April 30, 2024, 11:53:39 AM

Author Topic: Birchall officially sign with LA Galaxy!  (Read 6948 times)

Re: Birchall officially sign with LA Galaxy!
« Reply #30 on: July 16, 2009, 07:37:22 PM »
wait. WTF!!

Birchall in for Beckham. Beckham applauding the crowd. They zoom in on the crowd - they clapping, then middle fingers in the air, and singing "F**K You Beckham"

check passion!!

**Birchall with a couple nice touches to start the game. Plenty biggin up.

« Reply #31 on: July 16, 2009, 07:40:55 PM »
I cant wait til Henry come to Red Bull, games'll never look so again.

Henry coming to Redbulls not going to be any different that Beckham going to Galaxy in terms of on field production. Henry has admitted that he has always been La La over NYC and enjoys the relative anonymity (wasn't like that at Hudson Terrace the other night though). The man wants to enjoy the greatest city at the center of the universe, pips some of the JAPs and eat some dirty-water dogs.

Cant front, Them hot dogs tasty tho.

lol ... tell me about it. Couldn't stomach any solids on Sunday after Saturday night shennanigans, but went to a game up around 125th and Westside Highway and it had this lady selling hotdogs under a piece of blue tarpolin. One sniff and my belly was back in business.

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #32 on: July 16, 2009, 07:41:04 PM »
birchall def. husslin

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #33 on: July 16, 2009, 07:55:10 PM »
lol, two handballs in the box against LA. hahahahaha :rotfl:

good save tho...

« Reply #34 on: July 16, 2009, 07:56:24 PM »
i never hear a league talk about how much players they should have in their league.  :)

« Reply #35 on: July 16, 2009, 07:57:16 PM »

good save tho...

It feel like every joke does start with "An American, a Jamaican and a Trini" .... playin a football match - wouldve been a bad joke for the Galaxy if that had gone in. Joke on JP Angel tonight.

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #36 on: July 16, 2009, 07:59:59 PM »

good save tho...

It feel like every joke does start with "An American, a Jamaican and a Trini" .... playin a football match - wouldve been a bad joke for the Galaxy if that had gone in. Joke on JP Angel tonight.
yea, def. would've sucked, My post was actually done before the shot, so i thought it would be automatic. O well. I saw what I was interested in, and Birchall was not bad atall.

« Reply #37 on: July 16, 2009, 08:10:22 PM »

good save tho...

:devil:  Good game by Chris.

« Reply #38 on: July 16, 2009, 08:20:02 PM »
tonight was kiss Donovan ass cause all those two idiot commentators talked about was that idiot Donovan...I could have sworn it was an infomercial for Donovan in Europe....

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #39 on: July 16, 2009, 08:27:48 PM »
tonight was kiss Donovan ass cause all those two idiot commentators talked about was that idiot Donovan...I could have sworn it was an infomercial for Donovan in Europe....
True talk and apparently he will fit in well in Manchester United, as he a Tevez and Owen type of player  ::)...

« Reply #40 on: July 16, 2009, 08:31:21 PM »
True talk and apparently he will fit in well in Manchester United, as he a Tevez and Owen type of player  ::)...
I started laughing when I heard that.

« Reply #41 on: July 16, 2009, 08:46:08 PM »
yuh see where de arrogance does start.....dem really feel dat boy good

Offline NJsTriniGunna

« Reply #42 on: July 16, 2009, 09:23:42 PM »
hasn't he already proven that he's not really that good? I haven't followed him much, but hasn't he kinda sucked when overseas? Or at least in Europe