April 23, 2024, 06:15:42 PM

Author Topic: Fellas this is a thread where yuh must tell de truth  (Read 10857 times)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
Fellas this is a thread where yuh must tell de truth
« on: October 07, 2005, 06:08:39 PM »
Fellas: Right now I feeling it a lil bit. Miami Carnival this weekend (Convention Center sweet...) Touches playing one setta soca to give man bazodee and men real fighting up KND2, so I figure I have to pot meh shit too to overcome the loneliness in Ann Arbor. But watch meh, if if yuh like plenty white girls (Kicker: doh say nutten) and Girls Gone Wild is yuh scene, yuh go real like it up here... But lets have some fun:

1. 2 Things You remember first about yuh childhood:

-Having to tite water even after torrential rainfall and everybody laughing at me and meh bredda because we barrel ain't ketch nutten coming off the roof
- Watching TV using a car battery, and the battery beginning to lose power and the flickin screen starting to get smaller and smaller

2. Something we would have never guessed you did:

- I used to dance a wicked pique and bele for Marabella and Claxton bay for Best Village. I also used to do a wicked Tobago jig with meh top hat.. I tellin alyuh, de best wine-ner men down South

3. Most Embarrassing Moments:

- I used to have a pair of serious kick and stab church shoes... I coudda kill real men with dat if provoked, and the high water pants didn't make it any better. And wat was worse was de fact dat me and meh brother wore matching outfits. Men used to call we the stab and kill twins..

4. Craziest Moments:
- I repeatedly jumped out of a perfectly good airplane and lived to talk about it... I also told my high school English teacher that I loved her and then de whole school find out and start to rag on meh.. De girls at school loked my courage though

5. Most Funniest: I wanted to go to a block O in P'ville and had no money so all ah meh pardners put up a $100 and bet meh I couldn't walk down to Claxton Bay junction naked... Boy was real totee swinging

The next one had to be watching Touches and No Look leave meh house looking like they lost they life after Man Utd manners Assnal

6.Happiest Moment: Seeing meh son on he ultrasound.. and spending meh 18th birthday in the Red Light District in Germany... heaven on earth breds

7. Proudest: Completing Army Ranger school and collecting de badge. Me eh do it for papa Bush i did it for meh own self...

8. Moment Yuh miss most: A nice baptist Thanksgiving in TnT, right before de food and de bag about to share... also a tassa at Divali... and a J'ouvert wine

9. Most Shameful Moment: I get ketch throwing real totee on a Fat thing from down my way and meh pardners real coast on meh for a long time on dat one... But me eh care because I was real thirsty and I was running thru a dry season.. hi, it better than floggin meh mule

Alyuh turn now...
« Last Edit: April 07, 2007, 06:51:59 PM by Tallman »

Re: Fellas this is a thread where yuh must tell de truth
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2005, 06:18:42 PM »
PROBABLY AFTER THE GAME MEH DOG RIGHT NOW I GAME TIZZIC LOL LOL

« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2005, 08:44:02 PM »
Yuh tellin we to tell de trute.

Well de "trutest "ting it have is....

Man Boo eh winnin a blasted ting dies season eedah!!.. ;D

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2005, 09:15:14 PM »
Aye boy: yuh start with yuh Assnal shit again... Yuh lucky I in a good TnT mood and meh mind in Panama or I woudda tell yuh something

« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2005, 11:58:55 PM »

-Watching meh first blues
- Watching meh first blues and then going to try what i see on the girl next door( was only 9 at the time so yuh know was real novice thing) ;D

- I sing on national Radio in primary school in that competition the Hazel Ward Redman(or Rodman) used to have.

- I forget the second verse of the song and repeat the first verse so I wouldn't look bad  ;D

4. Craziest Moments:
- I had two girls I meet on the internet from Maine and make dem drive down to Jersey and stay ah week with me in meh mother house and bangin out both a dem.

5. Most Funniest: I used to work in a hospital couple years ago, and witness two doctors operating on a man bam bam so they could pull the hamster out ah it  :rotfl:

6.Happiest Moment: Seeing and huggin meh family again after the plane touch down in Jersey from Iraq.

7. Proudest: Winning a penalty again St.Benedicts in skinner park and scoring it on opening day of the SSFL in front a sell out crowd.

8. Moment Yuh miss most: A nice parang at christmas, and going house to house in TNT man.  I really miss that bad yuh know.

9. Most Shameful Moment: I really ain't have none nah, and that is the truth.

Who next?

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2005, 03:18:49 AM »
1. Toting water (one of my first memories)
2. Kite flying, pitching marbles, 'Bounce and X' and collecting 'stars'. Dem was real happy days

1. Came first on Teen Talent in the prelims, in the early 80's. I was a wicked tenor man! Got knocked out in the semi's though.

2. Played for All Stars for 5 years. Last did in 86 when we won with 'Hammer'

3. Sat next to Ian Bishop, the year I repeated in Belmont Sec.

Ah Convent ting father actually catch we in the act on dey floor! I still surpised that man didn't kill me that day! Wha' a go say, she did real like panmen!

4. Craziest Moments:
1. Walking from town to San Juan on the Priority Bus Route to go and line up outside Ritz cinema with mih pardners for the Late show. Dat was a real experience. John Holmes wasn't easy nah!

2. A friend and I met a woman on Park street one night. We never saw this woman before and never saw her after. We spent a good few hours with her liming a going to parties (no sex). Up to this day I convinced she was a Soucouyant!

5. Most Funniest:
My father jump in Fathers race in school sports and pull a 'Hammy' during the race. He was limping for weeks after dat.

6.Happiest Moment:
Too much to mention. Marriage, kids, first home, etc, etc

7. Proudest:
Too much to mention. One example, is shaking 'Robbie' hands when he was Prime minister in 86! Probably the only time I will shake the hands of a 'sitting' Prime minister.

8. Moment Yuh miss most:
School days in T&T.

9. Most Shameful Moment:
I once 'break beach' when I was 5, because I did not do my home work. My teacher Ms Rodney found out and boy dat was licks the next day! Come to think of it, I never 'broke beach' after that day. So that lickin' served its purpose. May her soul rest in peace!

Who next?

« Reply #6 on: October 08, 2005, 06:21:17 AM »
Truthseeker.........confession is good for the soul boy, I ent know what Michigan doing to yuh so.

1. Things You remember first about yuh childhood

Watching the horses train in the QP Savannah, and sitting down by the track on a weekend watching races.

Riding with meh bike squad from Newtown all over POS and environs.

Going to the zoo and sliding down the entire steps by the monkey/bird area on my lunchkit dodging the shit from the monkeys and coming out unscathed.

Going ontop meh partner roof and pelting rotten guava at cars and people passing in the savannah, the look of surprise and horror, as people use to think it was birdshit falling........we stop the day a man decide to launch some big stone back behind we.

I made it to the finals in the National Coke/Sprite Yo-Yo competition after winning the Newtown/woodbrook title. I placed 6th out of 10 that day doing 19 "round the world" flick consequetively.

I TEACH Sean Wright Phillips of Chelsea and England at age 7 how to do a spanner........I ENT LIE about this one.

When SWP was 14 I roll the ball thru he legs and cyap he short tail, he used to live in the same apt complex as my cousin in England.

I sat down in the players lounge in Arsenal, eat a cucumber sandwich and small talk with David Seaman, Tony Adams, Lee Dixon and Michael Thomas.

I run on Leeds United pitch a morning.

3. Most Embarrassing Moments

Getting held in Miami Intl for 3hrs because I look like a "Taliban".....the red light and siren and police holding me and escorting me to the room infornt the entire immigration area.

Playing a colleges league game for Fatima against Trinity on Fatima ground......I beat 3 men and get excited and try a shot from Half line.........real Hero ting, instead of a bullet the ball loft up in the air, some breeze take it and the keeper wrap it up comfortably. A ole woman on the side lines bawl.......Number 15# good idea, but like yuh ent eat yuh porridge this morning!

4. Craziest Moments

I was so thin when I was younger I never pay to go to the stadium for any football game. I used to squeeze thru the space between the turnstile and the gate, right at the base of the ticket booth..once a squad of us was passing tru and a guard ketch we....one of my partners foot got stuck and we pulling him one side and the guard pulling him on the other. After we run in we mingle in the crowd fast and sit down normal with police lookin.

My partner and I theif a car and went joyriding when we was 14.........When we start the car a wave of guiltyness hit me and I tell him put it back...he say nah. This time we ent reverse the car out the yard yet. Anyhow........we get the car out the driveway and when we reach the corner, just a few feet away he mash gas instead of breaks and we wrap up a lamppost. Police was passing that same time and watch we funny, we was lucky they didnt stop and inquire.

5 Most Funniest.....too much to share,  but once in form 4 I eat a Bayo doubles and I get the dreadest case of wukkings known to man. The toilets in Fatima were much to be desired and I decide to squeeze and cork. I start to sweat feel dizzy and get sick, so I went in the teachers toilet normal........PRAPPPPPSSSSS, and I start to leggo. Eh heh same time one of the teachers. I think it was Roach or Lee Ha, walk in......they bawl.oh shit man like a rat dead in here....."HARRY IS  YOU"....Meh response wasn't a verbal one nah........pratatatatatat.

6 Happiest Moment.

Watching my deceased cousin a former Arsenal man pipe a bullet and string up Peter Schmiechal from half line in OLE TRAFFORD.....the ball hit the post and bounce off the back of his head and went in the goal.

TT win vs Guatemala the other day in the Stadium

TT win vs Mexico in the stadium

The day I get my cxc results.....all of the teachers say i wouldnt get nuttin and not going anywhere. 10 passes 6 1's in they tail. Up to that point I had never passed a maths exam in Life.

7. Proudest, I have to say earning my degree, that shitting thing was hard especially econ and stats.

8. Moments yuh miss most.....School days yes! They really say those were the best times. Also Carnival time at my old house near the savannah, the vibes, atmosphere people passing tru and resting after jouvert and crossing the stage. Christmas time with my family, we all spilt up and living in different countries now. Time spent with my deceased friend.

9 Most Shameful moment.... hrm ent this and question 3 is the same thing!
« Last Edit: October 09, 2005, 08:57:50 PM by Touches »

« Reply #7 on: October 08, 2005, 09:25:44 AM »
1.   2 Things You remember first about yuh childhood:

when I was seven we was playing hide and seek and ah gal was hiding in meh spot with meh and start to drag up meh tongue and play with meh bone.
–   a man from meh primary school lend meh a “joy of sex” book

- jump out of ah helicopter
–   worked on the flight deck of an aircraft carrier
–   actually was there when the movie “stealth” with Jamie fox was taping

- pastor ketch mah feeling up he daughter
–   ah gal buss meh head in form one in front of ah girl I was tracking
–   I was in town eating ah doubles and ah man ask meh fuh ah bara and when I blank him he slap de doubles in meh face.(if u know how much people does be eating doubles in town after a intercol game in de stadium)

4. Craziest Moments:
- went to mexico by myself and went to a “cruz azul vs america” game
–   grab a mic from destra from destra and start to sing “we say so” in nyc
–   went to rodeo drive in LA and pretended to be a celebrity
–   when I was younger in august me and meh boys put on we school uniform and went to morvant police station to report a stolen bag-of-weed(put up posters with rewards and everything)

5. Most Funniest: first time I went back home from nyc I had a video camera and shotta and a couple of meh boys and dem tape me dancing in town
–   beating mocorapo 3 nil so I sub myself to go on de side and wine with de riddim section and dey come back and win with 3 mins left
- playing in a church league and score ah goal and take it overboard and start to wine on de corner flag in front ah pastor and everything

6.Happiest Moment: graduation from boot camp
–   playing st anthony’s and hit de captain ah spannah turn back fuh no reason and hit him ah drag and talking shyt and laughing at grovsner at de same time(I wanted to get ah transfer)

7. Proudest: buying my moms a car
–   beating shotta in fifa 2005

8. Moment Yuh miss most:going tru lavantille singing parang, storming thanksgiving fuh bag,liming in town,eating food that actually tastes good.

9. Most Shameful Moment:hearing destra telling security to watch fuh de fella with de red hat, he does jump on man stage and ting

« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2005, 10:08:22 AM »
Aye boy: yuh start with yuh Assnal shit again... Yuh lucky I in a good TnT mood and meh mind in Panama or I woudda tell yuh something

Where did I say anything about any other team than Man Boo in my original statement?  Ah know yuh have a insecurity complex (rightly so) when it come to dah team but no need to take it so pussonal.. ;D

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #9 on: October 08, 2005, 10:31:55 AM »
Boy I want to be like some ah alyuh fellas when i grow up. Men was real getting their bone feel up, playing dolly house with pastor daugther and iting... Only Touches thiefing car and threatening to blow up Miami Int'l... But Jersey Trini is the sickest though... how come yuh ent call now ah we for dem tings yuh bring down from Maine boy... and the rat in de man bottom had to be the craziest.. I thought I had it bad

« Reply #10 on: October 08, 2005, 12:30:50 PM »
.   2 Things You remember first about yuh childhood:

I had liked a girl named lander and left a pack of salt prune in she bag but I throw way on she books an she cry so I play like is nuh me

I tell d games teacher that d other fellars nut letting me kick d ball in football but he tell me "try meh bes "

- I robbed someone

Won the prelims in the subway eating competition an get 90 free subs  ( I still ha 9) 

3. Most Embarrassing Moments:-

I slap ah girl in form 1 an she form 3 man hit meh a friggin  clout an I start to cry–

I had a lunch kit in form one an all my sh%t fall out of it running in the court yard

–   me and morvant man get ketch writing we name on the wall in skool an I was a prefec an we had to srub off a whole setta wall d nex day

My math teacher had long hair an I call him highlander an he tell my mum I was d class clown (she wasn’t pleased)

Get blank to go a party cuz Trinidad was under storm watch an all me frens was callin meh storm watch cuz rain aint even drizzle d night

4. Craziest Moments:- fight sum compre men outside dairy bar in st james for no reason

– me an morvaman an a nex pardna storm a success game by sayin we goin to success an blockin the st james sec logo on we shirt

–   walkin to the hospital from skoool an robbing bakar son in the savannah jus cuz it was he

5. Most Funniest: talking to girl the first time she ketch meh watchin she bottom wen she walk off

seeing morvant man try to win a goodie from meh brudda in diddy kong racin an lost terribly

6.Happiest Moment: losing my virginity………….nuthin like d first time

getting invited to party that only the most popular peple were invited ( I had reached the top)

getting my car my mums boss geh she a bes deal on a rover

7. Proudest:

being the first person in meh family to go college

8. Moment Yuh miss most:

sweatin in d road by me police hav the city lock now so is pure salyt 

9. Most Shameful Moment:

not getting into uwi an telling people I did only for them to call me up an say im a liar

« Reply #11 on: October 08, 2005, 01:48:49 PM »

-Summer holidays- riding bikes, playin small goal, cricket & atari
-Gettin' plenty licks in primary school....

-Auditioned for commercial voice-over spots in NY back in '99...needless to say, that didn't work out.

-running out on to the track for a 4x400 in my draws (yeah I forgot to put on my shorts)

-me and my father drivin' down wrightson road in a pick up truck with like 100 chairs in the trolley, only to take a corner too sharp and have all the chairs off-load onto the highway....

4. Craziest Moments:

-Drivin' into a lamp post with my mother's car only like a week after gettin' my license..everything happened so fast, up to now I cyah really explain how it happened, but I was in shock for a lil bit...

5. Most Funniest:

-too many stories...

6.Happiest Moments:

- Landing a new job in January after months of hustlin'

-getting the news earlier this year that I'll be an uncle in November

-Carnival 2002

7. Proudest:

- scoring in the 92nd percentile (top 8% in the world) on GMAT to get into grad-business school

8. Moments Yuh miss most-

-Going down the islands
-My parents
-Carnival
-watching T&T football in the stadium

9. Most Shameful Moment

- Made mistakes....but no shame, no regrets...
« Last Edit: October 08, 2005, 02:30:37 PM by kicker »

« Reply #12 on: October 09, 2005, 06:05:21 PM »
keep this going nah man :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: October 10, 2005, 07:02:05 AM »
They say Confession is good for the Soul- Never new Touches did those crasy things as a youth. Well, Parents are always the last one's to know.
What can I say- The fruit does not fall far from the tree.
Incidentally- he did not tell you that I taught him the spanner.

« Reply #14 on: October 10, 2005, 07:44:27 AM »
They say Confession is good for the Soul- Never new Touches did those crasy things as a youth. Well, Parents are always the last one's to know.
What can I say- The fruit does not fall far from the tree.
Incidentally- he did not tell you that I taught him the spanner.

injunchile, I feel it have some things that Touches still ent admit......we'll have to have a sit down and hash them out...purge de demons......

ah like to set basket  ;D

« Reply #15 on: October 10, 2005, 06:47:43 PM »
Ok ah go try a ting deh  ;D

- Going to Chacabana (Chag peninsula) when i was bout 5 and jumping in the pool cause i see other people doing it..but end up hitting bottom of the pool cause obviously ah couldn't swim lol...one of my parents friends saw me and saved me..boy just talking bout this and i could still feel the slime on the bottom of the pool yes.

- Attending School Sports Day and not eating my lunch cause i thought it was macaroni and cheese with ketchup on top..i hated that shit..and for some stupid reason meh mother used to give me that everytime ah go on an outing lol..well anyway i was about to die round 4pm so i decide to open it..boy was i surpised to see fried chicken,fried rice and chow mein.

- Stole a fella wallet by mistake..didn't return it either lol.
 - buy stuff and return it after making copies or taking out parts i wanted..i had tools to crack security plus seal the box back up nice..meh wife put a stop to that..drats lol..it real hard to spend $100 on Tiger Woods & FIFA 06 this week yes lol
 -oh i play golf too off and on..Handicap of 14 over 18 holes..i could drive bout 250 yards easliy.

- drinking 6 botlles of white oak in 3 hours a sunday morning at Republic bank Sports with 2 other cousins..getting a lil tipsy afterwards..then trying to kiss a girl and keep getting slap up when i ask her to kiss me nah LOL..then reaching back south..pissing in front Cross Crossing mall ( couldn't remeber that)..get out the car in Gulf View Villas ..then next thing i remeber is people finding me upstairs hugging up the toilet bowl and sleeping.
- ah just remember this one..ah couldnt' get it up on meh wedding night LOL..got sick..was the fruit juice in the cocktails i said  ;D
ah get meh revenge when we had the recption in de summer though..ah mash up dat punkie bad   :mackdaddy:

4. Craziest Moments:

- Gang bang in a beach house with a marijauna tree..not a plant..boy ah coulda get put away fuh life dey if we was caught  ;D

5. Most Funniest:

- was in Naps..where i also got called a legend by the VP Eddie Sookhoo..well this one particular episode i had the celluloid switch from a broken stove lighter..so i was messing round with it at home..didnt realize it had electricity in it..well i found out the hard way after a while..anyway i took it too school and stared shocking people throught their metal chairs..boy that was funny..so we all had our fun for a while..then it was time for science with Mrs. Foster..ah pretended to go ask she a question and i click it on she chair leg..boy that woman jump for so..but she didnt know what cause it..so ah do it again but ah couldnt stop laughing..well she end up seizing meh toy lol..at least ah didn't get in trouble then lol.

-pulling away a pillow off the couch when meh lil brother was going to lie down..he get a big bump on the back of he head after hitting the wooden armrest..and i get blazed with a piece ah green garden hose by meh father..and ah was still laughing lol.

6.Happiest Moment:

-Too many to mention...We're all human beings out here, trying to make ourselves happy in our own lifestyle with the decisions we make in life, trying to get paid so we can live a comfortable lifestyle.

7. Proudest:

- Finished 4th in the country for a Ovaltine Quiz..sad to say our school Marabella Boy's AC didn't make it on TV cause the other fellas on the team was nowhere near me lol.
 - Having a nice comfortable life in Minnesota with all the trimmings.
 - meh lil brother getting a job in Atlantic LNG.

8. Moment Yuh miss most:

- Beach limes.
 - Free drinks at the clubs back home..ah used to hit every party from tuesday to saturday between north and south lol.
 - Family at Christmas time plus the food, drinks and parang lime.
 - School days of course lol.

9. Most Shameful Moment:

- None so far lol

10. Most Scariest Moment:

- getting up in the middle of the night and find a baby covered in blood sitting on my back and i couldn't move..i guess eventually after saying some prayers or something i grabbed it and flung it off...naturally i couldn't sleep for days afterwards...saw on some discovery channel show that that is a normal occerence with some people..i feel we hard-wired with it though cause everybody is basically have the same story..makes yuh wonder bout UFO's too.
 - another time working on gas platform and something almost made me jump off into the dark green water..talk bout cry after wards..and i couldnt even swim..and i had a fake safety certificate too lol

Ok who next???
« Last Edit: February 06, 2007, 03:52:17 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #16 on: October 10, 2005, 06:55:35 PM »
TOO MUCH INFORMATION

I could relate to no 10 though. Never imagined no baby butit happened once that I woke up was fully awake and couldn't move. The harder I try the worse it was, nothing moving not head, face muscles, fingers, nothing. I had to just relax and wait it out. I have heard that this is a common occurence though.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2005, 07:01:27 PM by JDB »

« Reply #17 on: October 10, 2005, 07:13:01 PM »
TOO MUCH INFORMATION

I could relate to no 10 though. Never imagined no baby butit happened once that I woke up was fully awake and couldn't move. The harder I try the worse it was, nothing moving not head, face muscles, fingers, nothing. I had to just relax and wait it out. I have heard that this is a common occurence though.

hard luck deh JDB..ah just felt like talking..or lets say spew out some shit ah had inside  ;D

yeah they have a scientific term for it..but the thing i don't understand is how come everybody is have almost the same thing..they recording this since BC..and is mostly drawings of things like trolls and goblinss it have in the archives..i thought it wa sjusta  Trini thing  ;D ..so thats why  i feel it hard wired into our brain..the same way we know fire is dangerous.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2005, 07:20:09 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #18 on: October 10, 2005, 07:17:32 PM »
truthseeker ask some more questions so we could keep it goin

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #19 on: October 10, 2005, 07:35:25 PM »
Boy Morvant ah coming with more questions but Feliziano boy, yuh had it real bad. Ah feeling sorry fuh yuh and all.

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #20 on: October 10, 2005, 08:05:19 PM »
New Questions for de Fellas:

1. 4 scariest moments yuh ever faced:

-I was a senior in college when my aunt called me at 3 am and told me meh mudder had a heart attack. Boy I nearly shit meh pants, and yuh talk bout bawl but Father bleass she up and she fine as ever now.
-I was an Army Ranger jumping into Panama in 1989 and bullets start to whizz by meh head from snipers on ground. I wasn't too frigthen at the time because I was moving on pure instinct but looking back I coudda get killed dat nite.
-Second time, i in the Gulf war with a light infantry unit, chasing Republican guards deep into Basra, and as i got out to take a piss and strecth meh legs, de f**kers start to rain artillery on meh position. # men dead, and 2 pardners get purple hearts for catching shrapnel in de face.
- I was going thru a real lean period with no quality nanny around and I was beating a real BIG FAT ting, UGLY too, and after the first month she tell meh she miss she period... Boy I ent never pray so hard in meh life... i promise God all kinda ting

2. 3 Things you most look forward to:

-My first book being published later next year
-Selling my first screenplay (and things looking good so far)
- Seeing my son being born in February

3. Most Embarassing football Moment:
- 14 years old and getting picked to be a ball boy at a trinidad game at Guaracara Park. During the match (at nite too) a ball coming outta bounds straight to me and instead of picking it up with meh hands, I decide to control it and it pass under meh foot.. Boy de crowd real gimme picong... Up to now man does stiill remember dat.

4. Your Best "ESPN" football moment:

I was playing for TVA Ashcaffenburg 1860 in Germany (late 80's) third division. Playing in de last game for promtion and I run all de way from de back to score a brilliant volley in injury time to seal promotion. Boy is all now i cyar stop bulling Frauleins...

5. Where were you when yuh first "Discovered" Jocking? De Columbus of de Totee... Lol

- I was by meh grandmother house in Vistabella, about 11 or 12 and while taking a shower, meh hands accidentally brush by meh piggy and then a vision of a ting I kike in school pass thru meh head, and was pressure ever since...

« Reply #21 on: October 10, 2005, 08:47:48 PM »
1. 4 scariest moments yuh ever faced:
this year when i find out carnival was on de 4th and 5th instead of like 23rd or somthing and i couldnt get to go.
-almost fell off a ship which was moving at 50knots(faster than a bus route maxi) into shark infested waters and i cyar swim that good
-went into australia and brake on ah white ting and taught de rubbers buss :o it was good though
-when meh mother almost katch meh pelting ah rounds

-having a kid
-carnival next year(playing with island people)
-going back to trini to live

- getting chosen for the second round of qualifying for de national team for the u-17 world cup recently and meh muda tell meh i cyar go to train.rell man laugh at meh
-getting pick fuh caladonia aia and de fregging coach aint give meh ah run when meh gal come to see meh play

playing for the all navy team against a marine team and scoring a goal within the first minuite of play from halfline.

5. Where were you when yuh first "Discovered" Jocking?
nobody neva teach meh i just hear man talkin bout it and get fed up ah getting bone fuh no reason so frustration just led me to start de stroking. i was bout 12

-

« Reply #22 on: October 10, 2005, 09:07:02 PM »
4 scariest moments yuh ever faced:

-I thought a gyul was pregnant for meh prayed then do shit again an thought she was pregnant again

ah mad man run meh dong from salandy street in deigo to the station for a gyul he say is he own an it was in d night I paniccc

I limin by my gyul we alone an she hear sumtin out side an she wa me check ah braskin cuz I hear it too but I had to force mehself round she house aint see nobody go bk inside an hear d sound again (still aint kno wat it is)

-opening my own skool

finally finishing skool

having kids an watchin them take this country to thr world cup

I was sweatin in a fete match an tell the goal keep to dump the ball to me an then wen ah see it comin ah panic ,breaks an it hit meh on meh shoulder ah look like lah realll novice-

4. Your Best "ESPN" football moment

:a put it through meh uncle leg an he stop playin cuz he get kinda mad at me he was rushin reallll hard in a family day everybody cheer meh on so he get more vex an went home

5. Where were you when yuh first "Discovered" Jocking? De Columbus of de Totee... Lol-

home here in morvant men was askin meh what colur break is an I dint kno an a day agyul play wit d jimmy an d bone aint wa leave meh whole evening so a say let meh try it addicted ever since

« Reply #23 on: October 15, 2005, 06:37:43 PM »
might as well keep it goin de board dead now :beermug:

« Reply #24 on: October 15, 2005, 06:52:31 PM »
aye Seeker it might be a good idea to rename the thread "Personal Moments" or something similar..it mightget more people interested..yuh know how some Trini maccocious  ;D

ah go come up with some questions for you too lol..ah have a big closet buried in meh past too lol

Re: If Yuh Lie Yuh Totee go get shorter, So Tell de Truth
« Reply #25 on: October 15, 2005, 09:10:59 PM »
4 scariest moments yuh ever faced:
having to tell my faddah i only get 3 passes
getting robbed in brooklyn at gunppoint in broad daylight
being shot at in brooklyn and running down flatbush when me and my cuz realize it was we they was shooting at.
getting jumped in a dance in brooklyn and meh head bus with a Heineken bottle

-finally being done with school
-carnival next year(playing with island people)
-payday

- did not play enough football to have one

sccoring a hat trick in mid day league in Fatima

5. Where were you when yuh first "Discovered" Jocking?
I got started late but i made up for lost time.

-spending time in Tobago with all my cousins
-boyhood days in the Heights in Arima, riding bike, kicking ball, checking girls

- I was once selected to the National track team for a Crifta games in Trini, got my name in the papers and all but they called me Clyde instead of my real name.

- Running under lights in Hampton games in the National Stadium, I am warming up for my event the 800m, running the wrong way on the track towards the long jump pit and my spikes get stuck in the mondo track and i fall flat on my face just by the end of the covered stands and the finishline, everybody start to clap and laugh.
Then i came last in the race

4. Craziest Moments:
- Maybe when I was a kid and me and my young uncle stole some soap off the boat on the way to Tobago, get stopped by security and his pardna beat up a port officer, meanwhile my grandfather was a big boy on the Wharf in Tobago

5. Most Funniest:
Cant recall any really good ones, but it would have to do storming a fete somewhere.

6.Happiest Moment: Finally getting my undergrad degree, it took a decade plus some.

7. Proudest: see above

8. Moment Yuh miss most: Christmas in Trini, being woken up early to the sounds of the parang side

9. Most Shameful Moment: When my mother fake like she going out with my two younger brothers and double back to catch me and my pardnas watching a blues in the room, all them men run away and leave me there, even the man who bring the blues.

« Reply #26 on: October 15, 2005, 09:22:04 PM »
playin with island people too we go link up :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: February 06, 2007, 03:54:33 PM »
allyuh rememeber this  :rotfl:
now went back and modify meh post  ;D
we must be had bout 1500 people who join since this thread..so let we hear some ah allyuh new people business nah  ;)

« Reply #28 on: February 06, 2007, 03:59:25 PM »
allyuh rememeber this :rotfl:
now went back and modify meh post ;D
we must be had bout 1500 people who join since this thread..so let we hear some ah allyuh new people business nah ;)

this is real kicks

take de time to read it, allyuh go dead

also Congratulations to each poster's respective proudest moment. Real admirable stuff  :beermug:
« Last Edit: February 06, 2007, 04:27:05 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #29 on: February 06, 2007, 04:48:09 PM »

5 Most Funniest.....too much to share,  but once in form 4 I eat a Bayo doubles and I get the dreadest case of wukkings known to man. The toilets in Fatima were much to be desired and I decide to squeeze and cork. I start to sweat feel dizzy and get sick, so I went in the teachers toilet normal........PRAPPPPPSSSSS, and I start to leggo. Eh heh same time one of the teachers. I think it was Roach or Lee Ha, walk in......they bawl.oh shit man like a rat dead in here....."HARRY IS  YOU"....Meh response wasn't a verbal one nah........pratatatatatat.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

allyuh taliban stink no ass oui   :rotfl: