13 (10.3%)
SUPA
6 (4.8%)
Berris
4 (3.2%)
Other
8 (6.3%)

Total Members Voted: 123

Author Topic: Who is de most annoying poster here ?  (Read 22704 times)

Re: Who is de most annoying poster here ?
« Reply #90 on: June 30, 2009, 06:34:35 PM »
i like weary posts......fire bun allyuh

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #92 on: June 30, 2009, 07:10:26 PM »
burbon good one

« Reply #93 on: June 30, 2009, 07:13:02 PM »
what THE FACK i DO ALLYUH; iT HAVE ALL KINDA JACK ASSES Jamaicans coming in here and aggravating people and just because I offer some modest plans to improve  our game and organization , that is classified as annoying. Look haul yuh MC and FACK OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.

« Reply #94 on: June 30, 2009, 07:20:19 PM »
what THE FACK i DO ALLYUH; iT HAVE ALL KINDA JACK ASSES Jamaicans coming in here and aggravating people and just because I offer some modest plans to improve  our game and organization , that is classified as annoying. Look haul yuh MC and FACK OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.

This could be interpreted as a campaign statement. :devil:

« Reply #95 on: June 30, 2009, 07:27:01 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #96 on: June 30, 2009, 07:34:10 PM »
weary yuh winnin by ah landslide. ;D

« Reply #97 on: June 30, 2009, 07:54:42 PM »
weary yuh winnin by ah landslide. ;D

I win at all my endeavors even does I don't care a fart about.

« Reply #98 on: June 30, 2009, 08:00:02 PM »
Ah noticed something doh, not dat it real important, but from de votes and past observations. Ah wonder how come out ah all de females on de forum, it look like Weary does get all de opposition? Ah not jumping tuh her defense, cuz fuh all yuh know, she might be real close tuh de massive. Ah know that we do have some pretty and attractive females here on de forum, but is only poor Weary ah noticed does get all de slam. If ah remember correctly, as a quick example, ah while back, ah male member here did cuss de woman out real bad. Not that Weary and I is personal friends, but all yuh know ah does always be observing things around here, so ah just thought ah share my observation wid de massive. All yuh doh get de wrong idea doh, right now de Supa very  8), ah not trying tuh start nothing, it is, what it is and ah saying it as it is, seen. Well it look like is special love for the rest of de females and presshah fuh Weary  :-\. RIP MJ.

yuh outta timing with that talk bredda..

when that scene play off, men ups and address that situation one time.

weary must get pong because she is the only one who does be spamming the board on ah regular.. look westcoast does get that same pong and he is ah man (i think).
Translation when weary get attacked men stood up for here .
She leading this poll cause she ,always is just post cosign and loud steupppppppsssss.like a thousand each .
West coast is get pong to ,it have many veiled remarks for him in this tread  self,weary and Wc both have over ten thousand post ,WC really have over 20 thousand post lol .

i thought the cosign was "agree" and de steups was "disagree". but i see in a next thread weary cosign a question. how yuh could cosign a question? ???

- what is your name?
- cosign

steups  :D

« Reply #99 on: June 30, 2009, 08:03:03 PM »
Ah noticed something doh, not dat it real important, but from de votes and past observations. Ah wonder how come out ah all de females on de forum, it look like Weary does get all de opposition? Ah not jumping tuh her defense, cuz fuh all yuh know, she might be real close tuh de massive. Ah know that we do have some pretty and attractive females here on de forum, but is only poor Weary ah noticed does get all de slam. If ah remember correctly, as a quick example, ah while back, ah male member here did cuss de woman out real bad. Not that Weary and I is personal friends, but all yuh know ah does always be observing things around here, so ah just thought ah share my observation wid de massive. All yuh doh get de wrong idea doh, right now de Supa very  8), ah not trying tuh start nothing, it is, what it is and ah saying it as it is, seen. Well it look like is special love for the rest of de females and presshah fuh Weary  :-\. RIP MJ.

weary must get pong because she is the only one who does be spamming the board on ah regular.. look westcoast does get that same pong and he is ah man (i think).
She leading this poll cause she ,always is just post cosign and loud steupppppppsssss.like a thousand each .
West coast is get pong to ,it have many veiled remarks for him in this tread  self,weary and Wc both have over ten thousand post ,WC really have over 20 thousand post lol .

i thought the cosign was "agree" and de steups was "disagree". but i see in a next thread weary cosign a question. how yuh could cosign a question? ???

- what is your name?
- cosign

Steups eh disagree steups is disdain.

« Reply #100 on: June 30, 2009, 08:18:28 PM »

« Reply #101 on: June 30, 2009, 08:23:52 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Steups   Cosign!

« Reply #102 on: June 30, 2009, 08:28:31 PM »
from the post i figured weary to be female, just from the post and replies. is it really so weary?

but most annoying poster. oh gorm give it to reggae fan nuh fellas

Yes meh mudder only make gyul

« Reply #103 on: June 30, 2009, 08:50:55 PM »
LOL....look ting...pressure does buss pipe.

« Reply #104 on: June 30, 2009, 08:51:28 PM »

lol....

cosign

« Reply #105 on: June 30, 2009, 09:02:01 PM »
we beating them in the north, we beating them in the east, we beating them in the central, we beating them in tobago, we beating them in the south, and we go beat them all about

« Reply #106 on: June 30, 2009, 09:02:59 PM »
yuh feel weary studying allyuh....fack away with the haters..do yuh thing girl ...type away....

watch she reach 20,000 post by the El Salvador game ;D

« Reply #107 on: June 30, 2009, 09:58:00 PM »
What this hater thread doing still on the fitball page? 

« Reply #108 on: June 30, 2009, 09:59:10 PM »

- what is your name?
- cosign

ok. but how yuh putting cosign on a question?

« Reply #109 on: June 30, 2009, 10:04:52 PM »

- what is your name?
- cosign

Because I askin d ? to.

« Reply #110 on: June 30, 2009, 10:09:32 PM »

- what is your name?
- cosign

Because I askin d ? to.

oho. so is like "ditto". setup for a cosign

« Reply #111 on: June 30, 2009, 10:10:53 PM »

- what is your name?
- cosign

Because I askin d ? to.

oho. so is like "ditto". setup for a cosign

Correck

« Reply #112 on: June 30, 2009, 10:49:31 PM »

« Reply #113 on: July 01, 2009, 10:55:50 AM »

I go handle them Jamaicas, just point them in my direction.

And yes, yuh facking annoying because you does be bumping your stupid ass post and them, while some is constructive, but not because you didn't get much reply it does not mean it wasn't good.

Keep up the good work, I normally get the best out of people.

I need you to try two remedies I invented.

1. Have you ever try jocking with a rough pair of gloves ? well I would like to re-comend you try it if you have plenty time on your hands. Yuh does feel somebody else does be jocking yuh toetie for yuh.... try it and get back to me....

Or try this one, it was a success with Tongue and Truetrini

2. Put a mirror by yuh asshole so you can see your kakahole and jock at the same time, yuh swear is doggie style yuh facking ah ting. Take that, take that....

Let me know what option you like...

« Reply #114 on: July 01, 2009, 11:45:26 AM »

And yes, yuh facking annoying because you does be bumping your stupid ass post and them, while some is constructive, but not because you didn't get much reply it does not mean it wasn't good.

1. Have you ever try jocking with a rough pair of gloves ? well I would like to re-comend you try it if you have plenty time on your hands. Yuh does feel somebody else does be jocking yuh toetie for yuh.... try it and get back to me....

2. Put a mirror by yuh asshole so you can see your kakahole and jock at the same time, yuh swear is doggie style yuh facking ah ting. Take that, take that....

Ah DEAD

« Reply #115 on: July 01, 2009, 11:46:54 AM »
sweet jesus,ah glad I didnt get that .
wow classic  :rotfl:  :rotfl: sam ah go have to take ah borrow on that second one jed nah  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: July 01, 2009, 11:53:07 AM by Quagmire »

« Reply #116 on: July 01, 2009, 11:48:31 AM »
Somebody get this thread outta here.  PLEASE!!!!  I know it would come to this.  This is a gen. thread.   >:(

« Reply #117 on: July 01, 2009, 11:58:42 AM »
Preacher, wham yuh trying to make a late entry on de ballot  :rotfl:

is how we vote is not how we party  :rotfl:

« Reply #118 on: July 01, 2009, 12:11:39 PM »
Preacher, wham yuh trying to make a late entry on de ballot  :rotfl:

is how we vote is not how we party  :rotfl:

Man getting cuss way explicitly explicitly on here FF.  :)

explicitly

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #119 on: July 01, 2009, 12:14:50 PM »

CLAS-MUDDAF#@KIN-SIC
Toujour Pret!