April 28, 2024, 07:23:24 PM

Author Topic: Pic of the day!  (Read 3684 times)

Pic of the day!
« on: July 27, 2009, 03:01:06 PM »

Re: Pic of the day!
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2009, 03:13:31 PM »
And what does this have to do with football...

:D

Caption:

Jack:  A aaa mmmm more pppp powerful bbb black man than mmm mmm me?  NAH!!!!

Obama: Why does it feel like this dude is reaching for my back pocket? 
« Last Edit: July 27, 2009, 03:18:59 PM by kicker »

« Reply #2 on: July 27, 2009, 03:31:43 PM »
This President keeps making one bad decision after another  :-\

« Reply #3 on: July 27, 2009, 03:35:41 PM »
This has nothing to do with football. This is for future UNC campaign ads!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: July 27, 2009, 05:52:15 PM »
Jack Big, Jack Big....

D only fella left for Jack to meet iz  Kim Jong Il...

Come to tink of it..dey kinda resemble 

BUT wait when I read tis article ah realize iz Blatter Obama wuz meeting....Jack wuz faling as usual....

Obama lobbies for soccer World Cup tournament to return to U.S.

WASHINGTON (CNN) — President Barack Obama lobbied the head of soccer’s governing body Monday for the World Cup to return to the United States in 2018 or 2022.

Obama welcomed FIFA President Joseph “Sepp” Blatter to the White House for a half-hour meeting, according to a White House statement.

The president urged Blatter to give “strong consideration” to holding the tournament for global soccer supremacy in the United States after the upcoming World Cups in South Africa next year and Brazil in 2014, the statement said.

The United States last hosted the World Cup in 1994.

Obama also thanked Blatter for inviting him to attend next year’s World Cup, but stopped short of committing himself, saying he hoped his schedule would allow it, the statement said.

In addition, Obama thanked Blatter for the gift of soccer balls for his daughters Sasha and Malia, who both play the game, according to the statement.
« Last Edit: July 27, 2009, 06:13:25 PM by rotatopoti3 »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #5 on: July 27, 2009, 06:02:24 PM »

You got that right!!!

« Reply #6 on: July 27, 2009, 06:19:00 PM »
They showed more pictures on CNC3 news. All the others were 'tourist' type shots with JW by himself posing by various white house artifacts.

« Reply #7 on: July 27, 2009, 06:23:42 PM »
ent!!!  It will be the battle of pics with Manning & Obama in the hyatt vs   Jack with pics of Obama in the white house

« Reply #8 on: July 27, 2009, 06:26:36 PM »
JW by himself posing by various white house artifacts.

« Reply #9 on: July 27, 2009, 06:29:15 PM »
wey camps ??

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #10 on: July 27, 2009, 06:33:12 PM »
 Pure :puking:

« Reply #11 on: July 27, 2009, 07:06:25 PM »

:whistling: :whistling:
taken from here
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: July 27, 2009, 07:49:50 PM »
"He said he discussed with Obama the possibility of setting up a global fund where football can be used as a tool for education and development."

another fund to dip into.

« Reply #13 on: July 27, 2009, 08:02:54 PM »
"He said he discussed with Obama the possibility of setting up a global fund where football can be used as a tool for education and development."
another fund to dip into.
niceness :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: July 28, 2009, 07:40:26 AM »
And what does this have to do with football...

:D

Caption:

Jack:  A aaa mmmm more pppp powerful bbb black man than mmm mmm me?  NAH!!!!
Obama: Why does it feel like this dude is reaching for my back pocket? 

Dat just wrong boy. Just wrong

« Reply #15 on: July 28, 2009, 08:08:34 AM »

You got that right!!!

Steups.......such as?

« Reply #16 on: July 28, 2009, 08:26:13 AM »
Nice of Mr. Warner to make time for Obama.

JW for prime minister.

« Reply #17 on: July 28, 2009, 08:38:55 AM »
go jack.

« Reply #18 on: July 28, 2009, 08:55:19 AM »
OMG , IS OBAMA FUNDING UNC NOW  :devil:

« Reply #19 on: July 28, 2009, 11:40:21 AM »

« Reply #20 on: July 28, 2009, 11:49:34 AM »

I changing my profile picture later today. Maybe my picture get me somewhere tooo ;D

« Reply #21 on: July 28, 2009, 12:08:12 PM »
That is good work from photo shop. Not real!  :(

Which one you feel not real?

« Reply #22 on: July 28, 2009, 12:15:57 PM »
That is good work from photo shop. Not real!  :(

Which one you feel not real?

Barack's.  :-\

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #23 on: July 28, 2009, 08:06:42 PM »
you fellas had see the one with lara?

« Reply #24 on: July 28, 2009, 08:22:28 PM »

love dis pic. a classic to me
but obama stance and posture is d worst. muh boy look like he ready to hit a "home run" instead of "one to backward point"  :)

« Reply #25 on: July 28, 2009, 08:28:21 PM »

love dis pic. a classic to me
but obama stance and posture is d worst. muh boy look like he ready to hit a "home run" instead of "one to backward point"  :)

wha u talking about, obama exhibiting better technique than Gayle..

« Reply #26 on: July 29, 2009, 06:39:50 AM »
Gary Hunt and he boss mussbe wondering what wrong dey do in dey past life.