April 28, 2024, 02:55:26 PM

Who do you think is the best coach in the Hex.

Bruce Arena (USA)
19 (27.5%)
Ricardo La Volpe (MEX)
5 (7.2%)
Leo Beenhakker (TRI)
43 (62.3%)
Alexandre Guimaraes (CRC)
0 (0%)
Jose Rodríguez (PAN)
1 (1.4%)
Ramon Maradiaga (GUA)
1 (1.4%)

Total Members Voted: 69

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v PAN Game.  (Read 42660 times)

Offline trinimuse

Re: Thread for the TRI v PAN Game.
« Reply #270 on: October 08, 2005, 08:58:29 PM »
If is one ting we does get from de diehard support, iz diehard drama.... 

Congrats T&T.. see you on the stadium Wednesday!

« Reply #271 on: October 08, 2005, 09:00:09 PM »
pple represent for us that go be in de stadium in heart and soul but bodies in foriegn

« Reply #272 on: October 08, 2005, 09:00:41 PM »
I just wanted to thank everyone for the updates

Yea boy.  Wudda dead if it wasn't for this.

Imagine dem clown still talking about goal difference.
And worse yet some of them ASKING what it is.   >:(

WE   WINNNNN

And on Stern John back self.  Man cud coast and boast and puff up he chest all he want now....you the man for tonight dread!!!!!   Bigup to the whole team.  Time for the rest of the squad players to step up and fill in for anyone who missing for the next match.

We not Giving up....the road is long and ruggedd...YEA YEA  yea yea

« Reply #273 on: October 08, 2005, 09:01:12 PM »
thanks for the updates fellas.  now i could go and take off meh lucky red shorts.   Go T & T!!!!

GO WARRIORS!!!
« Reply #274 on: October 08, 2005, 09:01:34 PM »
WE WIN!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #275 on: October 08, 2005, 09:01:55 PM »
horse, I ent hear nobody talk bout how good mexico look in the 2nd.  stern and dem better take a flight tonight and start practicing bright and early in the morning... cuz we ent want no story come wednesday

Offline fLaSh

« Reply #276 on: October 08, 2005, 09:02:29 PM »
pple represent for us that go be in de stadium in heart and soul but bodies in foriegn

Congrats to de fellas. We need to win dat game Wednesday against Mexico but ah confident Costa Rica will beat Guatemala. Gut feeling

« Reply #277 on: October 08, 2005, 09:02:35 PM »
we have to go easy on the celebration till we certain  :beermug:

« Reply #278 on: October 08, 2005, 09:03:57 PM »
horse, I ent hear nobody talk bout how good mexico look in the 2nd.  stern and dem better take a flight tonight and start practicing bright and early in the morning... cuz we ent want no story come wednesday

they going back through Miami again?...geez
they better leave them supporters there and take the BWIA charter flight straight home yes.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #279 on: October 08, 2005, 09:04:11 PM »
ah wonder if ah could get a cheap ticket out of NY wednesday morning to Trini...lol

« Reply #280 on: October 08, 2005, 09:05:13 PM »
we have to go easy on the celebration till we certain  :beermug:

good point dey breds

« Reply #281 on: October 08, 2005, 09:05:35 PM »
Last I hear they was riding in the charter back to POS.

Offline Saintz

« Reply #282 on: October 08, 2005, 09:05:39 PM »
Big commentator Andre just tell a caller we goin to play sum team call Azerbaijan...!!!
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
What!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratz Warriorz and bring on thse Biotchez on Wednesday!!!
It doesn't get any better thn this...!
It doesn't Get too Much better Thn ths...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #283 on: October 08, 2005, 09:06:20 PM »
ah think the team leaving tonight with the Bweee flight

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #284 on: October 08, 2005, 09:06:53 PM »
Gua did not play that badly.  Their Freddy Thompson and Ruiz looked good. Mexico well coordinated and dangerous.

US playing nonsense

Offline Saintz

« Reply #285 on: October 08, 2005, 09:07:02 PM »
Andre say they gonna arrive in Tnt at 5:32 a.m tomorrow!

« Reply #286 on: October 08, 2005, 09:07:48 PM »
well thats good if they coming back on the charter flight  :)

« Reply #287 on: October 08, 2005, 09:08:48 PM »
Big commentator Andre just tell a caller we goin to play sum team call Azerbaijan...!!!
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
What!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boss.....the mess these fellahs spewing just nonstop.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #288 on: October 08, 2005, 09:12:00 PM »

Panama's Joel Solanilla (2) fights for the ball with Carlos Edward (11) during their World Cup 2006 qualifying match at Rommel Fernandez Stadium in Panama City, Panama on Saturday, Oct. 8, 2005.

Offline Saintz

« Reply #289 on: October 08, 2005, 09:12:06 PM »
Started off sour
CiC get mash up....

End up on a real High
My Warriorz Represent!
Andre bein himself...lol

:rotfl: :) :rotfl:

Offline Saintz

« Reply #290 on: October 08, 2005, 09:13:05 PM »
Need to get that Away Kit fellas....!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #291 on: October 08, 2005, 09:13:48 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago soccer player Dennis Lawrence (6) run with the ball followed of Gabriel Torres (19) of Panama during their World Cup 2006 qualifying match at Rommel Fernandez Stadium in Panama City, Panama on Saturday, Oct. 8, 2005.

« Reply #292 on: October 08, 2005, 09:14:19 PM »
Who play for us today?  It have lil condusion if cox get a card when he not even in the squad.

From what I hear:

Kelvin Jack
Marvin Andrews
Stern John
Dwight Yorke
Russel Latapy
Silvio Spann
Carlos Edwards
Chris Birchall
Theobald??

Subs
Kenwyne Jones
Aurtis Whitley (4 name man)

Not sure who else play for sure

« Reply #293 on: October 08, 2005, 09:14:57 PM »
 we was due a victory on the road..Thank God  :)
hope to see a similar scoreline on wednesday but with a better performance  :duel:
ah going to take a five now...Japanese Formula 1 GP race going to start soon...VROOOMMM!!!!!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #294 on: October 08, 2005, 09:15:32 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago soccer player Russel Latapy (10) run with the ball during their World Cup 2006 qualifying match at Rommel Fernandez Stadium in Panama City, Panama on Saturday, Oct. 8, 2005.

« Reply #295 on: October 08, 2005, 09:15:41 PM »
A man now call and COrrect dem dumb asses that is Head to Head and not overall Goal Difference and dem fools bawl the man WRONG...."I doh think you right Sir"

It legal to be this incompetent?

They Misinforming the whole damn T&T public.

« Reply #296 on: October 08, 2005, 09:18:14 PM »
A man now call and COrrect dem dumb asses that is Head to Head and not overall Goal Difference and dem fools bawl the man WRONG...."I doh think you right Sir"

somebody now call and tell them is Uzbekhistan too lol

« Reply #297 on: October 08, 2005, 09:19:31 PM »

dem fellas jus shameful.... SHAMEFUL  :-\ >:(

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #298 on: October 08, 2005, 09:20:45 PM »

I now understand why these fools ratings soo high.
This is murder on the airwaves. Them fellas so wrong, and so consistent at it.
steady steady form.

"Trinidad is a like a donkey in horse race" .. caller ....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #299 on: October 08, 2005, 09:21:24 PM »
ah ent get so entertained ina while..so i still listening  ;D
man like KND should be guests with Andre Baptiste lol