April 20, 2024, 02:34:45 AM

Author Topic: tnt mexico  (Read 1188 times)

Offline scooby

tnt mexico
« on: October 09, 2005, 06:09:06 AM »
I am looking foward to wednesday`s game I ah going down to the wire with the RED WHITE and BLACK, this is a home and we must win its do or die time for we, typical of us laid back trini`s we leave the best for last. Wednesday is a home game amd to be successful in the big times you must win at home (just look at the at the games we lost at home usa 2-tnt 1, cr1-1 yes that draw was a lost that should`hv been three points) so come come wednesday is all out war and the whole country need to get down in the trenches its ride or die time but god is good we will prevail, TNT 2-mex 0, it time dwight to really step-up with double

Re: tnt mexico
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2005, 07:14:11 AM »
one key will be the crowd, they have to be behind the team for the full game, regardless of how the game swings.

All guns blazing and when bullets run out :duel: :duel: :duel: :duel:

Re: tnt mexico
« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2005, 09:15:25 AM »
scooby T&T and CR tie 0-0 In POS ..man I know yu new but get de sh8t correct nuh!!!!!!!