March 28, 2024, 01:10:27 PM

Author Topic: Drop all the Foreign Based Except Ince,Spann, Edwards, Roberts, Memum and Jones  (Read 18966 times)

Awrite whey yuh dey.  Watch the first goal, notice the check, the timing of the check, The angle on recieving the ball, the first touch to take him towards the goal and then the finishing.

Now watch the creation of the PK. The check, withdrawing into the defender blind spot, beating the help on the first touch. The fella have it.

Now what is the difference with him at this club and the NT? We do not exploit these types of areas on the field to create these types of situations for our strikers. We pass the ball to the winger and tell him bambye. We don't create numbers up situations on the wing to try get behind the defenders from a wide position in an effort to pull defenders out of position thus allowing our strikers to insert themselves into these spaces.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=34977.msg555476#msg555476

You is ah goat boy ,you eh have ah clue, all you do was dramatize dem 2 goal ,de only ting we cud see with yuh 'watch' dis and 'check' dat, is de shit yuh just post above .Stern John is all ah dem boss ,he gehing the same service JS and KJ (for TnT) getting and yet still he score more goal than both ah dem for Country and Club .... all yuh like tuh bum all yuh gum like all yuh is some facking coach .....Stuepppsssssss !!!

Berris you is just are idiot I realize yes.

And you is ah big time coach fuh yuh daughters team .............heaven help dem chirren .

Don't worry in the next year or so I have a couple players heading to the USA National Youth team, yuh will talk about them.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yuh trying tuh kill somebody or wha  :rotfl:

Awrite whey yuh dey.  Watch the first goal, notice the check, the timing of the check, The angle on recieving the ball, the first touch to take him towards the goal and then the finishing.

Now watch the creation of the PK. The check, withdrawing into the defender blind spot, beating the help on the first touch. The fella have it.

Now what is the difference with him at this club and the NT? We do not exploit these types of areas on the field to create these types of situations for our strikers. We pass the ball to the winger and tell him bambye. We don't create numbers up situations on the wing to try get behind the defenders from a wide position in an effort to pull defenders out of position thus allowing our strikers to insert themselves into these spaces.

You is ah goat boy ,you eh have ah clue, all you do was dramatize dem 2 goal ,de only ting we cud see with yuh 'watch' dis and 'check' dat, is de shit yuh just post above .Stern John is all ah dem boss ,he gehing the same service JS and KJ (for TnT) getting and yet still he score more goal than both ah dem for Country and Club .... all yuh like tuh bum all yuh gum like all yuh is some facking coach .....Stuepppsssssss !!!

And you is ah big time coach fuh yuh daughters team .............heaven help dem chirren .

Don't worry in the next year or so I have a couple players heading to the USA National Youth team, yuh will talk about them.

Laugh nah man, who laug last laugh best. Laugh all you want it does not change the fact.  :beermug:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Pleeze mods puh dis in de joke section,dis man obviously trying tuh commit mass murder   :rotfl: thanx fuh de drink after ah good laugh ah does be tusty  :beermug:
« Last Edit: June 24, 2009, 09:10:13 PM by berris »