March 28, 2024, 03:45:25 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).  (Read 166064 times)

Re: Pre-Match thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #750 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:27 PM »
Goal in de buttom....Glen

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (12-Aug-2009).
« Reply #751 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:30 PM »
GOOOOOAAAAALLLLL

1-0 TNT

« Reply #752 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:37 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!

A Cornell Glenn!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #753 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:45 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #754 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:54 PM »
f**kING GLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #755 on: August 12, 2009, 05:40:59 PM »
Goal Cornell Glen!

« Reply #756 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:08 PM »
good composure ... well taken...strong left

« Reply #757 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:09 PM »
gooooaallllll glenn

« Reply #758 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:22 PM »
Good luck Trinidad! We can do it! Gola sah!

Offline kingdavid

« Reply #759 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:30 PM »
goal glen

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #760 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:38 PM »
Glennnnnn goalllllllllll come on 2 more

« Reply #761 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:46 PM »
if anybody getting trouble with justin with local for country taken up, download this program , Hotspot sheild http://www.hotspotshield.com/ it mask your location
does this work

aye what happen to your FTA that never go dead? it dead?  ;)
yaeh ricky thanks ,I needed that

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #762 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:51 PM »
trini score already
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #763 on: August 12, 2009, 05:41:56 PM »
anybody have any links to a site that we could change our country code virtually

Offline FineMan

« Reply #765 on: August 12, 2009, 05:43:04 PM »
if anybody getting trouble with justin with local for country taken up, download this program , Hotspot sheild http://www.hotspotshield.com/ it mask your location
does this work

aye what happen to your FTA that never go dead? it dead?  ;)
yaeh ricky thanks ,I needed that

lol sorry boy
bet365 have a clear link if you in TO

« Reply #766 on: August 12, 2009, 05:43:29 PM »
anybody have any links to a site that we could change our country code virtually

http://www.hotspotshield.com/ this does work for me

Offline Trinione

« Reply #767 on: August 12, 2009, 05:43:33 PM »
its showin on cnc 3 people  :rotfl: go warriors  

Yes, but they showing it very delayed, not live

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #768 on: August 12, 2009, 05:44:07 PM »
goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

« Reply #769 on: August 12, 2009, 05:44:27 PM »
lol .....I tried but i already miss one goal this link working ,

« Reply #770 on: August 12, 2009, 05:44:35 PM »
forking grass rollers  >:(

« Reply #771 on: August 12, 2009, 05:44:40 PM »
Game getting out ta hand boy

« Reply #772 on: August 12, 2009, 05:44:56 PM »
this referee look a lil hot headed

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #773 on: August 12, 2009, 05:46:50 PM »
thanks ima try that..

« Reply #774 on: August 12, 2009, 05:49:50 PM »
This working for me 1-0 Latapy

http://www.atdhe.net/8419/watch-trinidad-

« Reply #775 on: August 12, 2009, 05:50:11 PM »
el who look like they attacking exclusively down we right side

« Reply #776 on: August 12, 2009, 05:50:18 PM »
Ince Spann lawrence abu williams carlos leon Noel Daniel jones Glenn bench dwight birchall dog scotty tinto Kerry Phillips  

HUH BIRCHIE SCOTTY ON THE BENCH!!!
Jason who?  cornell glenn goal # 4. jason scottland goal # how much?

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #777 on: August 12, 2009, 05:50:53 PM »
linkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk????????????????

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #778 on: August 12, 2009, 05:51:35 PM »
thanks for the link working good
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #779 on: August 12, 2009, 05:51:42 PM »
well boy!  like yuh hatta pm   dat link from now on cuz they shuttin down justin like fly!!! tallman, blaock all gueszts fgrom lookin at this board so we could get a lil bly nah man!