March 18, 2024, 11:54:34 PM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 56631 times)

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #90 on: November 05, 2009, 05:35:14 AM »
Ah know ah eating ah food in de Europa league this weekend ,ah playing some team name Giddeon Boots,If de manager does manage like he does play ... ah safe :devil: :devil:

Ah hope yuh like stew tofu  :rotfl:. Anyway, lemme hush yes, I need Mother Corn Husk tuh beat me wit ah cocoyea broom before de next gameweek. Whole season ah bad lucky wit de choice of captain and subs.

« Reply #91 on: November 05, 2009, 12:00:54 PM »
what a sour end to the double gameweek!!   >:(

Whole season you saying prayers over that stale pelau you serving and hoping divine intervention will freshen it up. What you expect?

Seriously though, Vila real disappoint me they. If i had keep Fabregas as captain I coulda aim to break the 100 point score. Anyway i destroy all comers, the one man who manage to get higher than me make 3 transfers an down on position number 146...

I break 600 and I in the top 20 now...

De real thing start...

« Reply #92 on: November 07, 2009, 01:16:03 PM »
Milner is ah dog  :banginghead:

« Reply #93 on: November 07, 2009, 01:27:29 PM »
Yes Craddock!!

Thank you for salting the men with Arsenal defenders in the last minute.  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #94 on: November 07, 2009, 03:35:14 PM »
Yes Craddock!!

Thank you for salting the men with Arsenal defenders in the last minute.  :devil: :devil:

Ah was waiting on the first PUNK to come and post this!!

« Reply #95 on: November 07, 2009, 06:26:01 PM »
milner lucky dunn get an assist cuz it goin an get real serious but is a sad game week wen everybody hav d same captain....yuh cya climb good at all

« Reply #96 on: November 07, 2009, 09:44:31 PM »
Yes Craddock!!

Omar .. f@ck you and craddock   ...if ah only start tuh smell dah pelau ah kick over de facking pot  >:(  :devil: :beermug:
...Lets go Chelsea, ah need points from all yuh 2moro bad, bad, bad !!!

« Reply #97 on: November 08, 2009, 01:03:53 AM »
Yes Craddock!!

Omar .. f@ck you and craddock   ...if ah only start tuh smell dah pelau ah kick over de facking pot  >:(  :devil: :beermug:

berris, too bad you cyah kick over dis pot.. you know why?

because you play in that Europa league while I play in the WN CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, so we cant meet up.

btw yuh does be reading in we thread? ah hope not eh cause it off limits to third pagers from last year. :devil: :devil:

« Reply #98 on: November 08, 2009, 03:55:41 PM »
Yes Craddock!!

Omar .. f@ck you and craddock   ...if ah only start tuh smell dah pelau ah kick over de facking pot  >:(  :devil: :beermug:

berris, too bad you cyah kick over dis pot.. you know why?

because you play in that Europa league while I play in the WN CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, so we cant meet up.

btw yuh does be reading in we thread? ah hope not eh cause it off limits to third pagers from last year. :devil: :devil:
AY AY The Europa league is just as exciting  ;D Doh mind him Berris next season we will see who make it into the Champions League.

« Reply #99 on: November 22, 2009, 11:04:41 AM »
ok, who in here have defoe and lennon?

9 goals and huddlestone eh eat nutten.. steups!  >:(

« Reply #100 on: November 22, 2009, 11:06:55 AM »

I go take de Clown of De Gameweek Award. I had Defoe all de time and trade him fuh Saha  :banginghead:

« Reply #101 on: November 22, 2009, 12:13:37 PM »

I go take de Clown of De Gameweek Award. I had Defoe all de time and trade him fuh Saha  :banginghead:

« Reply #102 on: November 22, 2009, 12:41:40 PM »

Touches, Ms Campo and Fli gorn clear! Dey have defoe and sorensen. Plus Touches make Bullard his skipper so he or Fli should be 2nd and in triple digits by de end of de week. Well done fellas...and lady!  ;D  Watch yuh back 2cents.

I finally outta de cellar thanks to bullard, sorensen and dunn.  More points to come on Wed!

edit: Trini one actually made defoe skipper yes and is currently ahead of Manvelona on points (with 7pts on bench)  :o
« Last Edit: November 22, 2009, 02:23:42 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #103 on: November 22, 2009, 12:50:52 PM »
Drogba eh play, Ballack eh play, Diaby eh play, Huddlestone eh get nutten, I drop down to page 5.

« Reply #104 on: November 22, 2009, 01:06:36 PM »
Congrats to Touches on a big weekend. And to think I tell the man not to buy Bullard.

That Defoe quint have me feeling sick.

At least I win my H2H with players to spare. Hard luck Cowen.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #105 on: November 22, 2009, 03:02:16 PM »
Wuk all kinda voodoo, cut chicken neck and ting...hopin and prayin Fab 4 eh do anything. It work out for me, Defoe come thru d back door with this nonsense...I eh c score so since Malabar Gov't vs ANG in 89 jed. Time I c Fab and man like Anelka stay quiet I say men dead oui...Wigan yo...dem fellaz wives had ah orgy with a midget and Redknapp threaten to use it unless dey lay dead, no Premiership side suppose to loss by tha score...not even west brom and dem defence was real shit...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #106 on: November 22, 2009, 03:54:36 PM »
ah try all how to find a way to chook bullard in my side but was only falling a 0.1 short. add in dunn with he jumbie points and is just ah sourness..

and now this defoe come and sour the whole game.. frigging wigan dread, that is a rank eddie hart league score.. whatever faint hopes i had of a top ten get mathematical now.. go have to stop with the patient approach and start pelting some wild vop in this game now yes..

Offline Trinione

« Reply #107 on: November 22, 2009, 05:48:37 PM »

Touches, Ms Campo and Fli gorn clear! Dey have defoe and sorensen. Plus Touches make Bullard his skipper so he or Fli should be 2nd and in triple digits by de end of de week. Well done fellas...and lady!  ;D  Watch yuh back 2cents.

I finally outta de cellar thanks to bullard, sorensen and dunn.  More points to come on Wed!

edit: Trini one actually made defoe skipper yes and is currently ahead of Manvelona on points (with 7pts on bench)  :o

Defoe... big big player, even better had him as captain so I laughing right now.  :devil:
Well done Wigan!

« Reply #108 on: November 22, 2009, 06:22:45 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ah weak !!!!

Offline Trinione

« Reply #109 on: November 25, 2009, 07:12:50 PM »
Best week ever... an unbelievable 147 points!
Man like Hunt and Dempsey... big big players yes

« Reply #110 on: November 26, 2009, 07:36:13 AM »
Best week ever... an unbelievable 147 points!
Man like Hunt and Dempsey... big big players yes

congrats hoss.. that have to be some kinda record. :applause:

well at least dempsey gimme ah small redemption, but lawd boy, real pressure when ah seeing other men scores this week gone.

« Reply #111 on: November 27, 2009, 06:22:08 AM »
Guess who moved from 118th place 3 gameweeks ago to 53rd,  :whistling:

I say no more..........lol

« Reply #112 on: November 28, 2009, 12:59:07 PM »
I barely had time to come and brag bout breaking into the top 10 with 100+ points (and no tottenham men)...new gameweek halfway done and like ah popping down big time, I get salt for waking up late this morning - still had Dempsey as captain... I hope Drogba and Fabregas save me tomorrow

there goes my villa clean sheet  :'(
« Last Edit: November 28, 2009, 01:14:30 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #113 on: November 29, 2009, 02:56:45 AM »
Thanks Rooney, I knew making you captain would be wise this weekend. I tryna make Champions league qualification, top 20 here I come.

« Reply #114 on: November 30, 2009, 05:50:29 AM »
53rd to 80th in one gameweek...........long steups!!

« Reply #115 on: December 22, 2009, 08:37:08 PM »
steups, this is ah real kinda liverpool-like season i going thru this rounds.. ah cyah ketch ah bly at all is only sourness..

every week ah only seeing red arrow.. and the sour thing is when ah feel i in something, this forkin Dunne only killing meh and if is not he is Bent giving men a lift.

right now it go be a scrape just to make it back into the champions league but that is the revised goal.

top 20.. ah coming!!

« Reply #116 on: December 22, 2009, 11:33:52 PM »
steups, this is ah real kinda liverpool-like season i going thru this rounds.. ah cyah ketch ah bly at all is only sourness..

every week ah only seeing red arrow.. and the sour thing is when ah feel i in something, this forkin Dunne only killing meh and if is not he is Bent giving men a lift.

right now it go be a scrape just to make it back into the champions league but that is the revised goal.

top 20.. ah coming!!

You can always play in the Europa cup next season if yuh don't make it  ;D

« Reply #117 on: December 23, 2009, 12:24:50 AM »

top 20.. ah coming!!

Doh worry...remember you'll never walk alone....it have plenty other shit side at the bottom

« Reply #118 on: December 23, 2009, 07:39:58 AM »
Ah feel the only thing that will save me is meh wild card..............steups!

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #119 on: December 23, 2009, 12:30:21 PM »
Ah feel the only thing that will save me is meh wild card..............steups!

well wha is d point in keepin it?
It's only kinky the 1st time