October 05, 2024, 03:00:00 PM

Author Topic: Latapy calls Lyndon Andrews to train with national team.  (Read 9009 times)

Re: Latapy calls Lyndon Andrews to train with national team.
« Reply #60 on: July 27, 2009, 03:46:17 AM »
yuh real greedy... ;D, u want to win and get attractive football as well.

i cool with the win alone, it could be ah 1-0 win from an own goal or even ah controversial offside goal or ah real lame goal, i eh care, i taking ah win anyway it come.

i doh like akile, zamora and theobald

it could be ah toepee from akile edwards that rebound of the crossbar, it hit zamora on his back, de el salvador keeper trip on his shoelace and fall, punch de ball and it hit theobald in his face and end up in de goal....i taking all ah dat, it dont have to be attractive at all.

you forget the part where de entire el salvador defence get distracted because of the spontaneous collective boo when Gary Hunte/Jack Warner/Panday/Manning/Maturana make an appearance in de stands!

« Reply #61 on: July 27, 2009, 09:48:36 AM »
Wha allyuh worrying about .. an we coach is ah magician  ::)

Mumford from Sesame Street was a Magician to.

An how did that one turn out?

Exactly so d fact dat he is a magician eh mean squat.

« Reply #62 on: July 27, 2009, 09:49:50 AM »
The winning goal on Aug 12th will be an overlapping run from Aklie Edwards...who will beat two players and whip in a cross to Chubby, who after skillfully controlling and turning, springs Bobby Zamora who clinically slots it past the El Salvador keeper on the clock end of the HC.

Utter pandemonium and TT back on the road to SA.

:rotfl: or else I go  :(

« Reply #63 on: July 27, 2009, 09:51:17 AM »
Wha allyuh worrying about .. an we coach is ah magician  ::)

Mumford from Sesame Street was a Magician to.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:.....weary yuh date yuhself dey, but ah like dat...the Amazing Mumford :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...on ah serious note though, anybody who does go and see pro league game back home, Akile does play good, and does he play midfield, and dribble men and make good pass and thing? thanks for any responses.

My date always dey

« Reply #64 on: July 27, 2009, 10:02:57 AM »
My date always dey

He date heself wit he blindness :rotfl:

Online Fyzoman

« Reply #65 on: July 27, 2009, 02:52:27 PM »
My date always dey

Flickin Killa i now going and look to fire yuh up until ah realize ah really blind in true...leh we keep dis ah secret nah, doh tell nobody, cause next thing people go start talking davyjenny award and all kinda thing...shhh doh tell ah soul ;)

« Reply #66 on: July 27, 2009, 02:58:04 PM »
My date always dey

Flickin Killa i now going and look to fire yuh up until ah realize ah really blind in true...leh we keep dis ah secret nah, doh tell nobody, cause next thing people go start talking davyjenny award and all kinda thing...shhh doh tell ah soul ;)

Toooooooo Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttteeeeeee  :beermug:

« Reply #67 on: July 27, 2009, 03:41:55 PM »
My date always dey

SHe date herself wit her blindness :rotfl:
There , ah fixed it for yuh hoss.