April 19, 2024, 01:17:49 AM

Who do you think is the best coach in the Hex.

Bruce Arena (USA)
19 (27.5%)
Ricardo La Volpe (MEX)
5 (7.2%)
Leo Beenhakker (TRI)
43 (62.3%)
Alexandre Guimaraes (CRC)
0 (0%)
Jose Rodríguez (PAN)
1 (1.4%)
Ramon Maradiaga (GUA)
1 (1.4%)

Total Members Voted: 69

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v PAN Game.  (Read 42470 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v PAN Game.
« Reply #90 on: October 08, 2005, 07:46:00 PM »
i watching it live Mexico equalize

and dey pressing

these men real annoying
"if i was coach i woulda do this.."
"i woulda do that..."

i doh want to hear ken butcher and edgar vidale coaching tips... what a waste. man coughing up on the air. what kinda jokeyness.

« Reply #91 on: October 08, 2005, 07:46:09 PM »
Mexico did score ... saw it on telemundo... long time now...

Offline ninixx1

« Reply #92 on: October 08, 2005, 07:47:00 PM »
Dread I had to switch dem commentators off yes. Too much bad vibes. GO T+T!!!!!

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #93 on: October 08, 2005, 07:47:12 PM »
Guatemala  just rock the upright.  Pheeeeeeeeew

« Reply #94 on: October 08, 2005, 07:47:17 PM »
Man if ah doh laugh ah will cry... Jokey... Dey invent the word... De coughing was the best... :rotfl:

Offline biga84

« Reply #95 on: October 08, 2005, 07:47:32 PM »
Can someone give a informed update not these boyz on 95.5?

« Reply #96 on: October 08, 2005, 07:48:07 PM »
Them men sounding SAD,SAD,SAD.

« Reply #97 on: October 08, 2005, 07:48:34 PM »
so that is de famous Andre Baptiste..what a joke
they must be getitng the other scores from yahoo or something..they like half hour late

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #98 on: October 08, 2005, 07:48:42 PM »
Can someone give a informed update not these boyz on 95.5?

What ya want?

Mex 1 Guat 1 - 44 min
Tri 0 Pan 0 - Half

Offline biga84

« Reply #99 on: October 08, 2005, 07:49:32 PM »
these men asking for informed callers when they arent too informed

Offline monty

« Reply #100 on: October 08, 2005, 07:49:59 PM »
The game has had no real structure
Men appear to be slipping too much
Latapy/Birchall out of it for the time being
Defense sloppy on occasions.. let a panas run and shoot (thankfully wide)

Beenie will fix them half time

« Reply #101 on: October 08, 2005, 07:50:29 PM »
They opening for calls from "SENSIBLE" callers    :rotfl:

Must be man who talking shit on their level nah.

Imagine Andre saying if Costa Rica beat the US we cah catch them for 3rd   STEUPSE

« Reply #102 on: October 08, 2005, 07:50:38 PM »
these men asking for informed callers when they arent too informed

hahahahhaa yuh damn rite!

« Reply #103 on: October 08, 2005, 07:52:23 PM »
I go be disappointed in my countrymen if someobody doh put these jokers in dey place.

Offline monty

« Reply #104 on: October 08, 2005, 07:53:50 PM »
men who actually seeing the game, give we a lil run down nah.

I just going off vibe 105, who it seems doing a much better job than 95.5, but still having me pulling out my hair.

« Reply #105 on: October 08, 2005, 07:54:01 PM »
FIELD RELL SOGGY AND SLOW!!
I HOPE DIS MATCH DONT REMAIN 0-0
Mexico better beat guate

« Reply #106 on: October 08, 2005, 07:55:02 PM »
Somebody say we need to STAY POSITIVE
Andre joke bout we need to pray.

Thanks to the fellah who call.

« Reply #107 on: October 08, 2005, 07:55:22 PM »
i see CR beatin USA..not that it have any big effect on us...jus assuring their own qualification...now we need to step up and fix we own bizness in panama..Don Leo go handle dem boys in de locker room and straighten tings out

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #108 on: October 08, 2005, 07:56:28 PM »
Alyuh doh study it...We coming back in de second half and put two goals in the ass...We thinking positive here....Go T&T Go!!!

Offline monty

« Reply #109 on: October 08, 2005, 07:57:10 PM »
i see CR beatin USA..not that it have any big effect on us...jus assuring their own qualification...now we need to step up and fix we own bizness in panama..Don Leo go handle dem boys in de locker room and straighten tings out

it matters somewhat.. we want the US to beat them.
so they have more of an interest in their next game.. guat

« Reply #110 on: October 08, 2005, 07:57:58 PM »
another score site.

http://www.livescore.com/

« Reply #111 on: October 08, 2005, 07:58:36 PM »

it matters somewhat.. we want the US to beat them.
so they have more of an interest in their next game.. guat

true but i also tink dat CR jus playing well on a whole so i doh really tink they gonna ease up on de Guatemalans..but i see where yuh comin from

« Reply #112 on: October 08, 2005, 08:00:25 PM »
that feild tooo riskey i think we need sumting speedy to come off the bench prob ly kenwyne for theobald i expectin in the firsrt half

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #113 on: October 08, 2005, 08:01:28 PM »
fkin chat room flippin full fellas, wha allyuh tink of d firs half?

« Reply #114 on: October 08, 2005, 08:01:55 PM »
wait nah dem fellas on CT105 say Mexico ain't score yet

« Reply #115 on: October 08, 2005, 08:02:44 PM »
Andre is a real fool. He only bad talking the team. A caller ask him to be more positive and he hang up the phone on him.

« Reply #116 on: October 08, 2005, 08:03:36 PM »
that feild tooo riskey i think we need sumting speedy to come off the bench prob ly kenwyne for theobald i expectin in the firsrt half

we coulda do with Glen speed and muscle now

Offline monty

« Reply #117 on: October 08, 2005, 08:04:20 PM »

we coulda do with Glen speed and muscle now

nothing truer has been said so far tonite

Offline E.D.R striker

• Net Shakers forever!!!
« Reply #118 on: October 08, 2005, 08:04:45 PM »
dem spanish speaking people does look out fuh dey own....ah feel once Costa Rica qualify...dey go take it easy on Guatemala....better dem than Trini make it.

Coasta Rica score?

« Reply #119 on: October 08, 2005, 08:05:01 PM »
bring on scotland jones and sealy.  we old men can't keep up with these Panama youths