April 27, 2024, 04:06:41 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the 2009 Gold Cup Games.  (Read 84554 times)

Re: Thread for the 2009 Gold Cup Games.
« Reply #480 on: July 25, 2009, 04:16:19 PM »
theworm,
                It have other thread on this forum that delved into trace relations in LA. I don't want to expand this race topic on this thread. I think we should keep it to game of football. But check this site below.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/americas/5357842.stm

Re: mexicans Fans are
« Reply #481 on: July 25, 2009, 07:56:53 PM »
You now figure out Spanish people doh like "black" people.

Those fans weren't Spanish.

« Reply #482 on: July 25, 2009, 10:05:19 PM »
What about Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, etc. where many of the Spanish people are black?

another thing also is that some of them from the central american countries actually have roots from jamaica, barbados, T&T etc...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #483 on: July 26, 2009, 05:42:42 AM »
f**kin Racist.  Fist things first anyone a allyuh I hear supporting Mexican football a bussin allyuh head from aside from mi see allyuh. Boy Is thunder dey gave me in dat stadium I had to leave and go find refuge by a security guard.. The mexican  Moto during  The Costa Rica  game was "Pinchay n**gers chinga tu madre" When I get tiad of it I told one of them man cool your self watch the racial slurs, well I was then targeted wid Missles, Drinks from all side hit me and My 12 year old child. I asked myself during the first game how come Mexico supporting USA so Much , because I mean they was fighting wid the Honduras supporters . I supporting mi USA as usual and felt good to see the mexicans supporting the USA but I see dem true colours when Costa Rica game came on.  I was wearing my TNT shirt and so happen Costa Rica Shirt is the same colour and with the same stripes I have  so a lot of dem taught I was From Costa rica. I went there to Support Costa Rica and good football but had to tek refuge because of the f**kers.. Mexicans fans are rude Dey even had a stuff monkey wid CR shirt on it. I have bout  7 Nieces and Nephews who is Half mexican and Have trini , I never taught dem mexicans was dat racist in my life. I will never Support mexican football in my life or rate anyone on this forum who support this team... I wish USA gave dem bout 5 in dey ass!!!!!!!!
I doh care who mexico playing from this day on I will support the other team I will never support dem f**kers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that sh*t sucks...What makes it worst is that you had your child with you...I was taking my 5 yr old with me at Giant Stadium today....but thinking twice because of de weather and these wild arse mexicans...

« Reply #484 on: July 26, 2009, 09:41:50 AM »

Who/What were they?

« Reply #485 on: July 26, 2009, 09:44:26 AM »
What about Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, etc. where many of the Spanish people are black?

A guy from Colombia who I played with said they have an area in Colombia where most of the "blacks" live. He said the "whites" stay away as much as possible from these people and the area.

« Reply #486 on: July 26, 2009, 11:04:32 AM »

Who/What were they?

Mexican.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #487 on: July 26, 2009, 01:09:33 PM »
Final game just start... Seems like Mexico got way more fans at the stadium...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #488 on: July 26, 2009, 02:26:59 PM »
Goal Mexico penalty 56 min.. and ofcoarse commentators on FSC mad :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #489 on: July 26, 2009, 02:32:39 PM »
Another goal Mexico lol they are on fire!!! 2-0 this a good game... ;D

« Reply #490 on: July 26, 2009, 02:34:20 PM »
I coulda swear I hear them commentators say at the half that usa two central defenders was roast.....it was only a matter of time.

« Reply #491 on: July 26, 2009, 02:35:22 PM »
had this been a confederations cup qualifying Gold Cup, USA woulda never send that squad...

« Reply #492 on: July 26, 2009, 02:35:48 PM »

Who/What were they?

Mexican.

What language do Mexicans speak?

« Reply #493 on: July 26, 2009, 02:37:06 PM »
Could somebody explain why the Mexican had to come off the field and wash his pants???

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #494 on: July 26, 2009, 02:37:22 PM »
lmao Another goal  :rotfl: 3-0 its gettin embarrasing...

« Reply #495 on: July 26, 2009, 02:37:36 PM »
Dos Santos and Vela running riot 3-0

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #496 on: July 26, 2009, 02:38:03 PM »
Could somebody explain why the Mexican had to come off the field and wash his pants???

Cause he had blood on his pants...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #497 on: July 26, 2009, 02:48:58 PM »
4-0 nothing USA can do to stop mexico...

« Reply #498 on: July 26, 2009, 02:57:13 PM »
Zeppo...serve your side right for carrying a B squad to the regions premier tournament, like if allyuh all that. Such disrespect deserves the trouncing in progress....hope it goes to 20-0.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #499 on: July 26, 2009, 03:00:21 PM »
5-0 mexico :rotfl: :devil:

« Reply #500 on: July 26, 2009, 03:00:33 PM »
5-0 ooofffffudge

« Reply #501 on: July 26, 2009, 03:02:01 PM »
5-0..run up the score Mexico......(even though allyuh eh mih favourite team)

Offline Small Change

« Reply #502 on: July 26, 2009, 03:04:27 PM »
It GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #503 on: July 26, 2009, 03:05:18 PM »
Zeppo head hiding in his ass now... cause is only shit he smelling from USA B squad...! Doh worry USA A squad getting level cut arse in the Azteca...!

Offline R45

« Reply #504 on: July 26, 2009, 03:06:21 PM »
What language do Mexicans speak?
Are you "English" because you speak the english language? Don't be closed minded bro.

« Reply #505 on: July 26, 2009, 03:11:51 PM »
Zeppo...serve your side right for carrying a B squad to the regions premier tournament, like if allyuh all that. Such disrespect deserves the trouncing in progress....hope it goes to 20-0.

Boss get yuh facts straight nah...de men and dem just finish play confederations cup and de majority of dey 1st. team had pre-season club commitments so Bradley had to go with what was mad available to him...
Dat being said....dis was ah comprehensive cutarse...to collect ah hand full in ah final on yuh home turf is ah bitter pill to swallow...

« Reply #506 on: July 26, 2009, 03:12:05 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: Great Result, Max Bretos is the only commentator that is kinda fair in the commentating.

« Reply #507 on: July 26, 2009, 03:14:52 PM »
This was a reserve team......YES, it was a comprehensive cutarse, but still to be taken with a grain of salt.  Now if Mexico look THIS good at Azteca in two weeks, THEN I will give dem dey props.

« Reply #508 on: July 26, 2009, 03:15:20 PM »

Boss get yuh facts straight nah...de men and dem just finish play confederations cup and de majority of dey 1st. team had pre-season club commitments so Bradley had to go with what was mad available to him...
Dat being said....dis was ah comprehensive cutarse...to collect ah hand full in ah final on yuh home turf is ah bitter pill to swallow...
They were given an expanded roster which they did not use, so it's their fault.... Don't make no excuse for them, Mexico was not playing their full squad either.

« Reply #509 on: July 26, 2009, 03:16:14 PM »
It have nuff humble pie to go around in CONCACAF and de US just get a hearty serving.  :devil: