April 25, 2024, 11:01:00 AM

Author Topic: W.I V India 4th ODI  (Read 1782 times)

W.I V India 4th ODI
« on: July 05, 2009, 06:48:31 AM »
lookin to even tings today.

Re: W.I V India 4th ODI
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2009, 07:06:59 AM »
I hope so.....Go WI

« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2009, 08:05:30 AM »
somebody post ah link nah.

« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2009, 08:33:28 AM »
if is one man dat cud out wit anyball at anytime is gayle..  0 for 1

« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2009, 09:25:29 AM »

« Reply #5 on: July 05, 2009, 09:34:28 AM »
Doh say dem thing.  Wolfman and dem go call yuh ah hater.

« Reply #6 on: July 05, 2009, 09:36:58 PM »
Doh say dem thing.  Wolfman and dem go call yuh ah hater.

I would not call him anything. However, after this response I am more likely to call you a fool. Typical lack of balance or accuracy common to many of your opinions.

« Reply #7 on: July 06, 2009, 06:01:28 AM »
dwolfman yah ent get yah purina oh what ,how yah attacking everybody these days so .

« Reply #8 on: July 06, 2009, 09:00:07 AM »
Not everybody, just the two. It's like you can't have a different opinion from them and even that I can live with. What I do not like is to be misquoted or have something attributed to me that I didn't say or in SB case calling up my name uneccessarily. If we don't agree on things, fine we don't agree. Let us discuss, argue and quarrel to get our point across if we feel strongly enough about it, but when we talk out the point it done there. Why it have to turn juvenile and petty long after?

« Reply #9 on: July 06, 2009, 09:15:01 PM »
Wolf, de problem with you is dat yuh dunno when to take a joke.  De post is clearly tongue in cheek, but like ah immature bamsee, yuh have to take it personal and take everything out of context.  Be a man!

Doh forget you is de one dat say some test wicket does get faster as time goes on.   :rotfl:  So if yuh looking for foolishness and lack of balance in opinions, look no further than the hapless mirror in yuh house.  Go back to yuh bamsee squeezer windball cricket on de sand fly infested nude beaches yuh does play on.  You could not even out me or Controversial if we let yuh pelt us with ah lime from half pitch and we batting with a stump.  Yuh is ah true lightweight.

wow dat has too be some of d most innocuous .....err  ??? insults ??? i have ever read ???
« Last Edit: July 06, 2009, 09:21:28 PM by lefty »

« Reply #10 on: July 09, 2009, 08:01:05 AM »
It takes two to argue so I would like to apologise to the people on this thread for my negative and antagonistic replies.