March 28, 2024, 05:54:35 PM

Author Topic: The Big League Season 2009- 2010 sign up now!  (Read 3776 times)

The Big League Season 2009- 2010 sign up now!
« on: July 21, 2009, 07:12:03 PM »
Code to join this league: 369181-87390
Let's try to get a serious group going my aim is for at least 50 teams. This is your chance to have a Team B

Looking forward to a great year. Eagerly anticipating an injury free season for Carlos and the Debut of Scotland and hoping KJ finds his scoring form.

http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

Click on the sign up if you don't already have a login name
« Last Edit: July 21, 2009, 07:22:01 PM by grskywalker »

Offline Trinidogg

Re: The Big League Season 2009- 2010 sign up now!
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2009, 07:15:59 PM »
y no link?

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2009, 08:04:31 PM »
was d league pin?.............how i joining and we dun hav a serious group going dan doh worry

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2009, 03:57:30 PM »
was d league pin?.............how i joining and we dun hav a serious group going dan doh worry

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2009, 03:59:29 PM »

I in andre league as well so what's the point, I just wanted to have another team with players I could not get in my first team.
Then we could get a cool league playoff

« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2009, 04:19:03 PM »
Hey just wanted to say I appreciate the support for the Big League, like I said I am much as a fan of Andre's league but it's nice to have a second team option.

Thanks to all who have signed up 17 and counting

« Reply #6 on: July 25, 2009, 05:52:19 AM »

I in andre league as well so what's the point, I just wanted to have another team with players I could not get in my first team.

wait nah? you went the freakazoid school of coaching?

« Reply #7 on: August 10, 2009, 06:22:29 PM »
Hey thanks to all who have singed up looking forward to the weekend PREMIERE LEAGUE RULES

Last few days to throw in your squad

« Reply #8 on: August 14, 2009, 10:47:01 PM »
All the guess work is over. the EPL begins today

GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE MANAGERS!

LET THE GAMES BEGIN!!!

« Reply #9 on: August 17, 2009, 01:55:07 PM »
Excellent opening weekend for the league, I get jamm for days whith that side lawd major reconfiguring to do laters. Anyway good job to the top 5 squads and managers
Touches  83
Lopez FC 71
Kickdown FC 62
PFW Anti-Dunce 62
Maniacs 61

« Reply #10 on: August 17, 2009, 01:57:39 PM »
watch nah ah doing   the treble this year. man go 4get bout barca  and manu treble