March 28, 2024, 05:38:27 AM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 56853 times)

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #150 on: January 11, 2010, 04:46:46 PM »
oh gawd, Tevez yuh mudda!!

Tevez, my savioir  ;D

« Reply #151 on: January 23, 2010, 04:52:49 PM »
Oh shit man Fabregas! Ah leave yuh on de bench because of yuh hamstring injury, now yuh gone and score two goals and me eh getting no points. Steups! >:(

Doh fack meh up nah man ....you still in this league !!!  :devil: :devil:

Yes, ah still here. Ah aiming tuh move tuh de fuss page sometime in January  :whip:

Which January   ???.....2012  :devil:

2010 yuh bitch, ketch yuhself. Ah reach. Lemme big up mehself quick before ah kilkitay next week. :devil:

« Reply #152 on: January 24, 2010, 08:14:38 PM »
Oh shit man Fabregas! Ah leave yuh on de bench because of yuh hamstring injury, now yuh gone and score two goals and me eh getting no points. Steups! >:(

Doh fack meh up nah man ....you still in this league !!!  :devil: :devil:

Yes, ah still here. Ah aiming tuh move tuh de fuss page sometime in January  :whip:

Which January   ???.....2012  :devil:

2010 yuh bitch, ketch yuhself. Ah reach. Lemme big up mehself quick before ah kilkitay next week. :devil:

:notworthy: :notworthy:   Ah rite nah yuh eh hah tuh call meh all dat . ;D .140pt game week and move up tuh fuss page tuh  49th ..play yuh self Rasta ..better take ah foto of de page fuh troot  :devil:

« Reply #153 on: January 24, 2010, 08:40:32 PM »
Anybody know if Andre Samuel still running dis league? I eh seeing he side. ???

« Reply #154 on: January 25, 2010, 06:12:29 AM »

WHEY sah tallest!! So u wait  until u reach de first page before u open yuh guns on me.......

De season ent done yet........

Right now de search is on for some secret weapons! lol

« Reply #155 on: January 25, 2010, 12:56:40 PM »

WHEY sah tallest!! So u wait  until u reach de first page before u open yuh guns on me.......

Put een Donovan breds...yuh go make up that ground in no time.

« Reply #156 on: January 25, 2010, 05:52:43 PM »

Put een Donovan breds...yuh go make up that ground in no time.

ouch  :devil:

« Reply #157 on: February 28, 2010, 07:15:51 PM »
Alyuh see it dey 107 points .... aiming for a top 5 finish.

« Reply #158 on: February 28, 2010, 10:10:39 PM »

yuh getting on breathless..

the last man who rack up a score like that was on top the league and coasting. but now de way he dropping, it look like he go be liming with me in the Europa league next year. i eh calling no names, but i hear he is ah avid stern john fan. lol

« Reply #159 on: March 10, 2010, 08:19:04 PM »

Andre, whey yuh? Like yuh side gone into administration or wha?

Yuh need ah GPS tuh find dem secret weapons.

« Reply #160 on: March 12, 2010, 02:40:47 PM »
51st right now, big leap from where i was due to injury  :devil:.......but i realise only a few points away from a top 20  :devil:

throwing in 4th gear now and hope for the best  ;D

check de danger

« Reply #161 on: March 12, 2010, 02:52:05 PM »

Andre, whey yuh? Like yuh side gone into administration or wha?

Yuh need ah GPS tuh find dem secret weapons.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #162 on: March 12, 2010, 08:09:26 PM »
Time for the home stretch, ah battlin for d top spot but everybody have they own scene whether top 10 or 50 etc. As i say earlier in d season it will be interesting to c wha men do without Ronaldo captain. Certain men been found out (I eh go call name). All d so call managerial "strategy" been left wantin...oh well
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #163 on: March 13, 2010, 09:14:15 PM »
2 cents,

I ent feel I could make up them points...buh I aiming for a top 5 finish.

Yuh playing well and the man at the top have yuh sweating.

Right now everybody have the same players so is only captain placement of if yuh have balls of steel and put in a outatiming player nobody else have.

this season was good and somebody please cut and paste the final placings and save it so we know who in Champions league and Europa league next season.

« Reply #164 on: March 13, 2010, 09:35:20 PM »
2 cents,

I ent feel I could make up them points...buh I aiming for a top 5 finish.

Yuh playing well and the man at the top have yuh sweating.

Right now everybody have the same players so is only captain placement of if yuh have balls of steel and put in a outatiming player nobody else have.

this season was good and somebody please cut and paste the final placings and save it so we know who in Champions league and Europa league next season.

The Europa League tight at the top aswell.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #165 on: March 19, 2010, 07:27:38 PM »
Biggest gameweek of the season upon us.....great time for my brain to freeze as far as transfers go. Nooo idea what i'm gonna do...could only play 11 and i want like 17 right now. I think this is d craziest gameweek ever since i playin this game like 8 or so years now. I think this gonna make or break real men season, and that have me nervous as %*$_.
Anybody wanna help mih with mih dilemma hit mih
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #166 on: March 19, 2010, 10:05:11 PM »
Biggest gameweek of the season upon us.....great time for my brain to freeze as far as transfers go. Nooo idea what i'm gonna do...could only play 11 and i want like 17 right now. I think this is d craziest gameweek ever since i playin this game like 8 or so years now. I think this gonna make or break real men season, and that have me nervous as %*$_.
Anybody wanna help mih with mih dilemma hit mih

i now macco yuh side dey..

take out rooney and bring in yakubu..

take out carragher and bring in gallas.. and yuh good to go.

doh say ah never do nutten for yuh.. :beermug:

« Reply #167 on: March 19, 2010, 11:56:58 PM »
Ah was out of the loop for a little while and now i am back.

I in 80th position, but i still holding out a silent hope since i still have a mathematical chance for the top 20 place. lol

« Reply #168 on: March 20, 2010, 06:33:59 PM »

I in 80th position, but i still holding out a silent hope since i still have a mathematical chance for the top 20 place. lol

Doh fack meh up nah man ...YOU STILL IN DIS LEAGUE !!!! :devil: :devil:

« Reply #169 on: March 20, 2010, 06:39:45 PM »

the last man who rack up a score like that was on top the league and coasting. but now de way he dropping, it look like he go be liming with me in the Europa league next year. i eh calling no names, but i hear he is ah avid stern john fan. lol

You only farse with yuhself ..you eh even sure tuh make it in the Europa League ..if yuh cyar make a massive move this week and yuh below 20 yuh season done .

« Reply #170 on: March 20, 2010, 08:29:08 PM »

Doh fack meh up nah man ...YOU STILL IN DIS LEAGUE !!!! :devil: :devil:

« Reply #171 on: March 20, 2010, 08:30:43 PM »

You only farse with yuhself ..you eh even sure tuh make it in the Europa League ..if yuh cyar make a massive move this week and yuh below 20 yuh season done .
Remember the cut arse yuh get from meh early in the Europa league? where yuh is in the standing now ;D

« Reply #172 on: March 20, 2010, 09:04:50 PM »
'Airman' ...you only farse with yuh self too ...Ah cutting yuh arse in de AS league and only 1pt behind yuh in the Europa league and it look like you fighting up wid 'killarz inc' this week so most likely ah passing yuh arse in de Europa league too ............buh yeah, ah remember de cut arse yuh geh meh  ;D

« Reply #173 on: March 22, 2010, 01:47:41 AM »
'Airman' ...you only farse with yuh self too ...Ah cutting yuh arse in de AS league and only 1pt behind yuh in the Europa league and it look like you fighting up wid 'killarz inc' this week so most likely ah passing yuh arse in de Europa league too ............buh yeah, ah remember de cut arse yuh geh meh  ;D
Yea yuh beating meh in the ASL, my aim is to qualify for the CL, so as long I'm in the top 20 I doh care who beat meh and as for 'killarz inc', as long as Lampard doh do nothing in their next game, I got that 3 points in the bag ;D

« Reply #174 on: March 23, 2010, 09:27:13 AM »

What page dat on?

« Reply #175 on: March 23, 2010, 08:22:07 PM »

What page dat on?

Buh wha de arse is dis ..Giddeon Boots kicking up de ladder in 36th position and still have 9 man tuh play in this game week, including he capt...yuh getting on rasta  ;D

Anybody see Andre Samuel ??? De last ah hear he was some wey in Afganistan looking fuh ah secret weapon ...

« Reply #176 on: March 24, 2010, 11:19:58 AM »

Ah go break opem he kakahole!!  Cah say ah neva do nutten fuh yuh eh!!

« Reply #177 on: March 24, 2010, 11:44:32 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: yuh better pray Lampard score 2 today!!!

« Reply #178 on: March 24, 2010, 11:52:25 AM »

Like you eh realize I ha 6 players on the field today guy?  Unless Sun'lan become ah super team Dunn & Cuellar puttin meh over yuh!!

« Reply #179 on: March 24, 2010, 12:07:19 PM »

Like you eh realize I ha 6 players on the field today guy?  Unless Sun'lan become ah super team Dunn & Cuellar puttin meh over yuh!!
no worries I got 7 players playing today and one of em is my captain. you have the same captain aswell, I am already leading you by 9 points, the only way you making a come back is if Lampard rip up today and milner do shit for me lol. good luck !!! I did'nt mean that  ;D