March 28, 2024, 01:56:53 PM

Author Topic: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 56864 times)

Re: 2009-10 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #180 on: March 24, 2010, 03:40:58 PM »
'Airman' ...you only farse with yuh self too ...Ah cutting yuh arse in de AS league and only 1pt behind yuh in the Europa league and it look like you fighting up wid 'killarz inc' this week so most likely ah passing yuh arse in de Europa league too ............buh yeah, ah remember de cut arse yuh geh meh  ;D

Ah go break opem he kakahole!!  Cah say ah neva do nutten fuh yuh eh!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: yuh better pray Lampard score 2 today!!!

Like you eh realize I ha 6 players on the field today guy?  Unless Sun'lan become ah super team Dunn & Cuellar puttin meh over yuh!!
no worries I got 7 players playing today and one of em is my captain. you have the same captain aswell, I am already leading you by 9 points, the only way you making a come back is if Lampard rip up today and milner do shit for me lol. good luck !!! I did'nt mean that  ;D

Lampard in de gravy yuh sucka!!!

« Reply #181 on: March 24, 2010, 04:05:51 PM »
'Airman' ...you only farse with yuh self too ...Ah cutting yuh arse in de AS league and only 1pt behind yuh in the Europa league and it look like you fighting up wid 'killarz inc' this week so most likely ah passing yuh arse in de Europa league too ............buh yeah, ah remember de cut arse yuh geh meh  ;D

Ah go break opem he kakahole!!  Cah say ah neva do nutten fuh yuh eh!!
:rotfl: :rotfl: yuh better pray Lampard score 2 today!!!

Like you eh realize I ha 6 players on the field today guy?  Unless Sun'lan become ah super team Dunn & Cuellar puttin meh over yuh!!
no worries I got 7 players playing today and one of em is my captain. you have the same captain aswell, I am already leading you by 9 points, the only way you making a come back is if Lampard rip up today and milner do shit for me lol. good luck !!! I did'nt mean that  ;D

Lampard in de gravy yuh sucka!!!
>:( ;D good 1 on another day yuh woulda get killed lol I got to look at the positives...I should be in the top 8 in the Europa cup and close to the  top 20 in the ASL

« Reply #182 on: March 24, 2010, 06:22:06 PM »
Drogba scored three goals and an assist and get 1 bonus point.  ???

« Reply #183 on: March 24, 2010, 07:59:15 PM »
Drogba had 2 goals, Malouda 2 and Lampard 1 ... Yes drogs also had an assist.. But 1 bonus pt??? They real robbing people..

« Reply #184 on: March 24, 2010, 09:14:59 PM »
Well Red Fire FC took full advantage of de biggest double week and rack up de most points..136.  We finally crack de Top 15 too... This is de saltiest season ever, but we still looking to finish strong.

« Reply #185 on: March 24, 2010, 09:32:46 PM »
Drogba had 2 goals, Malouda 2 and Lampard 1 ... Yes drogs also had an assist.. But 1 bonus pt??? They real robbing people..

Remember he scored in the 1-1 tied over the weekend making it a total of 3 goals for this week play.

« Reply #186 on: March 25, 2010, 05:50:49 PM »
2 cents,

I ent feel I could make up them points...buh I aiming for a top 5 finish.

Yuh playing well and the man at the top have yuh sweating.

Right now everybody have the same players so is only captain placement of if yuh have balls of steel and put in a outatiming player nobody else have.

this season was good and somebody please cut and paste the final placings and save it so we know who in Champions league and Europa league next season.

For real. I miss the old talk but after this gameweek, that was make or break, I still stuck aound 7th place. Villa real dissapoint some people, myself included, doh mind ah break the 100 point It looks like 5th place is my target too, as well as beating my 2007-2008 tally of 2045 points.

Touches, en garde :devil:

« Reply #187 on: March 25, 2010, 08:48:44 PM »

S.O.S   S.O.S !!  ANYBODY  SEE  THE  OWNER  OF  THE  ANDRE  SAMUEL  LEAGUE !!! S.O.S   S.O.S

« Reply #188 on: March 25, 2010, 08:52:33 PM »
Well Red Fire FC took full advantage of de biggest double week and rack up de most points..136.  We finally crack de Top 15 too... This is de saltiest season ever, but we still looking to finish strong.

Yuh really rock de house Fire ...well done  :applause: :applause:  ..look like the battle is now tuh finish in the top 10 or 5 ...but yuh never know strange things cud happen  ::)

« Reply #189 on: March 26, 2010, 06:00:35 AM »

S.O.S   S.O.S !!  ANYBODY  SEE  THE  OWNER  OF  THE  ANDRE  SAMUEL  LEAGUE !!! S.O.S   S.O.S

lol, i still in 79th, but i back in the mix and i aint give up on a place in the europa league next season as yet!!

« Reply #190 on: March 26, 2010, 07:17:56 AM »
well i really thought that by capping milner instead of drogba like everybody else, i could do like the commercial and possibly be the most interesting man in the world... thats 20 points i drop with that shit, but so it goes...

i have 60 points to claw back to make it back in the champions league.. looking kinda impossible right now so i focusing on the champions league for joy.

next season ah coming back strong, men go hadda brakes...

allyuh watch allyuh nut!! :devil:

Online Tallman

« Reply #191 on: March 26, 2010, 07:21:25 AM »

lol, i still in 79th, but i back in the mix and i aint give up on a place in the europa league next season as yet!!

You remind me of dis Calypsonian in Miami named Picoplat. Every year he does come last or close to last, but he does always proclaim "Ah go take it next year".

« Reply #192 on: March 27, 2010, 08:10:28 AM »

You remind me of dis Calypsonian in Miami named Picoplat. Every year he does come last or close to last, but he does always proclaim "Ah go take it next year".

tallman watch yuh back............ ah eating rastafor breakfast  :devil:

« Reply #193 on: March 27, 2010, 08:19:04 AM »

Yuh really rock de house Fire ...well done  :applause: :applause:  ..look like the battle is now tuh finish in the top 10 or 5 ...but yuh never know strange things cud happen  ::)

Thanks B...ah see yuh doing yuh ting too and poised to strike de top 10. Well dis week will be interesting.... as everybody have de usual suspects it go be down to dey choice of skipper. Torres, Rooney, Tevez, Arteta, Drogba...who go lash de hardest? My top 10 hopes riding on de little Argentinian this week.  :praying:

« Reply #194 on: March 27, 2010, 10:41:04 AM »
I had Lampard as captain and made a last minute change.....i feeling like ah real imps...i could only hope rooney have a monster game now.

« Reply #195 on: March 27, 2010, 10:59:24 AM »
I had Lampard as captain and made a last minute change.....i feeling like ah real imps...i could only hope rooney have a monster game now.

You feel like ah imps? I got rid him.  :frustrated:  Sums up my whole season.

Come on Rooney and Tevez!!!!  :-\

« Reply #196 on: March 27, 2010, 11:03:51 AM »

rooney and drogba both on the bench today sah

« Reply #197 on: March 27, 2010, 11:11:27 AM »
i had arteta as captain and he get injured.. i was screwing...

only to realize that i might get a bly with this new emergency captain see.

lemme wait and see what take place.

« Reply #198 on: March 27, 2010, 11:17:33 AM »

Rooney not even on de bench.... Arteta out, Drogba out and 3 transfers made.. Daz a balls up of epic proportions. Daz it for my top 10 aspirations. Oh...and yuh might as well take win in de Chamions League.
« Last Edit: March 27, 2010, 11:30:01 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #199 on: March 27, 2010, 11:19:47 AM »
So wait nah ,fellas ah have a question ..If yuh have Rooney as yuh capt. and he eh play and yuh emergency capt. is by 'form' ...and yuh have Lampard on yuh squad ...and Lampard leading every player pts wise ,then yuh shud get Lampard as yuh capt. right ????    oh gawd ah really hope so  :praying: :praying: ....

« Reply #200 on: March 27, 2010, 11:22:58 AM »
So wait nah ,fellas ah have a question ..If yuh have Rooney as yuh capt. and he eh play and yuh emergency capt. is by 'form' ...and yuh have Lampard on yuh squad ...and Lampard leading every player pts wise ,then yuh shud get Lampard as yuh capt. right ????    oh gawd ah really hope so  :praying: :praying: ....

yep you and all the arteta men go get real lucky this week

« Reply #201 on: March 27, 2010, 11:24:15 AM »

Rooney not even on de bench.... Daz it for my top 10 aspirations. Oh...and yuh might as well take win in de Chamions League.

you still in it, depends on what happens with tevez and torres

« Reply #202 on: March 27, 2010, 11:30:53 AM »
Right now i have a lil fergie doll here and a long pin, and ah chooking him to bring on rooney for a cobo sweat.  :devil:

« Reply #203 on: March 27, 2010, 11:32:12 AM »
Right now i have a lil fergie doll here and a long pin, and ah chooking him to bring on rooney for a cobo sweat.  :devil:

thats what i wish too, but fire say he not even on the bench

Online Tallman

« Reply #204 on: March 27, 2010, 11:33:04 AM »

thats what i wish too, but fire say he not even on the bench

Is true, he not in de squad.

« Reply #205 on: March 27, 2010, 11:34:48 AM »

Yuh safe....Lamps is de most in form player in yuh team.

« Reply #206 on: March 27, 2010, 11:45:17 AM »
 :praying: :praying:   ...Thank you lord !!!   ;D

« Reply #207 on: March 27, 2010, 11:50:24 AM »

Right now ah have ah marksman in de stands with ah power rifle and scope ...leh Rooney only play he warming nah .....  ::)

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #208 on: March 27, 2010, 01:16:23 PM »
That captain rule lookin to sour my whole season jed...plan carefully and then men gonna get lucky Drogba and Rooney eh playin....uuuuggggghhhh
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #209 on: March 27, 2010, 01:23:54 PM »

Yuh safe....Lamps is de most in form player in yuh team.

yes, but was he the most in form player BEFORE he score dat beavertrick? Or do they do the captain switch after they tally up every player scores and recalibrate the stats?

I have it even more complicated. I had Drogba as captain, he ent play, but I think the next in form player before the gameweek was Rooney, who ent play, or maybe it was Arteta who ah just bring in, who ent play...

...or maybe it was Lampard :praying: