Will U vote Manning Again

Yes
6 (31.6%)
No
13 (68.4%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Voting closed: July 21, 2009, 10:42:50 AM

Author Topic: Will U vote PNm Again  (Read 12488 times)

Re: Will U vote PNm Again
« Reply #60 on: July 24, 2009, 08:08:42 PM »
yes, when Manning dead, Hazel dead, Martin dead, Imbert dead, Narace dead and people who could do de job take over. ;D  only then would I reconsider.  :rotfl:

and thats the point I was making earlier...it looks like we have to wait fuh them to dead or retire to see a change in leadership... :-\

« Reply #61 on: July 25, 2009, 05:53:47 AM »
Once Panday stay as opposition Manning will win the next election.

I don't care about a Party, I care about who is best for T&T.

I will vote for an individual who can help wether it be PNM, UNC or NJAC....

Right now, Patrick Manning will leave T&T bankrupt and in a deep mess for who ever wins the next election (if not Manning) they will have a mountain to climb.

Our country now is the richest it has ever been and the most corrupted and crime in-feasted in history. NO BALANCE !!!! and NO LAW.... the Police DUNCE !!!!

« Reply #62 on: July 25, 2009, 01:26:12 PM »
Sam,
         Term limits. 2 and out!!!!!

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #63 on: July 26, 2009, 03:04:23 PM »
NO!
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #64 on: July 26, 2009, 10:07:29 PM »
time to revive the NAR.  What ever happen to them?
National Alliance for Reconstruction . we need total revolution and reconstruction of the way the government is  leading todays society. its not good for the youths
« Last Edit: July 26, 2009, 10:10:07 PM by Babalawo »

« Reply #65 on: July 27, 2009, 09:26:32 AM »
Term limits! Two and out!!!!

« Reply #66 on: July 27, 2009, 10:07:27 AM »
National Alliance for Reconstruction . we need total revolution and reconstruction of the way the government is  leading todays society. its not good for the youths

Not even Viagra could raise NAR.

« Reply #67 on: July 31, 2009, 03:18:43 PM »
Once Panday stay as opposition Manning will win the next election.

I don't care about a Party, I care about who is best for T&T.

I will vote for an individual who can help wether it be PNM, UNC or NJAC....

Right now, Patrick Manning will leave T&T bankrupt and in a deep mess for who ever wins the next election (if not Manning) they will have a mountain to climb.

Our country now is the richest it has ever been and the most corrupted and crime in-feasted in history. NO BALANCE !!!! and NO LAW.... the Police DUNCE !!!!

its True..once Panday remain in Opposition manning will win..but does not mean he deserve to be in the office of the Pm..just means he is not as worse as his rival..now what does that say about our current policitical structure in the country?..why cant we have the two terms rule for our PM (like Deeks said) ??..if a party knows their leader can only remain in office for two terms then they have no choice but to start grooming future leaders to replace their current leader..but it will take a PM with alot of balls to try and make this two term rule happen..

« Reply #68 on: July 31, 2009, 05:49:47 PM »

well i can vote PNM if they get rid of Patos

« Reply #69 on: July 31, 2009, 06:08:18 PM »

well i can vote PNM if they get rid of Patos

Who is your replacement?

« Reply #70 on: July 31, 2009, 06:29:41 PM »
Weary,
            It ain't have no replacement. Let me take that back. Hazel go be the replacement.  Read meh lips. Two terms and out!!!!!!!!

« Reply #71 on: July 31, 2009, 06:52:23 PM »
Weary,
            It ain't have no replacement. Let me take that back. Hazel go be the replacement.  Read meh lips. Two terms and out!!!!!!!!

2 terms 4 d party or d man. Hazel 2 soft

« Reply #72 on: July 31, 2009, 09:43:28 PM »
2 terms for the PM. That means every 2 years the ruling party must find a new man. How long Manning there now, almost 10 and if when he runs again it will be 15.

Offline Saywha

« Reply #73 on: August 07, 2009, 06:56:07 PM »

« Reply #74 on: December 13, 2010, 08:31:13 PM »
This is an interesting re-visit.

« Reply #75 on: December 13, 2010, 11:03:08 PM »
Not with Patos dey!!!!!!

« Reply #76 on: December 13, 2010, 11:37:56 PM »
Not with Patos dey!!!!!!

All yuh still fixated wit Patos?

« Reply #77 on: December 14, 2010, 02:29:09 AM »
Lee Sing wuckin ah ting dey.....he moving towards replacing Rowley..

Stay Tuned.....

« Reply #78 on: December 14, 2010, 04:14:07 AM »

Stay Tuned.....

lee sing looking like he could get a job done, however, he looking like he go do what he want no matter what...........i feel manning eh wha nutten with he.
He scary.

« Reply #79 on: December 14, 2010, 06:31:14 AM »
Not at this time.....

« Reply #80 on: December 14, 2010, 11:03:05 AM »
I can see alot of people voting PNM again considering the party takes a new direction and also decisions will be based on how the current government performs.
Sure there are people who said they will never vote UNC again because of Panday but changed their mind when Kamla took the helm. Same concept will apply with the PNM
« Last Edit: December 14, 2010, 10:28:05 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #81 on: December 14, 2010, 09:05:30 PM »
Say what u want bout d PNM dem know bout governing dem jokers now eh have a clue.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #82 on: December 14, 2010, 09:17:37 PM »
Say what u want bout d PNM dem know bout governing dem jokers now eh have a clue.

If I may correct you.

The PNM knows about rules of government, paliamentary protocol and how to keep a party organized.

GOOD governance is something alien to them.

Offline Die_Hard

« Reply #83 on: December 14, 2010, 11:02:41 PM »

« Reply #84 on: December 15, 2010, 01:31:30 AM »

Stay Tuned.....

lee sing looking like he could get a job done, however, he looking like he go do what he want no matter what...........i feel manning eh wha nutten with he.
He scary.

nah man he's a good feela. that's my fathers good friend.  he's doing what i would do. make extreme measures to stop lawlessness culture and clean up starting with the capital city.  change in culture may seem hard but its change for the best. ... people used to hate mayor guilliani in ny but he cleaned it from being the dump it was in the 80'-early 90's with changes to a strict law culture....  people used to sell on the streets of pos since the 40's-50's and up, while the brits, syrians, chinese, canadian, etc does move in town, work together just so and put up them stores. its time for vendors to learn to do business together and put up a % of their earnings into long term investments, to move from the streets into own their own malls , buildings , etc. you have to force them to learn about the long term. . when you own property no body cant tell anything as they are being told to move so and so today. this move will also clean up the streets and less traffic and confusion. it is 2010. time to organize themselves and stop the lawlessness.

« Reply #85 on: December 15, 2010, 04:13:54 AM »

Stay Tuned.....

He scary.

nah man he's a good feela. that's my fathers good friend.  he's doing what i would do. make extreme measures to stop lawlessness culture and clean up starting with the capital city.  change in culture may seem hard but its change for the best. ... people used to hate mayor guilliani in ny but he cleaned it from being the dump it was in the 80'-early 90's with changes to a strict law culture....  people used to sell on the streets of pos since the 40's-50's and up, while the brits, syrians, chinese, canadian, etc does move in town, work together just so and put up them stores. its time for vendors to learn to do business together and put up a % of their earnings into long term investments, to move from the streets into own their own malls , buildings , etc. you have to force them to learn about the long term. . when you own property no body cant tell anything as they are being told to move so and so today. this move will also clean up the streets and less traffic and confusion. it is 2010. time to organize themselves and stop the lawlessness.

I agree with everything u say there, but something about the man just scary even from how he used to run his radio station. Maybe thats what we need.

« Reply #86 on: December 15, 2010, 11:29:39 AM »

AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA! So wait. Yuh go say this:

I agree with everything u say there, but something about the man just scary even from how he used to run his radio station. Maybe thats what we need.

Implying that the man might move like a dictator and doh bizness bout wha people say...after yuh say this:

Stay Tuned.....

He scary.

I thought real PP supporters was concerned about the "dictatorship"?

Trinidadians really doh know what dey want yes.

« Last Edit: December 15, 2010, 11:34:18 AM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #87 on: December 15, 2010, 07:03:00 PM »

Stay Tuned.....

He scary.

I agree up to a point. But with the price of real estate in TT, you think them venders can buy a piece of prime reall estate to do business!!!! They only going to get prime real estate in the city unless they fork out some real money to purchase it.

« Reply #88 on: December 15, 2010, 09:21:09 PM »

If I may correct you.

The PNM knows about rules of government, paliamentary protocol and how to keep a party organized.

Did I mention good governance? But simple things like renewing people contract alien to these jokers.

« Reply #89 on: December 16, 2010, 10:36:34 AM »

If I may correct you.

Did I mention good governance? But simple things like renewing people contract alien to these jokers.

You're a real loyal supporter of a regime that was not corrupt, squandered no money, fixed crime, and did not try to impose spiritual culturism on the nation.