March 18, 2024, 09:43:30 PM

Author Topic: A riddle for adults.  (Read 9391 times)

A riddle for adults.
« on: June 10, 2009, 09:28:11 AM »
I am NOT a mudda f00cker.

I am a rather f00cker.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2009, 07:40:17 AM by Sam »

Re: A riddle for adults.
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2009, 05:58:58 PM »
Q. What is the difference between a Drug Dealer and a Hooker?

A. A Hooker can wash her crack and sell it again.

« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2009, 06:13:36 PM »
I am not a mudda f00cker.

I am a rather f00cker.

Sam, what the hell is a rather f00cker ?

« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2009, 08:50:39 PM »

Ah rather f00ck yuh sister....

« Reply #4 on: June 12, 2009, 05:59:23 AM »

He walked into that one....lol

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2009, 07:36:02 AM »
He really walked into that one.

Nah, Star Child, I woulda take a break from de forum a lil bit if I was u...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 14, 2009, 07:36:40 AM by Sando »

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2009, 11:12:57 AM »

Oh gawd !!!  :devil:

« Reply #7 on: June 18, 2009, 03:17:22 PM »
wahtap! you look for that.  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: June 25, 2009, 07:48:02 AM »
Hold that....

« Reply #9 on: June 30, 2009, 07:01:58 AM »
That man wallk right into dat one boy!  That is why when i see ah post that i aint too sure about, i does wait untill somebody else go and investigate........lol.

« Reply #10 on: July 02, 2009, 09:09:59 AM »
That man wallk right into dat one boy!  That is why when i see ah post that i aint too sure about, i does wait untill somebody else go and investigate........lol.

I had a feeling it was a trap, I almost get caught, but Star Child beat me to it...   :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: May 29, 2010, 10:12:06 AM »

Me eh asking Sam nothing nah..  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Debbie

« Reply #12 on: January 14, 2012, 06:16:48 AM »
My goodness !

« Reply #13 on: January 20, 2012, 01:28:48 PM »
Dis does still make me  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #14 on: March 27, 2018, 08:38:25 AM »
Tis does still make me.

« Reply #15 on: April 19, 2018, 09:35:21 PM »
I am not a mudda f00cker.

I am a rather f00cker.

I now see dis!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: