April 16, 2024, 04:13:56 PM

Author Topic: Foreigners in Trini  (Read 982 times)

Foreigners in Trini
« on: June 16, 2009, 10:34:16 AM »
At a well attended bar in Port of Spain, a Grenadian drinks his beer and suddenly throws his glass in the   air, pulls out his pistol and shoots the glass to pieces. He says, "In Grenada our glasses are so cheap we don't need to drink from the   same  glass twice." 

A Guyanese , obviously impressed by this, drinks his beer, throws his     glass into the air, pulls out his sawed-off shot gun and shoots    the glass to pieces. He says, "In Guyana we have so much sand to   make  glasses that we don't need to drink out of the same glass twice either."       

A trini maxi-taxi driver, cool as a cucumber, picks up his beer   and   drinks it, throws his glass into the air, pulls out his 9mm. handgun   and   shoots the Grenadian and the Guyanese, and catches his glass. He says, "In trinidad,we have so many Grenadians and Guyanese   that we don't have to drink with the same ones twice."       ;     

We love Trinis 2 BAD

Re: Foreigners in Trini
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2009, 09:38:37 PM »
I really like this.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Foreigners in Trini
« Reply #2 on: June 29, 2009, 03:24:30 AM »
Ah vincentian fella comes to trini for the first time, walks into ah super market picks up a tooth brush and heads for the door, he's then stopped by the security who calls the cops and the man was arrested for stealing.

the following day he's brought to court to anwser charges for shop lifting. the judge ask the man," sir, what excuse do you have for stealing this tooth brush"!

the man replies, " yuh honor is like this, meh see it mark tek, so meh tek it".
« Last Edit: July 09, 2009, 03:08:46 AM by just cool »