April 25, 2024, 12:20:09 AM

Who do you think is the best coach in the Hex.

Bruce Arena (USA)
19 (27.5%)
Ricardo La Volpe (MEX)
5 (7.2%)
Leo Beenhakker (TRI)
43 (62.3%)
Alexandre Guimaraes (CRC)
0 (0%)
Jose Rodríguez (PAN)
1 (1.4%)
Ramon Maradiaga (GUA)
1 (1.4%)

Total Members Voted: 69

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v PAN Game.  (Read 42533 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v PAN Game.
« Reply #300 on: October 08, 2005, 09:22:00 PM »
tHAT WAS ME but calling from the US and I get cut off...

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #301 on: October 08, 2005, 09:23:42 PM »
ah ent get so entertained ina while..so i still listening  ;D
man like KND should be guests with Andre Baptiste lol

One commentator bawl dat the reason why Guatemala lose was because their players were thinking about all the people that die in Hurricane Katrina .... wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ... and I thought Americans were bad in Geography .....

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #302 on: October 08, 2005, 09:24:37 PM »

... and who was that giggling in the back telling yuh to talk nah?

« Reply #303 on: October 08, 2005, 09:24:52 PM »

Samo...slip in a quik cuss ON BEHALF OF THE SOCAWARRIORS.NET crew if yuh get thru again  :beermug:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #304 on: October 08, 2005, 09:25:32 PM »
its all about da mex game will they send a really good squad
& will costa rica actually go out 4 a win

« Reply #305 on: October 08, 2005, 09:25:54 PM »
yeah i hear yuh samo lol

« Reply #306 on: October 08, 2005, 09:28:31 PM »
What are the dates for the playoff between Uzbek or Bahrain?  Which leg is 1st?

« Reply #307 on: October 08, 2005, 09:29:28 PM »
12 & 16 of Nov... home first...

Thank you Stern John........

« Reply #308 on: October 08, 2005, 09:29:52 PM »
Who play for us today?  It have lil condusion if cox get a card when he not even in the squad.

From what I hear:

Kelvin Jack
Marvin Andrews
Stern John
Dwight Yorke
Russel Latapy
Silvio Spann
Carlos Edwards
Chris Birchall
Theobald??

Subs
Kenwyne Jones
Aurtis Whitley (4 name man)

Not sure who else play for sure

Anybody could confirm if Dennis Lawrence and Avery John were the other starters?

« Reply #309 on: October 08, 2005, 09:31:00 PM »
Well according to arrow, yes......

Maybe it was Avery who got the yellow...

« Reply #310 on: October 08, 2005, 09:36:00 PM »
I had toi record the message and they play it about 2 mins after, but ah get cut off.
Them fellas ream horrible  and know nothing about world football, one fool say we playing Azerbaijan , A caller say no is Usbekistan and he say yes he knew... A man say we probably playing BAlrain??? Is that near Bahrain :rotfl:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #311 on: October 08, 2005, 09:47:43 PM »

« Reply #312 on: October 08, 2005, 09:54:15 PM »
Stern score a nice bullet from at least 20-25 yards out, give him nuff credit

« Reply #313 on: October 08, 2005, 09:55:08 PM »
Congrats T&T Warriors! You gave us our 1st away victory when we needed it most. Now we sitting on 10 and looking good. Well done by Mex for doing their part in assisting in our destiny.

Caution...we have to shut down Fonseca in de next game. If we let da man run wild in de defense is trouble in de dance.

I rhel happy tonight all yuh...now ah could go an hit ah fete in MIA.

Go Warriors!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #314 on: October 08, 2005, 09:55:46 PM »
fuh real .... man say tap it and toe-pee an ting.
For once, he actually score a good bullet with good placement.

.... and wham to that chance that Lawrence or Andrews had?

« Reply #315 on: October 08, 2005, 10:12:02 PM »
Out of curiousity, who was in goal for we: Jack, Ince, or Hislop?

« Reply #316 on: October 08, 2005, 11:06:49 PM »
 Beenhakker have to get my vote.

« Reply #317 on: October 09, 2005, 03:50:47 AM »
When they announce the score in the University Fete in Miami- The crowd went wild. Man drunk for days. Touches pardners only begging me at 10'30 pm to call Touches for the score.
Big fete going down and man biting they nails waiting on results. lADIES IN THEY GLORY AND BIG MEN STRESSED OUT.

Offline richdavale

« Reply #318 on: October 09, 2005, 04:20:58 AM »
Well done yesterday from a Port Vale fan how did Chrissy play?  Anyway good luck against Mexico on Wednesday, just give it your best shot that's all you can do! 

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #319 on: October 09, 2005, 08:54:57 AM »
Congrats Soca Warriors. :applause: 3 more points to go.
Stern you score the big goal for us again.
Cannot wait till Wednesday i  wearing something red from now till wednesday.
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit