March 19, 2024, 12:58:51 AM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 56633 times)

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #30 on: August 15, 2009, 11:33:27 AM »
Aresnal defenders rackin up some points too.

I think Almunia just got pts for an assist.

Vermaelen come and dirty the clean sheet.
That was a dumb play.
« Last Edit: August 15, 2009, 12:35:16 PM by Peong »

« Reply #31 on: August 15, 2009, 03:59:54 PM »
Reporter: Can you tell us what went wrong for your team today?
Triniairman: Nothing, we had a plan and we stuck to it, I think the lads did well, Figueroa got a silly yellow card costing us a point and Distin can't stop everything. We still got a couple players playing tomorrow and hopefully they bring home the bacon.

Reporter: Who would you say was disappointing today?
Triniairman: I am a straight up kinda guy, so I'll have to say Lamps f@ck up meh captaincy pick today.

Reporter: Were you surprised by the table standings after todays games?
Triniairman:I have to admit I was ah Lil surprised by it, I know we still have a couple ah games tomorrow, I looked at the standings I see teams like (Andre Samuel My Soca Warriors),(Omar"Special One" Romero Sporting Pelau FC) and (Feliz Tobas Real Marabella) etc... on the second page, It's gonna be a long season.

Reporter: Can we see any new faces on your team in the near future?
Triniairman:Why would I tell yuh that?I look sthupid awat? I will tell yuh this, if Fergie done with the transfer market, then I done too.

Repoter: Any regrets from your transfers?
Triniairman:Yea, not buying Fabregas when I had the chance....

Reporter: who do you think is the biggest threat in the league?
Triniairman: I will tell yuh this, I not sure, but I do know is nobody on that second page :devil: Thank you ...no more Questions...

« Last Edit: August 15, 2009, 04:45:53 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #32 on: August 15, 2009, 04:23:39 PM »
  :rotfl: LOL the race is not 4 d swiftest. ole ppl say one one cocoa does full basket

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #33 on: August 15, 2009, 04:39:52 PM »
Congratulations to all de men who had drogba as they captain.........steups........facking last minute tinkering!!

You alone! I drop Cesc for 'that sneaky facking russian' - to quote a line from snatch
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #34 on: August 15, 2009, 11:07:05 PM »
Triniairman: Nothing, we had a plan and we stuck to it, I think the lads did well, Figueroa got a silly yellow card costing us a point and Distin can't stop everything. We still got a couple players playing tomorrow and hopefully they bring home the bacon.

Triniairman: I am a straight up kinda guy, so I'll have to say Lamps f@ck up meh captaincy pick today.

Triniairman:I have to admit I was ah Lil surprised by it, I know we still have a couple ah games tomorrow, I looked at the standings I see teams like (Andre Samuel My Soca Warriors),(Omar"Special One" Romero Sporting Pelau FC) and (Feliz Tobas Real Marabella) etc... on the second page, It's gonna be a long season.

Triniairman:Why would I tell yuh that?I look sthupid awat? I will tell yuh this, if Fergie done with the transfer market, then I done too.

Triniairman: I will tell yuh this, I not sure, but I do know is nobody on that second page :devil: Thank you ...no more Questions...

lol.. good one..

6 goals and bendtner eh eat nutten..   :-\

ah well...

« Reply #35 on: August 16, 2009, 12:07:08 AM »
for those of u that new rmember u not allowed to comment on this thread once yuh side not on the first page........doh be actin all tough and u in 63rd an ting aight lolololol

come shotta man, how you go put Berris out in front de headlights like that?? lol

It eh me he talking to breds ..I end up on de fuss page eh ,so geh tuh ting right eh. ;D 

« Reply #36 on: August 16, 2009, 10:35:12 AM »
I dont like being so high up so early...not accustomed.

Only place to go from here is down.

« Reply #37 on: August 16, 2009, 10:37:53 AM »

nice  ;D

« Reply #38 on: August 16, 2009, 10:38:55 AM »
done make meh 1st mistake for the season..dropping Gerrard for Lampsrd cause of injury concerns..steups
Lesson learnt..stick by yuh man  ;)

« Reply #39 on: August 16, 2009, 02:07:34 PM »
This thing so globally popular, the site apparently crashes around noon every saturday and sunday. They lock it up properly till about 6 in the evening

« Reply #40 on: August 16, 2009, 03:25:04 PM »
I dont like being so high up so early...not accustomed.

Only place to go from here is down.

Yeah, ah know how u feel, had the same experience last season...jus doh panic like i did and stick to your instincts  8)

« Reply #41 on: August 17, 2009, 09:09:29 AM »
This thing so globally popular, the site apparently crashes around noon every saturday and sunday. They lock it up properly till about 6 in the evening

It doh crash, dey doh allow yuh to see certain pages until after all the mathes of that day concluded and they finish update.

« Reply #42 on: August 17, 2009, 09:19:10 AM »

It doh crash, dey doh allow yuh to see certain pages until after all the mathes of that day concluded and they finish update.

Yeah but that is a new development.

It used to happen only on days when there was exceptionally high traffic like the first day and the last day of a season or days with midweek deadlines.

This year has been worse than previous ones probably due to the new option to generate your own H2H leagues. they have to set up fixtures and process a lot more data. Plus teh game is more popular and people spend a lot more time checking out opposing teams and looking for updates.

« Reply #43 on: August 18, 2009, 09:16:38 AM »

It used to happen only on days when there was exceptionally high traffic like the first day and the last day of a season or days with midweek deadlines.

This year has been worse than previous ones probably due to the new option to generate your own H2H leagues. they have to set up fixtures and process a lot more data. Plus teh game is more popular and people spend a lot more time checking out opposing teams and looking for updates.

Yeah well that is true wha yuh say doh.  Rell man goin an slip in de rankins today if they eh make some wholsale changes.  I seein teams who have 5,6, & 7 inactive players for todays games, shall we say kakahole buss!! :devil:

« Reply #44 on: August 18, 2009, 09:25:01 AM »

Yeah well that is true wha yuh say doh.  Rell man goin an slip in de rankins today if they eh make some wholsale changes.  I seein teams who have 5,6, & 7 inactive players for todays games, shall we say kakahole buss!! :devil:

hush yuh blasted mouth nah.. oh gawd boy...

oh wait de deadline done pass?  :devil:

« Reply #45 on: August 18, 2009, 09:28:04 AM »

deadline or not I countin een de subs dat dey have dat could possibly play too.  People play smart and draft permanent bench man so dey could afford Fabs, Van P and Asha now dey ha nobody to sub een even if dey team playin cause dem eh sweatin :devil:

« Reply #46 on: August 19, 2009, 09:04:59 AM »

Yuh see wha ah tell yuh, watch how many people slippin.  I already up 74 places to 16th from my round 1 position of 90th.  By tomorrow I should be somwhere near or within the top 5

« Reply #47 on: August 22, 2009, 09:34:52 AM »
4k is dis i really seeing here boy....

watching my Man Utd v Wolves game on TV normal and then all of a sudden taking up space at the bottom of the screen..

Damian Joseph aka Touches is top spot in Fantasy League with 140pts...
Somebody tell Sportsmax the race is not for the swiftest!

« Reply #48 on: August 22, 2009, 09:55:38 AM »
Wigan defense will be gettin negative pts today.

The fantasy site not even lettin me log in due to traffic.
They say they improvin it.
« Last Edit: August 22, 2009, 10:10:25 AM by Peong »

« Reply #49 on: August 22, 2009, 11:09:58 AM »
tank god i move smart and put them wigan men on de bench

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #50 on: August 23, 2009, 07:45:14 AM »
niceness d murray st boys on the up and up just for liverpool to show up on monday 18th bitches!!! perfectly poised for a strike in that first ten
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #51 on: August 23, 2009, 09:39:28 AM »
BIg up to touches .I watching fulham vs chelsea (sportsmax) and I see the man flash across the screen. leader of the sportsmax fanzone fantasy league after gameweek 2. BIG UP YUHSELF :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #52 on: August 23, 2009, 09:59:25 AM »
BIg up to touches .I watching fulham vs chelsea (sportsmax) and I see the man flash across the screen. leader of the sportsmax fanzone fantasy league after gameweek 2. BIG UP YUHSELF :applause: :applause: :applause:

What yuh does win for Sportsmax league again?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline TriniItalian

« Reply #53 on: August 29, 2009, 02:14:18 PM »
ah yes 77 pts with ireland to play tom ah love it!
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #54 on: September 10, 2009, 11:27:19 AM »
Ok lets forget all this trini bizniz, latapy this and kenwyne that...and get back to what's really important ppl.
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #55 on: October 04, 2009, 12:27:11 PM »
for those of u that new rmember u not allowed to comment on this thread once yuh side not on the first page........doh be actin all tough and u in 63rd an ting aight lolololol

come shotta man, how you go put Berris out in front de headlights like that?? lol

It eh me he talking to breds ..I end up on de fuss page eh ,so geh tuh ting right eh. ;D 

Yuh hit dem rel hard this week meh boy!  105 pts :o,  well done!
« Last Edit: October 04, 2009, 12:37:38 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #56 on: October 04, 2009, 12:38:51 PM »

Yuh hit dem rel hard this week meh boy!  105 pts :o

Fuh real Fire .thanx .. Ah trade Gerard and Insua for Fabergas and Vermaelen and make Fabergas meh capt ....

...sniff sniff ...ah cyar smell no pelau ah tall ...and also ah looking fuh de man wey say ah was ah 'fluke' when ah finish 2nd meh fuss year ..ah tink he somewhere on the 3rd page  :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: October 04, 2009, 01:11:39 PM by berris »

« Reply #57 on: October 04, 2009, 01:11:24 PM »
wait nuh i eh realize Berris gettin on dutty and stink like that...

allyuh realize as of today Berris has the highest score in the entire game?? :timeout:

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #58 on: October 04, 2009, 01:24:53 PM »

allyuh realize as of today Berris has the highest score in the entire game?? :timeout:

:notworthy: ...it still have plenty ah football tuh play,yuh know dat, ....buh ah talk b4 ah even see wey yuh was and ah now realize de pot bubbling .. ;D

« Reply #59 on: October 04, 2009, 04:21:02 PM »

:notworthy: ...it still have plenty ah football tuh play,yuh know dat, ....buh ah talk b4 ah even see wey yuh was and ah now realize de pot bubbling .. ;D

Berris, I never like you. Haul yuh arse. :devil: Yuh is ah flikkin old teef.