March 28, 2024, 06:22:00 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166067 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #690 on: August 12, 2009, 04:35:52 PM »
Mags inside...I guess the password for the concacaf wireless network LOL

Re: Pre-Match thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #691 on: August 12, 2009, 04:36:38 PM »
Good Luck T&T...

Like the black eyed peas say....  have a feeling... That tonight's gonna b a good night...

I have full faith in Latas and de boyz...Men questioing Latas...I aint know abt allyuh, but he play at a higher level than me and play under better coaches than me...WHo am I to question him..

« Reply #692 on: August 12, 2009, 04:41:56 PM »
Hello All
ah jez reach
Dem fellas goin an win tonight.........................BUSS DEM
and to clarify, how much more time to kickoff
thanks
a hour to go and we tisik
Thanks
in dat case, ah have to organise meh bar fusss ;D
one setta ginger Ale and Root Beer

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 04:47:56 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #693 on: August 12, 2009, 04:52:27 PM »
Anyone happen to have Verizon Fios? I wanna see if i could find it there. I'll probably be late to viewing though, have to get some home improvement work done...

« Reply #694 on: August 12, 2009, 04:54:44 PM »
I good to go now I ready...run dem round, TNT run dem round, we don't care what nobody say, play boys play with a piece ah rope an a mango seed we go f-up de goalie  :wavetowel:

« Reply #695 on: August 12, 2009, 04:58:30 PM »
Anyone happen to have Verizon Fios? I wanna see if i could find it there. I'll probably be late to viewing though, have to get some home improvement work done...

sorry eh bredda but I have to laugh cause ah almost switch too dem and ketch meself.

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #696 on: August 12, 2009, 04:59:13 PM »
any confirmed links
???
thanks
For de love of de game

« Reply #697 on: August 12, 2009, 05:02:58 PM »
Birchall not starting
what the hell .

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #698 on: August 12, 2009, 05:03:51 PM »
For de love of de game

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #699 on: August 12, 2009, 05:04:12 PM »
For de love of de game

« Reply #700 on: August 12, 2009, 05:04:46 PM »
Ince ,Lawrence captain,Leon,Noel ,Daniel,Glen ,Jones,Williams ,Abu Bark,Edward,Spann
« Last Edit: August 12, 2009, 05:07:23 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #701 on: August 12, 2009, 05:04:57 PM »
they rel shutting down links on justin, i hope this one last

« Reply #702 on: August 12, 2009, 05:05:31 PM »
what the hell happen to justin now it block

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #703 on: August 12, 2009, 05:05:43 PM »
anyone has a link that works did the game start
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #704 on: August 12, 2009, 05:05:57 PM »
Ince Spann lawrence abu williams carlos leon Noel Daniel jones Glenn bench dwight birchall dog scotty tinto Kerry Phillips  

« Reply #705 on: August 12, 2009, 05:06:06 PM »
Williams?

« Reply #706 on: August 12, 2009, 05:08:00 PM »
yeah heard it on radio just once ,but yeah williams

Offline kingdavid

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #708 on: August 12, 2009, 05:09:18 PM »

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #709 on: August 12, 2009, 05:10:25 PM »
http://www.justin.tv/salvadoreno_loco503

prematch but in espanol

i gettin it...hopefully it stay and ah could save ah $25
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline kingdavid

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #711 on: August 12, 2009, 05:11:09 PM »
any more links cuz i keep gettin maxium amount of stream for ur country

« Reply #712 on: August 12, 2009, 05:12:01 PM »
Latapy say he only pick men who showed they wanted it the most .

« Reply #713 on: August 12, 2009, 05:13:11 PM »
pikky ting  pikky ting pikky ting pikky ting pikky ting   ;D   Prap prap PRAAAAAAAAAAAP

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #714 on: August 12, 2009, 05:14:41 PM »
mexico pulled off 3 points now is we turn
1-0 Warriors
penalty
WARRIOR WARRIOR

Offline fedezac

« Reply #715 on: August 12, 2009, 05:14:54 PM »
cmon CAPTAIN

« Reply #716 on: August 12, 2009, 05:16:02 PM »
Ince Spann lawrence abu williams carlos leon Noel Daniel jones Glenn bench dwight birchall dog scotty tinto Kerry Phillips  

HUH BIRCHIE SCOTTY ON THE BENCH!!!

« Reply #717 on: August 12, 2009, 05:18:46 PM »
If Dog and Yorke start :
El Salvador 2 - TnT 1,

If not:
El Salvador 0 - TnT 3

:heehee:

Babalawo, yuh have to change that line up yuh have in yuh signature.... :)
like latapy listening to me. WE GO WINNNNNNN. Dog and Yorke dont run at all. btw my sign is the line up for the next game  :)

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #718 on: August 12, 2009, 05:22:53 PM »
that starting line up look suspect.
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #719 on: August 12, 2009, 05:23:07 PM »
ok Found this link there

http://www.justin.tv/salvadoreno_loco503

Thanks for the link Warrior30.

Dem El Salvadorean fans real talking trash in the chatroom.

Iz alright, The Warriors will shut them up.