March 19, 2024, 02:59:59 AM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 56645 times)

Hi to all,

Andre Samuel, has invited you to play in their Fantasy Premier League called Andre Samuel League.

If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues' link you can find on the the right of the page.

Now enter the code 217186-56038 to join the private league. Enjoy the game.

Lets get the show on the road!!

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2009, 06:29:48 PM »
Ah dont know why Touches chaining up men with that Lampard, Gerrard, Fabregas, Barry midfield.  lol.

That is ah imbalanced side

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2009, 06:31:42 PM »
Thanks Andre :beermug:.....   AY top 5 finish this season for the Airman Squadron Look out for meh people, is rell missle coming on allure now.

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2009, 08:48:12 PM »
Ah dont know why Touches chaining up men with that Lampard, Gerrard, Fabregas, Barry midfield.  lol.

you taking on touches? remember last year it was the "chook een nasri and ballack" song.

i want to know if he serious about barry and pienaar for obvious reasons but anyhow on ah serious note..

andre, how yuh goin and manage without ronaldo this year boy?

« Reply #4 on: July 16, 2009, 06:16:16 AM »
when rudd and henry buss out it was d same song singing............look around the next bound to score some where there

« Reply #5 on: July 16, 2009, 06:27:57 AM »
when rudd and henry buss out it was d same song singing............look around the next bound to score some where there

Exactly!!

Let's see who finds de bound to score first

« Reply #6 on: July 16, 2009, 07:07:35 AM »
A balanced side only helping yuh achieve a spot on the 2nd page.

Andre what did your balanced side reward you with last season???  :devil:

« Reply #7 on: July 16, 2009, 07:22:44 AM »
A balanced side only helping yuh achieve a spot on the 2nd page.

Andre what did your balanced side reward you with last season???  :devil:

I ended up either 16th or 15th, which is a massive achievement based on where was for the majority of the season. 

We will see wat going and happen this year, i done pick my side and i intend to be a little more consistant this season.

« Reply #8 on: July 16, 2009, 07:31:29 AM »

well that is the thing, i wasn't playing when ruud and henry was in the game so i wouldn't know what this is like..

don't let my consistent champions league placings fool you i'm still very much new in the game i not playing the game for over 10 years like some of allyuh men so i still learning..

this season my aim is not to win the ASL, i setting the bar higher its to finish top 1000 in the whole game.. World domination fellahs, thats what its about!  :devil:

« Reply #9 on: July 16, 2009, 07:36:36 AM »
what is fantasy football ??? one ah dem stats driven, text based RPGs or someting

« Reply #10 on: July 16, 2009, 09:14:11 AM »

It will only be imbalanced if yuh not paying attention.  I have them all and I eh scared of power outages in other positions cause I pick a solid all around squad.

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #11 on: July 16, 2009, 08:39:36 PM »
i now sign up dey to try a ting.......billyG Inc. is d name

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #12 on: July 16, 2009, 11:31:09 PM »
I saw talk about dinho givin men info and such, I say nothin wrong explainin d new rules to men. War eh start yet so let me wish everyone a good season. I look forward to battle d regular men u know who u r. Everybody can't be top 10 so if is just about movin from page 3 to 2 good luck. I don't really have much advice right now so let me say this...

Failure is instructive. The person who really thinks learns quite as much from his failures as from his successes.
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #13 on: August 09, 2009, 11:36:06 AM »
The league about to start people, I hope you all signed up!!!

« Reply #14 on: August 14, 2009, 10:35:50 AM »
This is the last chance to join the league from the beginning of the season.... let the shit talk begin!!!!

PS. I was looking at some of your creative designs of the uniforms you guys made and I have to say, they SUCK, JUST LIKE YOUR TEAM   :devil:   :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: August 14, 2009, 11:05:06 AM »
for those of u that new rmember u not allowed to comment on this thread once yuh side not on the first page........doh be actin all tough and u in 63rd an ting aight lolololol

« Reply #16 on: August 14, 2009, 11:09:05 AM »
for those of u that new rmember u not allowed to comment on this thread once yuh side not on the first page........doh be actin all tough and u in 63rd an ting aight lolololol

come shotta man, how you go put Berris out in front de headlights like that?? lol

« Reply #17 on: August 14, 2009, 11:27:43 AM »
i season the chicken...

i have the rice...

i cut up de carrots and had de pigeon peas soaking overnight.. have a whole pepper gertrude the neighbor give meh from her garden..

ah get meh lil brother to crack a dry coconut and looking to blend that just now.

yeah fellahs, wet allyuh whistle.. everything good to go..

allyuh going and real nyam pelau this year!!   :bringiton: :challenge: :whip:

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #18 on: August 14, 2009, 12:46:56 PM »
Good luck to all - allyuh will need it!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #19 on: August 14, 2009, 12:53:26 PM »
Hmm rell shit talk aready an de fus ball eh even kick yet.  I will reserve my coments fuh when I in de top 10.  And believe you me I will be in dey!!!

« Reply #20 on: August 14, 2009, 01:21:37 PM »
Licks in allyuh tail dis year

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #21 on: August 14, 2009, 01:23:54 PM »
God boy hadda actually watch them EPL sides say what is level cut ass for all Muarry St FC taking all cummers literally lol :devil:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #22 on: August 14, 2009, 03:32:24 PM »
Fergie F@*&ing me up right now, he taking to long to buy that magical player in Aguerro, Silva or Ronaldinho ;D Yes I said Ronaldinho. I'll have to start without one of those players, Thank god I got some back up talent waiting to crush you all.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2009, 03:34:14 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #23 on: August 14, 2009, 03:42:59 PM »
Fergie F@*&ing me up right now, he taking to long to buy that magical player in Aguerro, Silva or Ronaldinho ;D Yes I said Ronaldinho. I'll have to start without one of those players, Thank god I got some back up talent waiting to crush you all.

Hope yuh backup eh cause yuh to get yuh kakahole break opm eh!! :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: August 14, 2009, 03:54:51 PM »

Hope yuh backup eh cause yuh to get yuh kakahole break opm eh!! :rotfl:
I could see yuh talking from experience, the only difference is yours back up and now it coming out yuh mouth. Yuh talking all that shit :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: August 14, 2009, 05:12:19 PM »
i season the chicken...

i have the rice...

i cut up de carrots and had de pigeon peas soaking overnight.. have a whole pepper gertrude the neighbor give meh from her garden..

ah get meh lil brother to crack a dry coconut and looking to blend that just now.

yeah fellahs, wet allyuh whistle.. everything good to go..

allyuh going and real nyam pelau this year!!   :bringiton: :challenge: :whip:

you ent tired trying to sell man dat same stale pelau three years running dread?
I have a pardner working food safety - is raid in yuh tail just now!

« Reply #26 on: August 14, 2009, 05:36:39 PM »
triniairman check yuh inbox

« Reply #27 on: August 14, 2009, 05:43:08 PM »
triniairman check yuh inbox
got it  :beermug:

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #28 on: August 15, 2009, 10:10:05 AM »
i look like i MIGHT be off to a good start this week  :-\

« Reply #29 on: August 15, 2009, 10:17:11 AM »
Congratulations to all de men who had drogba as they captain.........steups........facking last minute tinkering!!