September 11, 2024, 04:53:32 AM

Author Topic: Bolton's Samuel eager to wear T&T colours.  (Read 21483 times)

Re: Bolton's Samuel eager to wear T&T colours.
« Reply #30 on: July 03, 2009, 11:00:31 AM »
What will happen to team favorite, the feeble Keon Daniel ?

Nigel Daniel, Jlloyd Samuel, Avery John, Kendall Jagdeosingh, Lester Peltier and Andrei Pacheco are some good prospects on the left for us.

« Reply #31 on: July 03, 2009, 11:17:28 AM »
we still eh goin SA

Thanks eh capo u know how 2 brighten up a rainy day.

« Reply #32 on: July 03, 2009, 11:25:40 AM »
we still eh goin SA

u want ppl to call u waggonist?... ;D

« Reply #33 on: July 03, 2009, 11:39:55 AM »
we still eh goin SA

Thanks eh capo u know how 2 brighten up a rainy day.

a ray of dam sunshine

« Reply #34 on: July 03, 2009, 12:36:59 PM »
So who say. . .

Carlos           JLloyd       Thomas            Avery?

« Reply #35 on: July 03, 2009, 12:38:44 PM »
we still eh goin SA

When you see the light fading and man talking shit, these are the kinda words that comes out a man's mouth ;D ;D

Online Trini _2026

« Reply #36 on: July 03, 2009, 12:45:09 PM »
So who say. . .

steups

« Reply #37 on: July 03, 2009, 12:59:06 PM »
So who say. . .

steups
Look as much kaka as Lawrence playing these days he is still the best option for central d

« Reply #38 on: July 03, 2009, 01:28:55 PM »
Did you know that Avery can and has played as a CENTRAL DEFENDER... in fact THAT is the position he STARTED at...so here's a possibility :-

Carlos--- Osei Telesford---Avery---Jlloyd

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #39 on: July 03, 2009, 01:42:09 PM »
But 4 real. I think play some ah the U-20 players, Cyrus could play on the left wing, keep the tobago flava and put keon in the middle let him work. Yorke out!!!!!  Even the boy they find in the bush somewhere Gonzales i think good for left back. Bateau and/or Primus should get ah chance in the team @ CB. I really en see we making SA 2010, so let the youths play. We dont need to bring Jlloyd bcuz he go make 2014 with the youth we have looking promising. So play the young fellas, not like we could finish higher than the last place we already in. Britto and all could come in for Kenwyne and then he go know how sh**y he is. PLAY THE YOUTHS!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #40 on: July 03, 2009, 02:00:50 PM »
But 4 real. I think play some ah the U-20 players, Cyrus could play on the left wing, keep the tobago flava and put keon in the middle let him work. Yorke out!!!!!  Even the boy they find in the bush somewhere Gonzales i think good for left back. Bateau and/or Primus should get ah chance in the team @ CB. I really en see we making SA 2010, so let the youths play. We dont need to bring Jlloyd bcuz he go make 2014 with the youth we have looking promising. So play the young fellas, not like we could finish higher than the last place we already in. Britto and all could come in for Kenwyne and then he go know how sh**y he is. PLAY THE YOUTHS!!!!!!!!!
I guess you was not following the Hex, we still have a chance.

« Reply #41 on: July 03, 2009, 02:51:00 PM »
Lawrence playing crap for quite a while, it is not no one game.  As for Avery going forward, he not really great at that but defensively heis better than pacheco and nigel daniel but they are better offensively.  So the question is do you want a defender who can defend or a defender who can attack?  As for pacheco, he is mih boy and he doh like de left back scene, he prefer playing on the left side of midfield anyday.  It funny how allyuh does talk about where players should play and be dead wrong.

anyway mih father spoke to jlloyd family and it is true that he wants to play for us.  he claims he is doing because he wants to but i still feel he realize dat he cant make de england side, either way i doh care, we need some help in dat defence.

well if he planning to play for the natl team men have to adjust and carlos is an attacking right back, yes he plays defense well but edwards is more inclined to go forward.

fellahs 4getting the best defense is a good offense.

« Reply #42 on: July 03, 2009, 02:52:38 PM »
Did you know that Avery can and has played as a CENTRAL DEFENDER... in fact THAT is the position he STARTED at...so here's a possibility :-

Carlos--- Osei Telesford---Avery---Jlloyd

yes i do remember that, i think people also 4get jones started off as a defender also, in my opinion we should try him in the back as a central defender bc he is not doing anything upfront.

« Reply #43 on: July 03, 2009, 03:03:17 PM »
                          ince/phillips

edwards             samuel      john/jones(yes jones)       pacheco

noel

tinto                jagdeosingh        birchall          samuel/daniel

roberts

« Reply #44 on: July 03, 2009, 05:08:36 PM »
                          ince/phillips

noel

roberts
Controversial, like you fire Scotland and Kenwyne!  And you move Avery John to central defense; and who is the samuel you have in the central defense?  This is the craziest team I have seen.  That is 6 or more against TT and no hope of SA 2010 or any meaningful tournament soon.  Yuh living up to yuh name!

« Reply #45 on: July 03, 2009, 05:19:36 PM »
                          ince/phillips

noel

roberts

If jones get slotted into that center back position I seeing early international retirement for he.  Sad to say... but Roberts eh getting pick unless all foreign based strikers injured or have club commitments.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #46 on: July 03, 2009, 05:20:32 PM »
I guess you was not following the Hex, we still have a chance.
yeah i following the Hex but it en make no sense we fight for fourth bcuz the way i see it, we en beating nobody in South America qualifying group. Ecuador in 5th in that group now and everybody know how strong they are. So lets be real, its just not gonna happen 4 us so think ahead.

« Reply #47 on: July 03, 2009, 05:56:02 PM »
Chelsea,
             I will take 4th place over last place. You mean to say we should give up now because it appears that is 4th we might end up. That means South American team and that means we have no chance. I don't know about you. I ready for Ecuador, Uraguay, Chile and even Argentina. You might laught at this, but in 67 we beat Argentina and Colombia in Pan Am games. I know that is past history, but it can be done. To be honest if we ended up in a play-offs, I would deem the WC campaign a success. Now bring Samuel and Bobby Zamora.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #48 on: July 03, 2009, 06:18:47 PM »
Chelsea,
             I will take 4th place over last place. You mean to say we should give up now because it appears that is 4th we might end up. That means South American team and that means we have no chance. I don't know about you. I ready for Ecuador, Uraguay, Chile and eve Argentina. You might laught at this, but in 67 we beat Argentina and Colombia in Pan Am games. I know that is past history, but it can be done. To be honest if we ended up in a play-offs, I would deem the WC campaign a success. Now bring Samuel and Bobby Zamora.
Zamora???? I rate Britto over Jones and Jones is better than Zamora and so is Scotty so why Zamora?? Come on get REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #49 on: July 03, 2009, 06:28:40 PM »
we still eh goin SA

When you see the light fading and man talking shit, these are the kinda words that comes out a man's mouth ;D ;D

so it goes sometimes... :beermug:

« Reply #50 on: July 03, 2009, 06:49:14 PM »
Chelsea,
             I will take 4th place over last place. You mean to say we should give up now because it appears that is 4th we might end up. That means South American team and that means we have no chance. I don't know about you. I ready for Ecuador, Uraguay, Chile and eve Argentina. You might laught at this, but in 67 we beat Argentina and Colombia in Pan Am games. I know that is past history, but it can be done. To be honest if we ended up in a play-offs, I would deem the WC campaign a success. Now bring Samuel and Bobby Zamora.
Zamora???? I rate Britto over Jones and Jones is better than Zamora and so is Scotty so why Zamora?? Come on get REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

..because him foreign born and some people think all foreign born better than what was born at home..so forget the facts that he is probably not better than what we have and just remember him foreign born.. :devil:
« Last Edit: July 03, 2009, 06:51:01 PM by Sando prince »

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #51 on: July 03, 2009, 06:54:35 PM »
Chelsea,

..because him foreign born and some people think all foreign born better than what was born at home..so forget the facts that he is probably not better than what we have and just remember him foreign born.. :devil:

Britto is not better than either Jones or Zamora so stop the crap talking jeez... Saying that i don't care for Zamora to be in the set up cause he don't seem to want it and that's fine...

« Reply #52 on: July 03, 2009, 07:58:36 PM »
If Britto better than them why he can't be on the TT squad. I would darely like to see Briito on the TT team, but Latas  see otherwise. I just hope he will be ready for 2014.

« Reply #53 on: July 03, 2009, 08:27:23 PM »

« Reply #54 on: July 03, 2009, 08:40:11 PM »
This is the team against El Salvador

Ince
        Edwards     Abu baker   Lawrence   Samuel

Tinto   Bircill  Yorke   Daniel

Scotland    Jones

Online Trini _2026

« Reply #55 on: July 03, 2009, 08:45:48 PM »
Chelsea,

jone is better than zamora and scotty also ? and stern john betta also eh i see you smoking sumthing .... jones and scotty need pressure who can challenge them is  john jones and scoty a;ways
« Last Edit: July 03, 2009, 08:48:12 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #56 on: July 03, 2009, 08:47:06 PM »
allyuh have real faith in samuel boy. if by chance he doesnt perform an shits down himself, it wud be interestin to read d posts of d majority of allyuh who biggin up d man even doh d majority of us have never seen him play

:thinking:

« Reply #57 on: July 03, 2009, 08:51:10 PM »
allyuh have real faith in samuel boy. if by chance he doesnt perform an shits down himself, it wud be interestin to read d posts of d majority of allyuh who biggin up d man even doh d majority of us have never seen him play

Dey c him on FSC

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #58 on: July 03, 2009, 09:30:30 PM »

The man is a good player cant be any worst than what we got... but see him play alot of times and he should b the best defensive player in the squad...

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #59 on: July 03, 2009, 09:53:59 PM »
we still eh goin SA
Sad but true. :frustrated: :cursing:

Well said, And most people here in denial  :(
In Everything, Give Thanks