April 24, 2024, 09:08:03 AM

Author Topic: Rhinos vs Islanders Live FEED ANYONE?????  (Read 2173 times)

Offline Warrior30

Rhinos vs Islanders Live FEED ANYONE?????
« on: July 10, 2009, 05:54:55 PM »
Any links?? It start at 8pm on FSC
For de love of de game

Re: Rhinos vs Islanders Live FEED ANYONE?????
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2009, 06:24:46 PM »
Don't have a link but it's 0-0 after 15mins... (watching on FSC)

Cool to see two Trinis on either team (to my knowledge) all starting Henry & Jaggy for PR....Sancho & Tiger for Rochester...

What's even cooler is a Trotman banner hanging in the stadium in honor of Mickey who played there (RR) back in '01....
« Last Edit: July 10, 2009, 06:27:34 PM by kicker »

Offline Arazi

« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2009, 06:35:16 PM »
henrry rel sell guns just now and lucky he eh get punish..sancho and tiger looking decent....jaggy not in the game

« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2009, 07:03:48 PM »
henrry rel sell guns just now and lucky he eh get punish..sancho and tiger looking decent....jaggy not in the game

Tiger lookin' fit fuh real....some good touches too...

Jaggy final pass is off... doesn't look like he's found a rhythm.

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2009, 07:07:13 PM »
thanks for de updates
For de love of de game

« Reply #5 on: July 10, 2009, 07:25:16 PM »
aiyoo pancho for Brent
a two foot tackle on Jagdeo
« Last Edit: July 10, 2009, 07:31:34 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: July 10, 2009, 07:25:30 PM »
sancho straight red in 50th for foul on jaggy...coach get ejected as well for d protests..me i tort d call was a lil harsh but it did look like he went in with both feet

Offline Arazi

« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2009, 07:26:43 PM »
very similar to avery red in the WC...stupid tackle really..can't really defend a tackle like that in the modern game...

« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2009, 07:38:26 PM »
Anybody watching this game?now i don't know Sancho eh but if this is any example of the kind of attitude he has as a player,i see why he had problems getting contracts.

If you see how this guy getting on because the Ref blow him for a fowl,well don't talk about after the Red card,take off his shirt while walking off the field.

Now this is the type of player T&T clamouring for,he is also a player/coach for that team,from what i've observe of Sancho he is nothing more than what we used to call in the old days a "bruzer" his approach to the game is not constructive,considering the experience he has he should be more composed than that.    

Offline Arazi

« Reply #9 on: July 10, 2009, 07:43:10 PM »
Anybody watching this game?now i don't know Sancho eh but if this is any example of the kind of attitude he has as a player,i see why he had problems getting contracts.

If you see how this guy getting on because the Ref blow him for a fowl,well don't talk about after the Red card,take off his shirt while walking off the field.

Now this is the type of player T&T clamouring for,he is also a player/coach for that team,from what i've observe of Sancho he is nothing more than what we used to call in the old days a "bruzer" his approach to the game is not constructive,considering the experience he has he should be more composed than that.    
thing is i usually associate sancho as a more calm type..all throughout the game he was throwing tantrums wen calls went against him...that's not the sancho i remember...

add to this..jaggy not having the best game...i hope this is one of his less impressive nights..bcuz he showing me why he's a super sub for PR and not a fixture  on our national team...
« Last Edit: July 10, 2009, 07:54:12 PM by Arazi »

« Reply #10 on: July 10, 2009, 08:06:16 PM »
thing is i usually associate sancho as a more calm type..all throughout the game he was throwing tantrums wen calls went against him...that's not the sancho i remember...
same here
this match was out of character for him
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: July 10, 2009, 10:40:35 PM »
Not a typical Sancho reaction but hey yuh never know what goin on with peeps at times it manifests itself at different times in different things

« Reply #12 on: July 10, 2009, 10:45:42 PM »
Maybe he needs a player-coach memo :devil: ... from ah wonder who boi?

« Reply #13 on: July 11, 2009, 09:42:09 AM »
To be honest I am always un-easy when Avery and Cyd is making a tackle,mi heart is in meh mout,Sancho always seems to be composed so that tackle might be a one off.

« Reply #14 on: July 11, 2009, 11:04:38 AM »
Jagdeo has real pace and fight. With some coaching he can be a handful on the left wing. He has passion and commitment.

« Reply #15 on: July 11, 2009, 05:08:15 PM »
Jagdeo has real pace and fight but lacks the instinct of a striker as he shied away from a 1v1 goal scoring opportunity. With some coaching he can be a handful on the left wing. He has passion and commitment.
you forgot those comments....the youth has a lot of work to do

« Reply #16 on: July 11, 2009, 06:07:08 PM »
MEP jag in good company as outside of Stern John, no other stricker has that instinct