April 20, 2024, 06:15:35 AM

Author Topic: Spare a thought for Kanditt...  (Read 5361 times)

Re: Spare a thought for Kanditt...
« Reply #30 on: June 20, 2009, 09:51:51 AM »
Condolences to you and your family

« Reply #31 on: June 20, 2009, 10:41:46 PM »
Kandi,
Deepest sympathies and prayers to you and your family.Words cannot express the emotions at this time.

Blessings

« Reply #32 on: June 21, 2009, 04:47:51 AM »
Kandi,

Condolences...take time to grieve and reflect.

Have no fear...he is in a better place we can only aspire to reach.

« Reply #33 on: June 21, 2009, 06:33:53 AM »
Now seeing this... Kandi deepest condolences. Stay strong.

« Reply #34 on: June 21, 2009, 07:55:48 PM »
So sorry to hear about the loss, my family's prayers are with you.

Offline Saywha

« Reply #35 on: June 23, 2009, 01:55:01 PM »
My condolences Kanditt. 

:(

« Reply #36 on: June 23, 2009, 02:11:47 PM »
Sorry to hear Kandi. My condolences.

God bless.

« Reply #37 on: June 24, 2009, 09:42:06 AM »
My condolences on your loss.

« Reply #38 on: June 24, 2009, 07:23:30 PM »
These pics were a really cool contribution from your bro.   :beermug:
Keep the family strong.

courtesy meh bro at work  - top floor BHP building...

« Reply #39 on: June 26, 2009, 01:57:54 PM »
Sorry to hear Kandi.  Stay strong girl.

« Reply #40 on: June 26, 2009, 07:47:58 PM »
Much guidance at this time. Thx for sharing a private moment publicly.