March 28, 2024, 05:48:13 AM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 56855 times)

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #60 on: October 04, 2009, 04:43:02 PM »
wait nuh i eh realize Berris gettin on dutty and stink like that...

allyuh realize as of today Berris has the highest score in the entire game?? :timeout:

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

:notworthy: ...it still have plenty ah football tuh play,yuh know dat, ....buh ah talk b4 ah even see wey yuh was and ah now realize de pot bubbling .. ;D
Berris, I never like you. Haul yuh arse. :devil: Yuh is ah flikkin old teef.

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #61 on: October 04, 2009, 06:32:38 PM »
congrats berris!!!! Onanother note, I finally made it back in the top 50 with a player still to play Phew!!!

« Reply #62 on: October 04, 2009, 09:49:20 PM »

allyuh realize as of today Berris has the highest score in the entire game?? :timeout:

:notworthy: ...it still have plenty ah football tuh play,yuh know dat, ....buh ah talk b4 ah even see wey yuh was and ah now realize de pot bubbling .. ;D

Doh f@ck meh up nah ,you still in dis league  ??? ..I now look and see yuh tie fuh first three times oui !! yuh in position 111   :devil:
« Last Edit: October 04, 2009, 10:19:33 PM by berris »

« Reply #63 on: October 05, 2009, 12:23:12 AM »
Sigh!

« Reply #64 on: October 05, 2009, 04:26:48 AM »

Doh f@ck meh up nah ,you still in dis league  ??? ..I now look and see yuh tie fuh first three times oui !! yuh in position 111   :devil:

Doh study it. Dat 111 yuh seeing is ah optical illusion.  ;D

« Reply #65 on: October 05, 2009, 11:32:03 AM »
Took some doing, but I back on the front page and no wild cards ent use yet. Hopefully it ent have too much Aston Villa/Man City men left to play ,This international break is bad timing though. I been on a roll in the Champion's league and it starting to show.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #66 on: October 05, 2009, 03:44:03 PM »
Took some doing, but I back on the front page and no wild cards ent use yet. Hopefully it ent have too much Aston Villa/Man City men left to play ,This international break is bad timing though. I been on a roll in the Champion's league and it starting to show.

I new to epl version of fantasy (though i on fuss page since week 2) is how much wild cards yuh does get?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #67 on: October 05, 2009, 05:13:01 PM »

I new to epl version of fantasy (though i on fuss page since week 2) is how much wild cards yuh does get?
1 wild card

« Reply #68 on: October 05, 2009, 06:32:57 PM »
Sigh!

Eh ? ... wha yuh say ? ..ah cyar hear yuh.. Andre!!! ....just now leh meh move over tuh de 2nd page ...yow ..yow  ..what ?... eh ? ah still cyar hear yuh ...wham wey yuh  ??? ...oh shite yuh on de third page ,sorry boss it against the rules ah de game fuh an manager of a team tuh post here when de on the 2nd third page I eh want tuh get in no trouble with de owner ah de league nah  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #69 on: October 05, 2009, 06:49:18 PM »
Sigh!

you never know...

ronaldo might come back on loan in january to save your season.. :devil:

« Reply #70 on: October 06, 2009, 06:49:38 AM »
Sigh!

you never know...

ronaldo might come back on loan in january to save your season.. :devil:

Whey boy dinho and berris............allyuh hitting hard.............but anyways, remember hull city and remember tottemham last year!!

Remember how they started and how they finished........de season still young!

ah aint love it!! lol

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #71 on: October 24, 2009, 03:38:07 PM »
when i join ASL 3 yrs ago i made a post that i will talk whether in 1st or 150st place. so all d panty men who does only talk and stick out their chest when they doin well...do not say a word when your team fiiiinaally start doin well. U KNOW YOURSELVES

(tumbleweeds roll by)
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #72 on: October 24, 2009, 04:10:08 PM »
when i join ASL 3 yrs ago i made a post that i will talk whether in 1st or 150st place. so all d panty men who does only talk and stick out their chest when they doin well...do not say a word when your team fiiiinaally start doin well. U KNOW YOURSELVES

(tumbleweeds roll by)

i back out of taking a -8 point hit yesterday to bring lampard yesterday and now he gone and score two goals..

so what is there to talk about?

« Reply #73 on: October 25, 2009, 05:18:02 AM »

(tumbleweeds roll by)

You claim to talk year-long yet every April and May when yuh get bypass nobody can't hear yuh. The only reason yuh does talk early is because that is when yuh knocks does be in. Real contenders kow that everything before the New Year is just jockeying for position.

I hadda give yuh credit though. Every year yuh does bolt out the gates. Yuh like the pace car of the Andre Samuel League.

Lead the pack early and keep the league ranking respectable until the serious contenders come into focus and take it home.

Thanks for your selfless, yeoman service.

I hope that is enough talk for yuh.
« Last Edit: October 25, 2009, 05:20:45 AM by JDB »

« Reply #74 on: October 25, 2009, 10:01:19 AM »

(tumbleweeds roll by)

Ay penny ...why yuh eh hush yuh facking mout...ah man now call yuh de 'pace car of de AS league' yuh eh shame  ??? ..take dah 'panty' orf yuh face and stop worrying bout who talking :devil: :devil:...cool yuh self man it ha plenty football tuh manage ...like u gehing tie up in d shit talk ..

...Andre, wham yuh send out ah mout piece or wha, how de man vex we ponging yuh so   ??? :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #75 on: October 25, 2009, 10:20:06 AM »
Ah sell Rodallega to get Bent, that is the kinda judgement have meh team floundering.

« Reply #76 on: October 25, 2009, 10:53:49 AM »

(tumbleweeds roll by)

i back out of taking a -8 point hit yesterday to bring lampard yesterday and now he gone and score two goals..

spaking of which, look like the Pelau boil down like bhaji without the ingredient called Ronaldo lol

« Reply #77 on: October 25, 2009, 11:35:18 AM »

(tumbleweeds roll by)

spaking of which, look like the Pelau boil down like bhaji without the ingredient called Ronaldo lol

nah, ketch yuhself.. ronaldo was never de key ingredient for me. talk to de league founder about that..

doh worry allyuh self nah i pacing myself this rounds.. want to make sure i peak at the right time.

i lurking in the pack to make a move in january..

A kinda seabiscuit tactic nah..  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 25, 2009, 11:43:43 AM by dinho »

« Reply #78 on: October 25, 2009, 12:24:33 PM »

(tumbleweeds roll by)

nah, ketch yuhself.. ronaldo was never de key ingredient for me. talk to de league founder about that..

doh worry allyuh self nah i pacing myself this rounds.. want to make sure i peak at the right time.

i lurking in the pack to make a move in january..

A kinda seabiscuit tactic nah..  :beermug:

Crunch..Crunch..Crunch !! ...dah biscuit tasing nice dread ,eating better dan de pelau :devil: :devil:

« Reply #79 on: October 26, 2009, 09:19:11 AM »
Fellas, de season still young...........all could pong me how much allyuh want, i wont be affected until the new yeah.

I gathering ingredients for my very own pelau recipe!!

« Reply #80 on: October 26, 2009, 09:44:20 AM »
Dread, i love de picong on this thread....

28th and climbing. We go find out who the intelligent managers is soon enough  :devil:

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #81 on: October 27, 2009, 10:45:30 AM »
This wha i like man, d last years d thread keep movin and it stagnant this season. Banter is all in good fun, I don't c y men feel that they need to be in d top 10 or something to talk.
I've been 4th and 8th in my 2 previous seasons of d ASL for those who wanna give me talk, i'm a proven manager so feel free to fire away at me.
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #82 on: October 27, 2009, 11:05:12 AM »
This league is the wuss yes. In one week I went from 2nd to twenty something...steups..

« Reply #83 on: October 27, 2009, 11:19:13 AM »
This wha i like man, d last years d thread keep movin and it stagnant this season. Banter is all in good fun, I don't c y men feel that they need to be in d top 10 or something to talk.
I've been 4th and 8th in my 2 previous seasons of d ASL for those who wanna give me talk, i'm a proven manager so feel free to fire away at me.

I was 2nd and 6th in my previous 2 seasons, which means that I cut yuh ass going and coming!

i cut down de ole talk plenty since my first season since men was gettin horrors..

but so far this season not much to gloat about. de blasted league so unpredictable this year man.. defenders and midfielders salting, and none ah dem strong teams keeping any kinda consistency.. even defensive teams like everton and fulham getting bore regular..

« Reply #84 on: October 27, 2009, 11:31:43 AM »
This league is the wuss yes. In one week I went from 2nd to twenty something...steups..
That's how close this competition is, I finally on the first page , now I just need to climb to the top...alot of people talking, I been watching miss Campo, she climbing fast.

« Reply #85 on: October 28, 2009, 10:28:40 AM »
nah nah..i like de ole talk Omar. even when yuh rotten pelau in quarantine an all!

I does respect de no second page rule though, I find it just wrong for men who out of the top 50 to come grand charging, that is why i was so quiet in the earlies...

But serious the league real unpredictable this year. we go see if it stay that way

« Reply #86 on: October 28, 2009, 09:31:35 PM »

I was 2nd and 6th in my previous 2 seasons, which means that I cut yuh ass going and coming!

i cut down de ole talk plenty since my first season since men was gettin horrors..

but so far this season not much to gloat about. de blasted league so unpredictable this year man.. defenders and midfielders salting, and none ah dem strong teams keeping any kinda consistency.. even defensive teams like everton and fulham getting bore regular..

:violin: :violin: :violin:  ;D ;D  ..sniff sniff ..ah cyar smell no lau ahtall ...wham yuh pawn de pot or wha  :devil:

« Reply #87 on: November 04, 2009, 03:43:01 PM »
what a sour end to the double gameweek!!   >:(

« Reply #88 on: November 04, 2009, 11:16:42 PM »
what a sour end to the double gameweek!!   >:(

I make a mistake and leave Hines as meh 3rd sub and de man had 12pts . >:(

« Reply #89 on: November 04, 2009, 11:23:34 PM »
Ah know ah eating ah food in de Europa league this weekend ,ah playing some team name Giddeon Boots,If de manager does manage like he does play ... ah safe :devil: :devil: