Reporter: Can you tell us what went wrong for your team today?Triniairman: Nothing, we had a plan and we stuck to it, I think the lads did well, Figueroa got a silly yellow card costing us a point and Distin can't stop everything. We still got a couple players playing tomorrow and hopefully they bring home the bacon.
Reporter: Who would you say was disappointing today?Triniairman: I am a straight up kinda guy, so I'll have to say Lamps f@ck up meh captaincy pick today.
Reporter: Were you surprised by the table standings after todays games?Triniairman:I have to admit I was ah Lil surprised by it, I know we still have a couple ah games tomorrow, I looked at the standings I see teams like (Andre Samuel My Soca Warriors),(Omar"Special One" Romero Sporting Pelau FC) and (Feliz Tobas Real Marabella) etc... on the second page, It's gonna be a long season.
Reporter: Can we see any new faces on your team in the near future?Triniairman:Why would I tell yuh that?I look sthupid awat? I will tell yuh this, if Fergie done with the transfer market, then I done too.
Repoter: Any regrets from your transfers?Triniairman:Yea, not buying Fabregas when I had the chance....
Reporter: who do you think is the biggest threat in the league?Triniairman: I will tell yuh this, I not sure, but I do know is nobody on that second page

Thank you ...no more Questions...