April 27, 2024, 11:34:02 AM

Author Topic: Birchall set to cover for Beckham.  (Read 14591 times)

Re: Birchall set to cover for Beckham.
« Reply #90 on: July 02, 2009, 01:04:14 PM »
can't find an update on the net.

birchie and the rest of the SWs should get on twitter.

meh friend in mls say we go get news by tomorrow

Is tomorrow yet?  :devil:

I get a text message from she yesterday:

Signed sealed delivered (on July 15 when transfer window opens)

I ent bother to post it ... cuz I eh want licks from Flickin Killa again  ;D

Buh he sign da contract since May, my inside source knew the day of.  Look like yuh sauce watery FF :rotfl:

Re: Birchall set to cover for Beckham.
« Reply #91 on: July 02, 2009, 03:21:36 PM »
can't find an update on the net.

birchie and the rest of the SWs should get on twitter.

meh friend in mls say we go get news by tomorrow

Is tomorrow yet?  :devil:

I get a text message from she yesterday:

Signed sealed delivered (on July 15 when transfer window opens)

I ent bother to post it ... cuz I eh want licks from Flickin Killa again  ;D

Buh he sign da contract since May, my inside source knew the day of.  Look like yuh sauce watery FF :rotfl:

ah tell yuh she making meh shame  :-[