April 27, 2024, 09:38:30 AM

Author Topic: Senior footballers meet U-20s in training match  (Read 9763 times)

Re: Senior footballers meet U-20s in training match
« Reply #30 on: July 08, 2009, 11:03:15 AM »
What is the score- the match against the under 20's was played this morning.

« Reply #31 on: July 08, 2009, 11:23:48 AM »
Sounds like a joint training session (as coaching staffs overlap), and a scrimmage results from it.  No big deal.  

Before we make noise about the poorness of preparation, we should ask ourselves whether or not we're saying anything that Latapy doesn't already know...

« Reply #32 on: July 08, 2009, 11:24:50 AM »

Bourbon where yuh dey.

« Reply #33 on: July 08, 2009, 11:31:19 AM »

That match is tomorrow....

Here, have another beer.....

« Reply #34 on: July 08, 2009, 01:00:03 PM »
Allyuh anxious or wha? De game is tommorow. De question is if i go be able to make it in time.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
SO EFFIN SAD
« Reply #35 on: July 08, 2009, 02:23:21 PM »
ALL of our WCQ oppoenents are in the Gold Cup getting valuable experience

what do we get?

a sweat with the under 20's big effin whoop

shitty management for shitty mentality players

and all you supports who say keep the faith and say a prayer shut the eff up n go back to yuh religous studies

God only helps those who help themselves and we doing we self no favors

a set of effin waste of tallent shithounds

i hope they are reading this and prove me wrong and make me look like an ass because 1 ass is better than 11
« Last Edit: July 08, 2009, 02:32:35 PM by GunnerStunner »

Re: SO EFFIN SAD
« Reply #36 on: July 08, 2009, 02:34:47 PM »
amen bro, let it all out!

« Reply #37 on: July 08, 2009, 02:50:04 PM »
All of our opponents beside TnT is in... so we're getting a good look at our opponents. I know TnT is watching from afar and I'm hoping they can keep up with the rest of teams in the Hex  :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: July 08, 2009, 03:02:15 PM »
Imagine how Canada must feel.

Dem not even in de Hex and beatin a team dat in de Hex and a team dat not even last in de Hex eedah.

But of course....they in de Gold Cup so I sure dem prefer to be in de Gold Cup dan in de Hex.

« Reply #39 on: July 08, 2009, 03:22:55 PM »
All of our opponents beside TnT is in... so we're getting a good look at our opponents. I know TnT is watching from afar and I'm hoping they can keep up with the rest of teams in the Hex  :beermug:

This is phase 4 of Operation Cobo

Phase 1: we use to pick teams randomly to make them unscoutable...
Phase 2: For the teams that we can't beat in their own yard we doh even SHOW UP for the first match (USA/Mexico). That way when they come to Trinidad is a serious sucker punch they getting when we bring we REAL game
Phase 3: We get rid of the Cobomaster but in reality nothing ent change...so that IF the opponents figure the plan out, they go think we abort it
Phase 4: we don't qualify for tournaments that all our hex opponents qualify for, so we could scout them while they STILL can't scout us

Stay tuned for phase 5

« Reply #40 on: July 08, 2009, 03:29:06 PM »
Sad nah man is all part of d master plan.

« Reply #41 on: July 08, 2009, 03:29:43 PM »
guess your glass is always half-full....is that why you sound like yuh drunk? :) :)

« Reply #42 on: July 08, 2009, 03:33:54 PM »
Allyuh anxious or wha? De game is tommorow. De question is if i go be able to make it in time.

Real anxious after all is all part of d training regime and prep for Aug 12.

« Reply #43 on: July 08, 2009, 03:56:56 PM »
I kinda glad we did not go to the GC. We don't deserve to be there.

« Reply #44 on: July 08, 2009, 04:19:24 PM »
We don't deserve to be in the hex niether!!

as for SA 2010, like denise williams said "it's gonna take ah miracle".

my boy who does lime wid ah TTFF executive told me that jack not putting no more money and energy into the this campaign and all his efforts are going towards the under 20 team prep.

he also mentioned that jack looking tuh focus his attention on politics and will soon throw in the towel on the TTFF.
so is scotch and coconut water in we rass cloth.

i could form ah new team wid all the fellas who getting leave out all this time, who would most definatly do ah better job than some of the guys we have now on the roster.

phillips

cyd             J. james     henry          N. daniels

guerra            whitley        pachecco     jagdoesingh

peltier

roberts

the TTFF been fell asleep @ the wheel. FOR SPITE!!!!!

« Reply #45 on: July 08, 2009, 04:23:08 PM »
Alyuh ungrateful, you eh see we playing the U-20. Why alyuh cyah satisfy.

« Reply #46 on: July 08, 2009, 05:50:51 PM »
Once you qualify for a tourney then you deserve to be there otherwise to be fair you have to similarly say Ja don't deserve to be in the Gold Cup as well!

Truth is we deserve to be in the Hex as we qualified for it just like how Ja deserved to be in the Gold Cup as they qualified to be in that!

Ask if T&T or Ja deserve to be at the top of our respective groups in the Hex or Gold Cup and that's another story!

Just be cool brother, Latas will reveal his master plan shortly and you will be singing another note!   ;) :chilling:
« Last Edit: July 08, 2009, 05:53:17 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #47 on: July 08, 2009, 06:11:40 PM »
Once you qualify for a tourney then you deserve to be there otherwise to be fair you have to similarly say Ja don't deserve to be in the Gold Cup as well!

Truth is we deserve to be in the Hex as we qualified for it just like how Ja deserved to be in the Gold Cup as they qualified to be in that!

Ask if T&T or Ja deserve to be at the top of our respective groups in the Hex or Gold Cup and that's another story!

Just be cool brother, Latas will reveal his master plan shortly and you will be singing another note!   ;) :chilling:

So if de master plan is.....hard luck South Africa...Brazil or Bust....wha you go say?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #48 on: July 08, 2009, 07:33:57 PM »
Truth is we deserve to be in the Hex as we qualified for it

Thanks to who again?  8)

« Reply #49 on: July 08, 2009, 07:36:05 PM »
Truth is we deserve to be in the Hex as we qualified for it

Thanks to who again?  8)
  :shameonyou:

« Reply #50 on: July 08, 2009, 07:38:40 PM »
we doh need d gold cup, we doh need d confederation cup, we doh need ah silver cup or ah bronze cup all we need is jack warner in we corner. he is d man wid d plan.

« Reply #51 on: July 08, 2009, 07:56:39 PM »

« Reply #52 on: July 08, 2009, 09:19:02 PM »
we doh need d gold cup, we doh need d confederation cup, we doh need ah silver cup or ah bronze cup all we need is jack warner in we corner. he is d man wid d plan.

Jack in we corner is d same corner dat WI tryin 2 turn. So we up d creek witout a paddle.

« Reply #53 on: July 08, 2009, 09:52:11 PM »

when yud add all dem cup together you get 4cup

« Reply #54 on: July 08, 2009, 10:01:09 PM »
real pre-match jitters tonite  :nailbiting:

« Reply #55 on: July 09, 2009, 03:06:15 AM »
Maximus Dan is on Twitter, and these are his thoughts:  :beermug:

IMAGINE ALL THE TEAMS INVOLVED IN CONCACAF WCQ IS AT THE GOLD CUP EXCEPT TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO...........REAL DISAPPOINTING!!

EVEN GRENADA WHO'S NOT IN THE QUALIFIERS IS AT THE GOLD CUP!

WHEN YOU SEND BOYS TO DO A MAN'S JOB SHIT HAPPENS!

USA WENT TO THE FINAL OF THE CONFED. CUP AND GAVE BRAZIL A RUN,ARE GONNA KEEP TALKING ABOUT WHO WE'RE BETTER THAN AND COUGH UP NO RESULTS?

SO THE SOCA WARRIORS HAVE CANCELLED THEIR TRIP TO SCOTLAND,GUESS WHY........LACK OF FUNDS!!!

WE NEVER HAVE MONEY FOR MEANINGFUL THINGS BUT TO HOST A FUNCTION FOR FOLKS TO DRINK AND EAT LAVISHLY WE FIND MONEY!!!

CERTAIN CHARACTERS WENT ON RECORD TO SAY THEY WOULD ALLOCATE FUNDS WHEN IT COMES TO FOOTBALL BUT.......

A FUNDRAISER IS A GREAT IDEA FOR THE SOCA WARRIORS,I ALWAYS SAY WHEN THE PEOPLE SHOW THAT THEY'RE CONCERNED THAT'S WHEN THINGS GET DONE

« Reply #56 on: July 09, 2009, 03:15:27 AM »

What master plan?!! yuh mean for 2014?? BC ah know yuh not talking bout SA 2010 still!

breds the party dun , go home!! the fat oman dun sing reach home in she bed and forget she sing in ah TTFF party last night!

BTW pancho and latas was the guest of honor, or dishonor i would say!   prove meh wrong nah!

« Reply #57 on: July 09, 2009, 06:02:44 AM »
The turn around will be august 12th. Have Faithi n the magician.

« Reply #58 on: July 09, 2009, 06:29:09 AM »
Wow  :o...no Scotland trip....for me its NOW official, Jackula has given up on this campaign....it was fun while it lasted.....*sigh*

« Reply #59 on: July 09, 2009, 07:06:53 AM »
Maximus Dan is on Twitter, and these are his thoughts:  :beermug:

IMAGINE ALL THE TEAMS INVOLVED IN CONCACAF WCQ IS AT THE GOLD CUP EXCEPT TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO...........REAL DISAPPOINTING!!

EVEN GRENADA WHO'S NOT IN THE QUALIFIERS IS AT THE GOLD CUP!

WHEN YOU SEND BOYS TO DO A MAN'S JOB SHIT HAPPENS!

USA WENT TO THE FINAL OF THE CONFED. CUP AND GAVE BRAZIL A RUN,ARE GONNA KEEP TALKING ABOUT WHO WE'RE BETTER THAN AND COUGH UP NO RESULTS?

SO THE SOCA WARRIORS HAVE CANCELLED THEIR TRIP TO SCOTLAND,GUESS WHY........LACK OF FUNDS!!!

WE NEVER HAVE MONEY FOR MEANINGFUL THINGS BUT TO HOST A FUNCTION FOR FOLKS TO DRINK AND EAT LAVISHLY WE FIND MONEY!!!

CERTAIN CHARACTERS WENT ON RECORD TO SAY THEY WOULD ALLOCATE FUNDS WHEN IT COMES TO FOOTBALL BUT.......

A FUNDRAISER IS A GREAT IDEA FOR THE SOCA WARRIORS,I ALWAYS SAY WHEN THE PEOPLE SHOW THAT THEY'RE CONCERNED THAT'S WHEN THINGS GET DONE

BOSS...THAT WHAT WE REALLY GOOD AT...FETE....F.I..FETE.A   #