April 17, 2024, 06:54:11 PM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 57270 times)

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #120 on: December 24, 2009, 05:03:22 PM »
steups, this is ah real kinda liverpool-like season i going thru this rounds.. ah cyah ketch ah bly at all is only sourness..

every week ah only seeing red arrow.. and the sour thing is when ah feel i in something, this forkin Dunne only killing meh and if is not he is Bent giving men a lift.

right now it go be a scrape just to make it back into the champions league but that is the revised goal.

top 20.. ah coming!!

Top 20 on which page 2nd or 3rd  :devil: ....Like dah pelau wukking all yuh  belly Omar ? and it look like Andre eat outta de pot too ,as both ah all hah de  shittings   :devil: :devil:

« Reply #121 on: December 24, 2009, 06:11:25 PM »
steups, this is ah real kinda liverpool-like season i going thru this rounds.. ah cyah ketch ah bly at all is only sourness..

every week ah only seeing red arrow.. and the sour thing is when ah feel i in something, this forkin Dunne only killing meh and if is not he is Bent giving men a lift.

right now it go be a scrape just to make it back into the champions league but that is the revised goal.

top 20.. ah coming!!

Top 20 on which page 2nd or 3rd  :devil: ....Like dah pelau wukking all yuh  belly Omar ? and it look like Andre eat outta de pot too ,as both ah all hah de  shittings   :devil: :devil:

Yuh have Stern in yuh Fantasy squad dey Berris?  :devil:

« Reply #122 on: December 25, 2009, 07:13:40 PM »

top 20.. ah coming!!

Yuh have Stern in yuh Fantasy squad dey Berris?  :devil:

Nah, buh ah tink Omar and Andre have him as dey capt  ..every week . ;D ..shhhhhhhhh doh say nutten  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #123 on: December 25, 2009, 09:12:10 PM »
LOLOLOLOL @ berris

« Reply #124 on: December 26, 2009, 03:19:14 AM »
2 points to break the 1000 mark, 11th in the league and no wildcard used yet.

Weather behave yourself and top 10 here we come.

« Reply #125 on: December 27, 2009, 09:16:21 AM »
Oh shit man Fabregas! Ah leave yuh on de bench because of yuh hamstring injury, now yuh gone and score two goals and me eh getting no points. Steups! >:(

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #126 on: December 27, 2009, 09:45:22 AM »
Oh shit man Fabregas! Ah leave yuh on de bench because of yuh hamstring injury, now yuh gone and score two goals and me eh getting no points. Steups! >:(

I am convinced that little spanish boy involve in santaria or obeah jed. I eh have him all season and ah felt good goin into next week knowin he out so everybody wouldnt have him as captain. Now I have to panic...even gone so far in d last 10 minutes as to contemplate wildcard...
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #127 on: December 27, 2009, 10:00:55 AM »
time to pelt way this friggin crystal ball yes, because this was not supposed to happen!!  >:( >:(

« Reply #128 on: December 27, 2009, 10:02:31 AM »

If yuh upset now, wait till he get the three bonus points...

« Reply #129 on: December 27, 2009, 04:16:28 PM »
He had me cussing ths morning too >:( Luckily Rooney pull through with the captain arm band for the team :)

« Reply #130 on: December 28, 2009, 06:30:43 AM »
I sure certain men get ketch sleeping and ent fix they side for todays matches.... :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #131 on: December 28, 2009, 08:07:03 AM »
I sure certain men get ketch sleeping and ent fix they side for todays matches.... :devil: :devil: :devil:

I sure certain men like u and me geh ketch with dat Fabregas performance yesterday and make him captain. Well he may have reaggravated his hamstring and could be out for 3 weeks. Every flippin' week I feeling like Don Music on Seasme Street when it comes to my choice of captain...Ah could never get it, never get it, never get it!  :banginghead:  :banginghead: :banginghead:
« Last Edit: December 28, 2009, 08:18:22 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #132 on: December 28, 2009, 09:01:41 AM »

Boy touches, ah try ah ting, ah used meh wildcard and flood meh side with men who playing twice this week.

Fulham, Stoke, Arsenal and Bolton!!

« Reply #133 on: December 28, 2009, 09:51:40 AM »
Andre....I normally doh check the second page...but as is You I say lemme see what yuh do.  :devil: :devil:

I say lemme start from the bottom come up and I didnt have to look far.

Breds...I can fully understand why yuh in the position yuh in.

Yuh take out Shawcross and bench Sorensen...and sweat Hangeland (vs Chelsea)

Brilliant!

« Reply #134 on: December 28, 2009, 12:15:50 PM »
Andre....I normally doh check the second page...but as is You I say lemme see what yuh do.  :devil: :devil:

Brilliant!

Fulham have two games this week, against Chelsea and Fulham and they are the form side in the league as well as Birmingham hence the reason for schwarzar instead of Sorenson.  Ditto for Hageland. 

« Reply #135 on: December 28, 2009, 05:19:41 PM »

Brilliant!

Fulham have two games this week, against Chelsea and Fulham and they are the form side in the league as well as Birmingham hence the reason for schwarzar instead of Sorenson.  Ditto for Hageland. 

Yeah but Andre, Fulham eh win ah game away yet and the 2games they playing in this GW are both away games ,so maybe that was not the best move ,where as, Man U shud slaughter Wigan at home ..ah hope yuh bring in Rooney and Giggs and Evra ....

« Reply #136 on: December 28, 2009, 05:20:28 PM »

Doh fack meh up nah man ....you still in this league !!!  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #137 on: December 28, 2009, 05:23:08 PM »
time to pelt way this friggin crystal ball yes, because this was not supposed to happen!!  >:( >:(

Crystal ball or 'pot' ???? ......yuh mean time tuh fling way dah 'old pot ah pelau' and come wid ah new brew !! :devil:
« Last Edit: December 28, 2009, 10:59:20 PM by berris »

« Reply #138 on: December 29, 2009, 07:38:07 PM »

Yes, ah still here. Ah aiming tuh move tuh de fuss page sometime in January  :whip:

« Reply #139 on: December 30, 2009, 03:12:57 PM »

Yes, ah still here. Ah aiming tuh move tuh de fuss page sometime in January  :whip:

Which January   ???.....2012  :devil:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #140 on: December 30, 2009, 05:25:30 PM »

da is my aim too yes....fabregas mess me up this week tho  >:(

« Reply #141 on: December 31, 2009, 09:12:40 AM »
well i gone to check out which part i was and lo and behold I seeing down to Tallman right in front of meh...  :'(

but de real story is WHAT ANDRE SAMUEL DOING DOWN DEY??  :rotfl: ah start to laugh...

dis man ent have no shame...

« Reply #142 on: January 06, 2010, 10:06:11 AM »
So...who else get bore by the Arsenal-Bolton match being suspended?

:cursing:

« Reply #143 on: January 06, 2010, 10:48:47 AM »
So...who else get bore by the Arsenal-Bolton match being suspended?

:cursing:

Steupsss....last game week ah had Fab4 on de bench...now ah make the lil russian me capt and he eh do crap  :cursing: ah was hoping today's game woulda be my saving grace.... :'(

« Reply #144 on: January 06, 2010, 11:21:08 AM »
steupps i make Fabergas captain thinking if he dont play i go take in form captain thinking it would be bent...turn out to be dunne  :-\  oh well i stull buss andre in the champion league lol

« Reply #145 on: January 06, 2010, 11:28:01 AM »
i was having a good week and was hoping for Arshavin to buss a hattrick on manager-less Bolton, especially ah yuh know dem russians like winter.. Steups, a lil snow and dem crying.

anyway, at least ah mash up Feliziano.. still eh understand wha he was trying making Jaaskelainen captain. ???

« Reply #146 on: January 08, 2010, 11:45:59 AM »
ah wonder if some fantasy teams would be frozen by the weather this weekend? it would be tough creating a team that would actually play....

« Reply #147 on: January 08, 2010, 12:16:42 PM »
i was having a good week and was hoping for Arshavin to buss a hattrick on manager-less Bolton, especially ah yuh know dem russians like winter.. Steups, a lil snow and dem crying.

anyway, at least ah mash up Feliziano.. still eh understand wha he was trying making Jaaskelainen captain. ???

yuh wondering what a man on the 3rd page doing?  yuh askin answers lol

« Reply #148 on: January 11, 2010, 04:08:33 PM »
oh gawd, Tevez yuh mudda!!

« Reply #149 on: January 11, 2010, 04:30:34 PM »
Oh Gawd Petrov ...yuh mudda too !!! ...ah had dis biatch as meh capt   >:(