March 29, 2024, 09:43:36 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166199 times)

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #720 on: August 12, 2009, 05:23:10 PM »
i dont know much about how men rated home and d pfl but that noel guy looked useless to me last time i saw him, y is he in the team in front other men.
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #721 on: August 12, 2009, 05:23:43 PM »
alot of empty seats in the stadium :-[

Re: Pre-Match thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #722 on: August 12, 2009, 05:24:21 PM »
Is Jack down in the Centre tell me
We Trinis does do thing vaille qui vaille qui
We doh have to plan at all
When we playing football
Mexico and the US have blueprint to follow
yesterday vision becomes fact tomorrow
But victories happen in Trinidad and Tobago
Just So. He say...Just So

Look!

Man who doh have club
does still get call up
Jus So. (Jus So)
Coach does get hire
and then does get fire
Jus So (Jus So)
Man does get drop from today to tomorrow
And you won't ever hear about Brent Sancho
And Cornmeal would never be out of work you know
Jus So (Jus So)
Jus So,Jus So, Jus So, Jus so He tell me just so
Wim get up and hit Lincoln two cuff...
Jus So!

Is Scamps on Edward Street mention
We trinis have no mission, no vision
Anything on the field they doing
No planning no thinking
Costa Rica have a five year plan
They working on it for years up in Britain
But is after the play match
Trini does form game plan

Man does get passport
and then forget to pick it up
Jus So (Jus So)
Tallest run on the goal line
And block Clayton Ince blind
Jus So (Jus So)
We call up and forget Patterson, Farrier Joyce, Fojo
Stern take the captain armband from Theo
Latas does coach from the penalty box you know
Jus So (Jus So)

Jus So,Jus So, Jus So, Jus so He tell me just so
We bussing three in El Salvador cociyoco
Jus So!

We good to go!

« Reply #723 on: August 12, 2009, 05:24:51 PM »
guess tallest wearing the arm band

« Reply #724 on: August 12, 2009, 05:26:25 PM »
if anybody getting trouble with justin with local for country taken up, download this program , Hotspot sheild http://www.hotspotshield.com/ it mask your location

« Reply #725 on: August 12, 2009, 05:27:36 PM »
feed down?

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #726 on: August 12, 2009, 05:27:36 PM »
busted site just went offline  ???  STEUPS

« Reply #727 on: August 12, 2009, 05:27:48 PM »
Link mash up oui

Offline iceberg

« Reply #728 on: August 12, 2009, 05:27:56 PM »
what allyuh think about that starting line up?  I not bring no negative vibes on game day but is ah real Gamble Latas taking dey.  Well Let's go boys!!!
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #729 on: August 12, 2009, 05:28:04 PM »
shit jus cut off on me yo
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #730 on: August 12, 2009, 05:28:15 PM »
they lock it down no feed

« Reply #731 on: August 12, 2009, 05:28:17 PM »
Anyone have the numbers for the T&T players ?

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #732 on: August 12, 2009, 05:29:06 PM »
like the link got moved

« Reply #733 on: August 12, 2009, 05:30:36 PM »
http://www.bet365.com/home/ register to view , last hope

« Reply #734 on: August 12, 2009, 05:30:55 PM »
oh LWADDDDDDDD I need ah link

« Reply #735 on: August 12, 2009, 05:31:31 PM »
bet365.com showing it if you not in the states

Offline Small Change

Offline Trinione

« Reply #738 on: August 12, 2009, 05:32:51 PM »
if anybody getting trouble with justin with local for country taken up, download this program , Hotspot sheild http://www.hotspotshield.com/ it mask your location
does this work

Offline kingdavid

« Reply #740 on: August 12, 2009, 05:34:10 PM »
does this work

aye what happen to your FTA that never go dead? it dead?  ;)

« Reply #741 on: August 12, 2009, 05:35:24 PM »
tnx

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #742 on: August 12, 2009, 05:35:32 PM »
its showin on cnc 3 people  :rotfl: go warriors  

« Reply #743 on: August 12, 2009, 05:35:33 PM »
Latapy couldn't ah got it more wrong wid dat midfield!

« Reply #745 on: August 12, 2009, 05:37:52 PM »
if yuh in trinidad the links getting block because of too much people viewing it

« Reply #746 on: August 12, 2009, 05:38:49 PM »
does this work

yeh it works for me

« Reply #747 on: August 12, 2009, 05:39:00 PM »
its showin on cnc 3 people  :rotfl: go warriors  

nope

« Reply #748 on: August 12, 2009, 05:39:45 PM »
gaoooooooooooooooooolllllllllll glen

« Reply #749 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:20 PM »
glen glen glen glen :wavetowel: