can and respresent us to the fullest.

3 points for T&T!!!

T!
Regardless of how you play this is what will make the difference:  Match officials:

Referee: Terry Vaughn (USA)
Assistant Referee 1: Thomas Supple (USA)
Assistant Referee 2: Corey E. Rockwell (USA)
Fourth official: Mark Geiger (USA)

Oh gosh!  :o  Why they doh get some men from Europe to come referee the games? Vise versa!

« Reply #666 on: August 12, 2009, 10:33:09 AM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #667 on: August 12, 2009, 10:40:06 AM »
Weh de rhythm section, Weh de iron man?  Start de bacchanal early!!!   :wavetowel: :violin:
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 10:42:10 AM by Weh-it-is »

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #669 on: August 12, 2009, 11:23:53 AM »
for who have cablevision they have it on ppv as well
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline royalian

« Reply #670 on: August 12, 2009, 11:33:41 AM »
anyone here uses a mac and have success streaming i95.5fm?

Offline Sanchez

• Numero Diez por siempre
« Reply #671 on: August 12, 2009, 12:26:42 PM »
Soccer: Trinidad vs. El Salvador
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Time: 7:00 PM (ET)
Rating: TV-PG
Price:  $24.99
http://www.comcast.com/images/inDemand/147224_vs.jpg

« Reply #672 on: August 12, 2009, 01:18:17 PM »
I hope everybody who paying for the game to support ,paying they warrior nation fees to support flex and them too eh .
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 01:25:44 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #673 on: August 12, 2009, 01:19:42 PM »
CALLING ALL HATERS!

RIDE OUT WITH YUH NEGATIVITY TODAY!

GAME DAY and is only POSITIVE VIBES!

all the feelings alyuh toting bout squad, players, admin etc....outside with that.

Wish the team the best and let whatever 11 take the field do the best they can and respresent us to the fullest.

3 points for T&T!!!

Cosign + :beermug::applause:+ :flamethrower: + loud steupssssss to the haterz

« Reply #674 on: August 12, 2009, 01:20:10 PM »
I hope everybody who paying for the game to support ,paying they warrior nation fees to support flax and them too eh .

COSIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #675 on: August 12, 2009, 01:22:14 PM »
THIS Magician being unleashed later eh people...

NOT this one

Cosignnnnnnnnnnnn

« Reply #676 on: August 12, 2009, 02:10:29 PM »
anybody know if they selling tickets by the gates later?

« Reply #677 on: August 12, 2009, 02:18:34 PM »

i eh hear no talk yet dat it sell out....so i tink so  :-\

« Reply #678 on: August 12, 2009, 02:27:03 PM »

Sammy, doh worry yuh pretty little head just head down to the stadium and by yuh ticket by de gate....

« Reply #679 on: August 12, 2009, 02:48:29 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #680 on: August 12, 2009, 02:59:34 PM »
Ah jess get up from ah dream and in the dream Akile, Jason and Glen score yes....! Friggin phone ring and wake meh up before I could get to see the score...

Ah doh dream much.... so We winning :)

« Reply #681 on: August 12, 2009, 03:01:23 PM »
Ah jess get up from ah dream and in the dream Akile, Jason and Glen score yes....! Friggin phone ring and wake meh up before I could get to see the score...

OK Joseph

« Reply #682 on: August 12, 2009, 03:04:03 PM »

OK Joseph

« Reply #683 on: August 12, 2009, 03:16:28 PM »
LETS GO TNT

WCQ IS NOT FOR THE WEAK- HEARTED....GET OUT IF YUH CANT TAKE IT...OUTTTTTTTTTTT

IS ONLY WARRIORS NEEDED NOW....LETS GO TNT

WE NEED A SPARK TO IGNITE THE HSC ON WEDNESDAY....

ENTER THE MAGICIAN

« Reply #684 on: August 12, 2009, 03:17:12 PM »
LETS GO TNT

WCQ IS NOT FOR THE WEAK- HEARTED....GET OUT IF YUH CANT TAKE IT...OUTTTTTTTTTTT

IS ONLY WARRIORS NEEDED NOW....LETS GO TNT

WE NEED A SPARK TO IGNITE THE HSC ON WEDNESDAY....

ENTER THE MAGICIAN

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #685 on: August 12, 2009, 04:08:58 PM »
yo i real hope one ah dem links work...it real hard to pelt tha $25 for ppv right now
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #686 on: August 12, 2009, 04:11:11 PM »
Hello All
ah jez reach
Dem fellas goin an win tonight.........................BUSS DEM

and to clarify, how much more time to kickoff
thanks
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 04:13:18 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline fedezac

« Reply #687 on: August 12, 2009, 04:13:07 PM »
ALLENATORE GIOCATORE FACCI SOGNARE, MARIA LUISA BALDUCCI A 90.

is any working link on?

« Reply #688 on: August 12, 2009, 04:28:56 PM »
for who have cablevision they have it on ppv as well

What station is this allegedly showing on? I don't see it at all

« Reply #689 on: August 12, 2009, 04:33:27 PM »
Hello All
ah jez reach
Dem fellas goin an win tonight.........................BUSS DEM

and to clarify, how much more time to kickoff
thanks

a hour to go and we tisik