good luck warriors

Re: ssfl
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2005, 04:53:25 PM »
you had to post this boy? Wasn't that game at Serpentine road?

Next time put a spoiler warning or something that news spoil my dinner.

Say what though when the warriors win I wouldn't care.

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2005, 04:55:50 PM »
Yeah boy that was SERIOUS licks!!! I went to buy a drink at the start of the 2nd 1/2 and miss goal #7. CIC problem is the Coach, NO way man should be coaching the SAME team for OVER 20 years now...UNLESS he winning (which AIN'T happening!). Time for Martin to retire, let  La Foucade take the team...last time Saints win anything it was him and Butcher who was in charge back in 1992! Nuff respect!

WARRIORS WINNING TONIGHT!!! LET'S GO T&T!!!

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2005, 04:59:36 PM »
Boiii!!!!!! Naps show their dominace in the Leauge beat P/Town 3-0!!
I Tellin yuh iz Naps takeing d Triple Crown.

« Reply #4 on: October 08, 2005, 07:43:19 PM »
GO Fatima Go..... 9-0.. I guess home field advantage really doh exists at this level...

« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2005, 08:06:10 PM »
Damn like Fatima gone on a rampage in de second rounds.

22 goals in their last 3 games.

NITEND VINCES!!

« Reply #6 on: October 08, 2005, 08:09:12 PM »
vb what is the largest margin of win between rival schools... I not counting tranquil....
Ah mean like Fatima.. CIC, QRC, Malick...

Offline Israel

« Reply #7 on: October 08, 2005, 08:12:59 PM »
whey boy, like  CIC gone to d dogs. Best dey go and start recruiting from some other schools. Patriot, Martin didnt coach in 97, 98 & 99, that was Woodley in 97 and Butcher in 98 & 99.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2005, 08:49:47 PM »
it have a fella there name GORDON PERKINS...this man was my coach when i was there ( i am 17 left after form 2) and now i in the states and this man help me develop enough to be playing with the us OLYMPIC DEVELOPMENTAL TEAM i feel he is the next for the job

« Reply #9 on: October 08, 2005, 11:28:27 PM »
REAAAAAL licks dey.  I wish we had win like dat when I was in school. 
Keep it up fellas.  Iz about time we get some titles.

« Reply #10 on: October 09, 2005, 06:21:25 AM »
Fellas I can't fınd a press report on Fatima's 10-0 vıctory over Tranquil.

Neither the 1-0 loss to Mucurapo.

Is there one?

« Reply #11 on: October 10, 2005, 07:13:08 AM »
9-0 i never heard that scoreline in a fatima -cic game before.  most i ever come across was 5-0.  congrats fatima.  just hold off compre now.  wow 9-0

« Reply #12 on: October 10, 2005, 08:11:54 AM »
perkins doh have nuttin on martin boy

« Reply #13 on: October 10, 2005, 08:19:20 AM »
I dont think Martins was the coach constantly, There was a time when he did stop coaching them I believe and he must have come back.

matins is not the problem he is a good coach,

9-0 means different playing levels between players, Fatima either recruit big time, Had a undercover youth development program or get luckly in the commone entrance Draft  ::)

Offline doublet750

« Reply #14 on: October 10, 2005, 08:45:28 AM »
perkins doh have nuttin on martin boy

meh boy when i was they martin had he own coaching school and so did perkins ...but even though martin own was bigger and more refined when the teams clash who ass usd 2 get buss (not perkins) even down to under 14 use to share licks

« Reply #15 on: October 10, 2005, 08:49:49 AM »
something wrong, martin not a bad coach good teacher of the fundamentals, proper technique and basics.
 i heard they have a young squad but How young them boy really is.  They using u-14 players? 

« Reply #16 on: October 10, 2005, 09:12:31 AM »
Spalk even give dah 9-0 a big WHAAAATTTTT!!!! wit tremblin camera and ting yesterday!  Pure kicks!!  ;D ;D

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #17 on: October 10, 2005, 09:52:14 AM »
      Yeah man 9-0 big up to Fatima!! Like nobody hear how San Juan demolished St. George's College 18-0!! Boy I went to the Naps P'town game and Naps NOT looking so hot yes. That 3-0 win was very scrappy and I felt sorry for P'town who really played badly. Is true that they may be south champs, but when time come to play teams like Fatima and San Juan etc. they may be blown out, of course I still hoping a Naps-Fatima final with Naps doing it for me and the South crew ahahaha.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #18 on: October 10, 2005, 04:51:56 PM »
ey all yuh men is make uninformed comments(naps goin an get demolished by san juan an fatima! u mad a wah!) in pre season matches naps tied 1-1 with San Juan and they where ithout the setrvices of the National Under 17 captain Javed Mohammed. Naps side has matured and are playing like a team now, unlike them.........We doe know bout Fatima yet.....But Naps could take it All!

« Reply #19 on: October 10, 2005, 04:57:54 PM »
wey small magician he quiet over that loss

« Reply #20 on: October 10, 2005, 05:06:05 PM »
aye Baller and Hyper..make up allyuh mind nah..we looking good or not?
is South a harder zone than East and North this year?..seems to be more competition going on there by the results of games.
At least Naps winning with some tight scores..which is good..cause they know how to dig in and fight...whereas teams like Fatima and San Juan ent really had a battle on their hands yet.

Offline doublet750

« Reply #21 on: October 10, 2005, 06:24:14 PM »
something wrong, martin not a bad coach good teacher of the fundamentals, proper technique and basics.
 i heard they have a young squad but How young them boy really is.  They using u-14 players? 

them fellas them NOW about to meet the 18th birthday.....i was under 14 skipper with beggs under peatrie in 2001 and them men have TALENT......that year we lose to MUCURAPO in the UNDER 14 NOrth ZONE title match AT SERPENTINE ROAD but we interim coach was de indian PE teacher i forget he name.........but trust meh them fellas could play i just hope we ehh get relegated

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #22 on: October 10, 2005, 08:21:57 PM »
De pe teacher name is maharajh. since when he could coach football.
CIC once was a good side no longer them days pass. i is a ex cic fella and from what i hear de starting keeper in form 5 what happened to de days when it was form 6 keeping men like marin and other fellas, marin was a boss keeper.

« Reply #23 on: October 10, 2005, 09:51:45 PM »
has cic ever won sumting??

all dis talk bout fatima an cic an they hay dey gone

let d skools like malick an compre dominate noww an stop tryin to find reasons why shitty teams play shitty

ps fatima gone compre go win it if malick fail talk dun

« Reply #24 on: October 10, 2005, 11:17:29 PM »
shotta, how yuh go say C.I.C. never win nutten...dey never do nutten in years yes...but how yuh go say never win nutten. De team wit Nakhid and Skeene was real good back in de day.

« Reply #25 on: October 10, 2005, 11:19:09 PM »
De way de SSFL does draw crowd and stir up people emotions, yuh would think it would be real easy to buy de jersey of yuh alma mater.