September 20, 2024, 07:00:23 PM

Author Topic: what football have to do with politrics  (Read 1327 times)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
what football have to do with politrics
« on: October 08, 2005, 09:06:39 PM »
If Trinidad qualify for the WC ..... Jack Warner will be looked upon as a GOD.

If yuh voting PNM ... choose ... Trinidad in the World Cup, which means Senator Jack Warner in a UNC run government?

haha ... real Jones.
« Last Edit: October 09, 2005, 11:57:52 AM by Tallman »

Re: what football have to do with politrics
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2005, 09:58:04 PM »
Poti..every body know how politricks a run innah T&T..If yu Black yu vote PNM .. if yu Indian yu vote UNC.. it is all about Race dats why de Murdering will neva stop..De fighting will neva stop.. de racial profiling will neva stop .. T&T will neva have unity because dem politrickcians a fool de people and  divide de Nation.. simple... Mr warner backs UNC because he saw unc could thief money but also put something into de country and into his pockets..PNM jess thief all de money dats why him nuh back dem.. simple factor.. T&T reach wrl cup or not Warner will still be called a sell out for backing de indians..Yu see how much stadium UNC built?.. how much Stadium PNM built in 35 years ?.. and UNC still lost election.. people do not care bout none of dem things..Trinidadians voting "dem own people" dats why T&T will neva go foward.. A team Representing De country and a man have to pay out of his pocket for a coach ..come on man dat is peer bull.. when T&T reach de wrl cup I want Warner to say  to de wrld dat T&T Government refuse to help de National Football team!!!!!!!!!! But yet still dem nuh stop help Terrorist ... T&T corupt i sey Warner for PM and Beenie  for president..
warmonga.

Offline gtokyo

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2005, 11:27:24 PM »
Warmonger yuh hit d nail on d head... ;D  The question is how do we as people of all colours and biases look beyond politics and try to respect thy neighbour and friend.  I believe PATRIOTISM be it through sports etc has allowed all of us to gel together in ONE COMMON CAUSE and that is why we want T&T in Germany.  At the end of the day...I KNOW barring all the opinions and disagreements there are in TRINIDAD, EVERYONE wants the TRINIDAD that we grow up and love so much and is days like today we is TRINI .... cause in we heart we all win together...MAN HAPPY LIKE PAPPY....even Patrick and Bas holding hands todayu :rotfl:...or is it Winston? ;D 

« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2005, 11:02:19 AM »
UNC preaching "unity"  and dem fighting amounts theselves..PNM preaching "no war"  yet still dem gaving guns to terrorrist ..and then UNC and PNM want people to vote dem ..dem flicking crazy eh!!!!
T&T corupt to rass.
war...