April 26, 2024, 04:18:19 AM

Author Topic: anybody have any sedatives?  (Read 2161 times)

anybody have any sedatives?
« on: October 07, 2005, 10:50:42 PM »
for dis past week i in a real mess becuz of dis game.i doh remeber feelin dis anxious or nervous in so long.
any recommedations as to what i could take to calm dong?
i hope ah make it to see d game yes
warriors, allyuh go kill meh!

bless!!!
« Last Edit: October 08, 2005, 08:56:05 AM by Tallman »

Re: anybody have any sedatives?
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2005, 01:54:25 AM »
6 smirnoff or 6 stags or 6 caribs in a 1 and a half hr period...

Try it, yuh might like it!!

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2005, 01:58:39 AM »
Queen, I nervous too!
  I screaming at haters all day and ah wearing meh colors!

drink two beer and a benadryl that works for me everytime!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2005, 02:14:02 AM »
I thought was me alone cussing haters oui.!!

« Reply #4 on: October 08, 2005, 06:45:52 AM »
Queen, I nervous too!

Oh Godooh !!!

Lady W. yuh songin like ah rum cork u know . :D

« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2005, 08:23:17 AM »
Queen, I nervous too!

Oh Godooh !!!

Lady W. yuh songin like ah rum cork u know . :D

oh laawwwwd oui   :rotfl: :rotfl:  I ain't hear dat one in years

« Reply #6 on: October 08, 2005, 08:37:57 AM »
drink a cold cold beastly cold carib that works for me :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: October 08, 2005, 10:50:27 AM »
Just smoke some ah dat high grade weed BSC was using in the first set ah games in the hex  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2005, 11:00:59 AM »
Just smoke some ah dat high grade weed BSC was using in the first set ah games in the hex  :beermug:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: October 08, 2005, 11:44:53 AM »
warrior queen and lady w i hav sumting for both of you but since theirs kids on this site ill keep it to my self

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
« Reply #10 on: October 08, 2005, 12:20:58 PM »

warrior queen and lady w i hav sumting for both of you but since theirs kids on this site ill keep it to my self

Shotta, ah hope yuh is man and keep yuh words, cause look how Warrior Princess legs dem tremblin.

« Reply #11 on: October 08, 2005, 12:33:24 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:nailbiting: :nailbiting: :puking: :puking: :puking: :puking: :timeout: :timeout:

i think enough is said

« Reply #12 on: October 08, 2005, 03:28:15 PM »
see yuh at fiu fete warrior