March 29, 2024, 12:18:08 AM

Author Topic: Coach Latapy's grade after 2 games in de Hex  (Read 9540 times)

Re: Coach Latapy's grade after 2 games in de Hex
« Reply #60 on: June 13, 2009, 07:44:29 PM »
some ah allyuh grading on a curve.... has he taken us any step closer to South Africa? That's the only question that needs to be answered!!!!!!!

need to include some intangibles when Latas got the team during the middle of the campaign. grading on a curve kinda justified. come like taking a man score on a test at face value when you didn't give him any time to study.
wasn't he  the assistant coach?????

yes he was MEP, but how much input u really tink he had at dat time? i doubt it was anyting significant

Re: Coach Latapy's grade after 2 games in de Hex
« Reply #61 on: June 18, 2009, 03:09:33 PM »
This is WCQ if you cannoy grade the coach after two games, when will you grade him, this is not a league. Also, if we cannot grade the coach after two games, how can we grade players who only had two game?

AFTER 1 GAME I knew Mats was a goat. I eh catholic and I nearly went for ash