April 28, 2024, 10:47:05 PM

Author Topic: If by cance we don't win tonite  (Read 1343 times)

If by cance we don't win tonite
« on: October 08, 2005, 04:09:46 PM »
If by cance we don't win tonite, please, please, please lets not abandon the team.......We hope that Tallman and and the other hosts would send our love and support to the fellas regardless of the final score tonite.   Send our love and support and wish them all the best in their careers.

T&T 3- Panama 0

Re: If by cance we don't win tonite
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2005, 04:12:07 PM »
dan i go try meh best not to cuss but u real jumbie boy cool it nah

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2005, 04:15:19 PM »
PLEASE DELETE THIS THREAD.... How dare you man.... Nah delete it

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2005, 04:15:56 PM »
yeah i say delete it too dan

« Reply #4 on: October 08, 2005, 04:16:22 PM »
REEEEEEMOVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS BLASTEDDDDDD POSTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE WILL WIN WE MUST WIN WE HAVE TO WIN

« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2005, 04:23:22 PM »
You deserve a good hard tap fuh dis dred fuh real :busshead:

« Reply #6 on: October 08, 2005, 04:37:24 PM »
Whappen to allyuh boy!!? Like good sense getting between allyuh and allyuh alcohol?  What so wrong in that post.......WE SHOULD BE SUPPORTING THE BOYSSS ON THE FIELD...........!!!!!!!
Regardless.  Win loss our draw...tonite.........but nah  man want to delete post, tap....  That is the same stupid mentally that run we football for so long...."If you do good is whine...if you do bad go behind."  I just offing them what I would like offered to me.....