April 27, 2024, 08:38:13 AM

Author Topic: PHENSIC!!! Jes as you predicted!!!  (Read 1819 times)

PHENSIC!!! Jes as you predicted!!!
« on: October 09, 2005, 01:38:54 PM »
Back in de day...before de US game...even around de time of de 1st Panama game, when EVERYBODY was gettin on Stern back...me included, Phensic was a man who did say dat when all said and done, it would be Stern John's goals we would be riding.  Well so far, so said...so done!

Respeck fuh havin dah faith in yuh player!

Re: PHENSIC!!! Jes as you predicted!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2005, 01:41:33 PM »
PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
feel free to jump on the band wagon now and a special invitation to my lost sheep andrea samuel an avid stern lover swayed by the posters in this forum

« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2005, 01:55:32 PM »
feel free to jump on the band wagon now and a special invitation to my lost sheep andrea samuel an avid stern lover swayed by the posters in this forum

Shit...daz u Phensic?  Steupes...why yuh give up a perfeckly good name??  ;D

It eh no band wagon ting.  You and I know dat everybody here very aware of what Stern could do.  If yuh honest wit yuhself, yuh will also realize dat much of de criticism laid at Stern was well founded.  I eh agree wit calin de man slab and ting, but he was playin shit fuh real.

Anyway....again respeck to you for havin dah faith in the face of overwhelmin evidience to de contrary.. ;D

« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2005, 01:57:24 PM »
NAHHHH BOSS I IS NUT PHENSIC THE NAME NEX TO D POST IS WHO I IS  SHOTTA DONT FORGET THAT I JUS SUPPORTIN ALL THOSE THAT DOES SUPPORT STERN

RESPEK

« Reply #4 on: October 09, 2005, 02:13:22 PM »

lol........nobody is ah bigger stern fan that me!! it's just that i think that he should be given ah rest on de bench! He had so many chances!

but say what, i have also maintained that in order to qualify, we need stern's goals. 

I am happy that he scored and i hope that he does the business against the mexicans on wednesday!!

« Reply #5 on: October 09, 2005, 02:15:49 PM »
stern call meh this morning and tell me he go score wednesday cause he club fighting him down so he hatto bus de net

VICE PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE

« Reply #6 on: October 09, 2005, 08:21:03 PM »
they must fight him down..that is his job.    but say what..let's hope his scoring run continues.   

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #7 on: October 09, 2005, 08:29:57 PM »
yeh di great players does always come good in the end, although the man get me so vex in the first usa match. he looked like he went an take ah jump up the night b4. I hear somwhere that he is 11th in the alltime international scoring list any1 know if that is true?

I predict a hatrick from John against Mexico  ;D

« Reply #8 on: October 09, 2005, 08:49:55 PM »
a hattrick!!    hm  it might happen, who knows.    i would like to see him move up a couple notches on the intl  scoring list tho.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #9 on: October 09, 2005, 08:59:51 PM »
well even 1 from him would be good. especially if its the 1 that takes us through, then they will even name a street after him or at the very least a new stadium  :D

« Reply #10 on: October 09, 2005, 10:25:56 PM »
 20 children from st elizabeth home coming out just to support Stern on wed.
 dem have faith in de man an eh no waggonnists. :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: