13 (10.3%)
SUPA
6 (4.8%)
Berris
4 (3.2%)
Other
8 (6.3%)

Total Members Voted: 123

Author Topic: Who is de most annoying poster here ?  (Read 22751 times)

Re: Who is de most annoying poster here ?
« Reply #120 on: July 01, 2009, 12:15:42 PM »
aaahhhahaha, sam yuh go kill meh.

my vote goes for AB, because while he does have some sensible ideas, he like most of anyone, will once in a while post shit, and unfortunately he decides to make his shit seem like the most profound idea for tnt football progression, stick to de poetry and learn how to take talk yuh kakahole.
« Last Edit: July 01, 2009, 12:18:36 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #121 on: July 01, 2009, 12:19:35 PM »
what THE FACK i DO ALLYUH; iT HAVE ALL KINDA JACK ASSES Jamaicans coming in here and aggravating people and just because I offer some modest plans to improve  our game and organization , that is classified as annoying. Look haul yuh MC and FACK OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.

I go handle them Jamaicas, just point them in my direction.

And yes, yuh facking annoying because you does be bumping your stupid ass post and them, while some is constructive, but not because you didn't get much reply it does not mean it wasn't good.

Keep up the good work, I normally get the best out of people.

I need you to try two remedies I invented.

1. Have you ever try jocking with a rough pair of gloves ? well I would like to re-comend you try it if you have plenty time on your hands. Yuh does feel somebody else does be jocking yuh toetie for yuh.... try it and get back to me....

Or try this one, it was a success with Tongue and Truetrini

2. Put a mirror by yuh asshole so you can see your kakahole and jock at the same time, yuh swear is doggie style yuh facking ah ting. Take that, take that....

Let me know what option you like...

« Reply #122 on: July 01, 2009, 01:12:08 PM »

1. Have you ever try jocking with a rough pair of gloves ? well I would like to re-comend you try it if you have plenty time on your hands. Yuh does feel somebody else does be jocking yuh toetie for yuh.... try it and get back to me....

2. Put a mirror by yuh asshole so you can see your kakahole and jock at the same time, yuh swear is doggie style yuh facking ah ting. Take that, take that....

I read plenty fukupness on this forum eh, but I feel this might take number one.

Yuh win dey boy Sam.

« Reply #123 on: July 01, 2009, 02:06:08 PM »
Wait! I was on the original list. Now my name gone.

Whappen? I not good enough to be annoying? :'(

« Reply #124 on: July 01, 2009, 02:17:28 PM »
I stunned weary leadin de pack

jamaica90210 heself alone does be like a permanent case ah jock itch

« Reply #125 on: July 01, 2009, 02:19:21 PM »
I stunned weary leadin de pack

jamaica90210 heself alone does be like a permanent case ah jock itch

It is a stunning indictment of the overuse of th word cosign...

May it rest in peace  :praying:

« Reply #126 on: July 01, 2009, 06:01:58 PM »

And yes, yuh facking annoying because you does be bumping your stupid ass post and them, while some is constructive, but not because you didn't get much reply it does not mean it wasn't good.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well boy, men here does get upset with Sam but if you really try and understand de man he not bad at all.

My wife red this because she heard me laughing out loud and she e-mailed it to her friends in work, she gone wild..

Laughing does really make you feel better.

Sam is better than best on this forum... he is de ultimate sw.net kicks man.

« Reply #127 on: July 01, 2009, 06:48:44 PM »

Cosign

« Reply #128 on: July 01, 2009, 07:34:06 PM »

Cosign

« Reply #129 on: July 02, 2009, 08:23:22 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

My my my.... you win sah....

« Reply #130 on: July 02, 2009, 09:23:40 PM »
what THE FACK i DO ALLYUH; iT HAVE ALL KINDA JACK ASSES Jamaicans coming in here and aggravating people and just because I offer some modest plans to improve  our game and organization , that is classified as annoying. Look haul yuh MC and FACK OFF AND LEAVE ME ALONE.

Lawd have mercy Nah !! :rotfl: :rotfl:  Well boi AB all yuh hard work finally pay off .After offering 'some modest plans to improve  our game and organization' bout hundred trillion times ,yuh finally geh honoured FUH LIFE on dis board . Sam now reward yuh with some priceless 'remedies' ......enjoy !!   :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #131 on: July 03, 2009, 03:44:45 AM »

« Reply #132 on: July 03, 2009, 08:49:54 AM »
ah have to admit, this thread somewhat funny ..  :rotfl:

but if have some posters with >8% annoyance rating who are not the subject of much discussion.   ???   

and Sam's proposition #2 take de cake   :rotfl:

« Reply #133 on: July 03, 2009, 11:12:08 AM »
I doubt Weary1969 could be worst than Jamaica2099. He take the crown.

Sam ......... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah, still cant get over that joke...

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #134 on: July 04, 2009, 04:27:11 PM »
 :(

I didn't even make the list

« Reply #135 on: July 04, 2009, 08:25:48 PM »
am i the only one that didnt find sam's joke funny? maybe is a fellas ting  ???

« Reply #136 on: July 04, 2009, 10:40:48 PM »

I not even sure why this thread still here.  Complete bad vibes with nuttin to do with football AT ALL.  + Crude language.  Them Mods turning a blind eye conveniently.  A sign that this site is beginning to degenerate. 

« Reply #137 on: July 05, 2009, 04:25:10 AM »

I found it funny but at the same time, you have to wonder about a man with all this experience in jocking.

De man like he is a jock connosseiur.

« Reply #138 on: July 05, 2009, 11:48:40 AM »

I not even sure why this thread still here.  Complete bad vibes with nuttin to do with football AT ALL.  + Crude language.  Them Mods turning a blind eye conveniently.  A sign that this site is beginning to degenerate. 

Preacher .. the content of this thread is tame compared to other threads on the other side of the Board.  So according to your standard, the site began to degenerate years ago ...

« Reply #139 on: July 05, 2009, 11:53:11 AM »
bad words make baby jesus cry. :'(

« Reply #140 on: July 05, 2009, 12:30:12 PM »
I actually doh fine his 2nd comment funny.. look like some kind ah faggy buisness you have to be in to discover that garbage!

« Reply #141 on: July 05, 2009, 12:38:01 PM »
A man actually come up with the idea to watch he ass in de mirror while he jocking :o

« Reply #142 on: July 05, 2009, 01:27:21 PM »
A man actually come up with the idea to watch he ass in de mirror while he jocking :o

Exactly... or is cosign approved here?

« Reply #143 on: July 05, 2009, 09:59:06 PM »

Preacher .. the content of this thread is tame compared to other threads on the other side of the Board.  So according to your standard, the site began to degenerate years ago ...

I hear what you saying but this is the football page.  As much I as remember we cover all levels of football here even U17  men and women.  This site does gets alot of traffic and I'm sure many of could youth and female just looking for credible information in the appropriate sections.   This site has even made major steps to provide viewers and posters with such credible information.  This kind of thing hurts that. 
Now I've seen it before.  When men started getting outer hand Mods (Palos) would jump in and say ey watch the language etc.  I'm not sure if there is any policy on language here. 
However, i do believe that it have enough sensible, well meaning posters here to acknowledge that this is garbage.  We need to be careful in this life because sometimes the same things that we might skin our teeth at, find funny  and give props for is the same things that ruin lives through death or misery. 

The site provided PM and general a section thread, the appropriate use should be enforced.

« Reply #144 on: July 05, 2009, 10:04:46 PM »

I hear what you saying but this is the football page.  As much I as remember we cover all levels of football here even U17  men and women.  This site does gets alot of traffic and I'm sure many of could youth and female just looking for credible information in the appropriate sections.   This site has even made major steps to provide viewers and posters with such credible information.  This kind of thing hurts that. 
Now I've seen it before.  When men started getting outer hand Mods (Palos) would jump in and say ey watch the language etc.  I'm not sure if there is any policy on language here. 
However, i do believe that it have enough sensible, well meaning posters here to acknowledge that this is garbage.  We need to be careful in this life because sometimes the same things that we might skin our teeth at, find funny  and give props for is the same things that ruin lives through death or misery. 

The site provided PM and general a section thread, the appropriate use should be enforced.

Thanks Preacher... :beermug:

« Reply #145 on: July 06, 2009, 05:59:39 AM »
the annoying posters coming out of the woodwork now ,this joke is over ah week old .Mans done forget this shit already ,and alyah pickingover the carcass ,trying to figure what makes a joke work ...........annoyinggggg.

« Reply #146 on: July 06, 2009, 06:24:46 AM »
Or may be some of us doh live our lives from post to post on this site. May be we have more important things to take care of, rather than figuring or polling who is most annoying. What is annoying is that the lack of respect we have for one and other. Sorry if we get the joke late, but some of us was enjoying life in this off season. Dem yardies is the most annoying hands down.

« Reply #147 on: July 06, 2009, 07:52:05 AM »
Or may be some of us doh live our lives from post to post on this site. May be we have more important things to take care of, rather than figuring or polling who is most annoying. What is annoying is that the lack of respect we have for one and other. Sorry if we get the joke late, but some of us was enjoying life in this off season. Dem yardies is the most annoying hands down.

So why you and Daft Trini even reading the post if you don't rate it ?

As Quagmire said, the annoying posters coming out of the woodwork now, only whiners and haters and never contributing anything, just lurking in the back ground like some red eye bastard.

« Reply #148 on: July 06, 2009, 07:52:48 AM »

Who here find Sam post was distrubing ?

NOT ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You guys (Daft Trini and Preacher) dont have to read something you dont like. Simple as that.

PS: Sam - Ah still laughing here......  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: July 06, 2009, 07:57:22 AM by Sando »

« Reply #149 on: July 07, 2009, 04:30:39 PM »
Daft Trini you and Preacher need to chill ,if all yuh eh find wha Sam post funny or dam hillarious den sumtin wrong wid all yuh or all yuh not from Trini or all yuh just doh have ah flicking sense of humour .

p.s anything yuh find disturbing or outta place on this forum just stop reading after the first few lines and save we all yuh facking opinion bout what is right and what is wrong to be on this forum ....steupppssss

Sam yuh eh have some advice or 'remedies' fuh dese 2 haters .